RST Brands Reviews

RST Brands OP-ZEN14

RST Brands OP-ZEN14 Zen 14 Pieces Sanctuary Outdoor Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Age from Central New York on 2014-08-07

We've only had the furniture a few weeks, but the size and design are perfect for our space. Pieces are comfortable even without the cushions. We were pleasantly surprised how nice this set was since it can be difficult ordering from only a picture..

Read Reviews
RST Brands OP-PESS7-SLT-K

RST Brands OP-PESS7-SLT-K Slate 8 Piece Sofa, Club Chair and Ottomans Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike from Weston, Florida on 2014-07-18

Beautiful and very light.....easy to move..........

Read Reviews
RST Brands OP-PEOSS6-CAN-K

RST Brands OP-PEOSS6-CAN-K Cantina 6 pc Love Seat Deep Seating Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by P the stinkbug from Washington, DC on 2012-05-31

This furniture is out on my deck in my brand new townhome. It's beautiful and comfy. I mostly ordered it because of the beautiful red pillows and the well known reputation of RST furniture..

Read Reviews
RST Brands OP-PESS4-CAN-K

RST Brands OP-PESS4-CAN-K Cantina 4 pc Corner Sectional with Coffee Table Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nate from Denver on 2011-08-09

This is fantastic patio furniture for the price. The color is bright, but not quite as bright as some of the pictures make it seem (which is good). The build quality is good, and the lightweight furniture is easy to move around. What is especially nice about this set, the Cantina chairs, the Cantina love seat set, and the Cantina couch set, is that you can create a very customized configuration that perfectly suits your seating and space requirements without paying custom prices..

Read Reviews
RST Brands OP-PESS7-CAN-K

RST Brands OP-PESS7-CAN-K Cantina 8 Piece Sofa, Club Chair and Ottomans Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by King Kingsdale from Columbus Ohio on 2013-06-05

This purchase was smooth. Did receive one damaged item. Correction piece arrived 5 days later without any problems from any source. Will purchase from this Vendor once again..

Read Reviews
RST Brands OP-PEFCS6

RST Brands OP-PEFCS6 Perfect 6 Pack Outdoor Folding Chair Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by u Create It from Dallas on 2013-05-14

These chairs are great for anyone who may need extra seating in your home for meetings parties etc, Works indoors or out . The chairs have simple clean elegant lines. Rolling storage container allows them to be stored easily our of sight. The canvas cover is attractive if you keep the stored on a patio in the summer..

Read Reviews
RST Brands OP-OL04

RST Brands OP-OL04 Original Orbital Outdoor Lounger Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Shorty from Sheffield, MA on 2014-05-22

I put it together myself (67 yr old lady) no trouble. Love the look and the rocking and the comfort!.

Read Reviews
RST Brands OP-MATT-DEC-2

RST Brands OP-MATT-DEC-2 Lounge Cushion and Bolster Pillow in Bliss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by lbiser from York, PA on 2014-05-09

I purchased these to complete my outdoor seating collection. They are large, think, and stylish. I like the Velcro that can be used to attach cushion covers, cushion to lounge chairs, and to hold bolsters in place on chairs. However, it is a substantial amount of money for simple outdoor cushions, and they will not be easy to store when season ends. They are clearly designed to fit the lounge chairs made by the same manufacturer, and I highly doubt they could be used on many other brands because of their unique size and shape..

Read Reviews