Savoy House Reviews

Savoy House 9-1753-1-59

Savoy House 9-1753-1-59 Lincoln 1 Light Wall Sconce in Distressed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cath from Sault Ste.Marie, Ontario on 2008-03-31

I just Love the unique shape of this bowl. It is a unique piece. Conversation piece. Nice size for a fruit or salad bowl or just as a centre piece..

Read Reviews
Savoy House 9P-50037-1-56

Savoy House 9P-50037-1-56 Rowen 1 Light Half Moon Wall Sconce in New Tortoise Shell Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ladydi0034 from Baltimore, MD on 2008-09-17

Wonderful canisters with wooden lids will last forever.

Read Reviews
Savoy House 9P-7214-1-SN

Savoy House 9P-7214-1-SN Terrell 1 Light Wall Sconce in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Gardenia from Athens, Georgia on 2009-02-28

The crescent dishes are difficult to find in USA. They may be used as salad plates, bone or shell dishes or dessert/cake dishes; for relishes or toppings. Portmeirion Botanic Garden pieces are beautiful, fun and functional..

Read Reviews
Savoy House 9-256-1-307

Savoy House 9-256-1-307 Rosendal 1 Light Wall Sconce in Silver sparkle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ashley from Latham, NY on 2011-10-08

I love everything about these lights except for the fact that they have a very WORN look. The actually light base is silver (nickel) in the picture. When I received them, the base is very much silver and gold/ish. Thankfully, the goldish color still works for me in my bathroom...but if you were looking for something strictly nickel, this is not the product. I will say however, they are very different and they are very pretty and elegant. I'm using them in my powder room and although they aren't even up yet, I've gotten many compliments on them!.

Read Reviews
Savoy House 9-4433-1-285

Savoy House 9-4433-1-285 Luzon 1 Light Right Wall Sconce in Antique Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy consumer from Irvine, Ky on 2012-11-05

Absolutely beautiful. They were exactly what I have been looking for. I would highly recommend them. Beautiful, well made and perfect make these sconces such a good buy. I would also like to give kudos to Homeclick. I broke a glass cylinder that was a part of the sconce, called and it was replaced with no questions asked. Excellent customer services on top of a quality product..

Read Reviews
Savoy House 9-5432-1-117

Savoy House 9-5432-1-117 Berkley 1 Light Wall Sconce in Heritage Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by yEw from Newark, CA on 2014-07-31

From a designer standpoint, this is one of beauty to match theme such as egyptian, luxor, antique, ancient look. On the other hand, material and built quality is very solid. Lightly texture painted glass is a fine art..

Read Reviews
Savoy House 9-9543-1-196

Savoy House 9-9543-1-196 Alsace 1 Light Sconce in Reclaimed Wood Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ScorpioWolf from Atlanta, GA on 2014-06-18

I used 3 of these sconces in my master bath (to go along with the theme of my Tudor style home) and they look fantastic. The provide a decent amount of direct light on either side of the mirror with 40 watt bulbs (max of 60 watt). Very pleased with the quality, fit and finish of these fixtures..

Read Reviews
Savoy House 9-7173-2-109

Savoy House 9-7173-2-109 Coronado 2 Light Sconce in Polished Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mass Mom from Boston, MA on 2013-10-29

Installed this in our new kitchen and have had many comments on how beautiful it is. It is a heavy, solid piece and seems to be well built. My electrician installed it and I didn't have any negative feedback from him and he does tell me if there is a problem..

Read Reviews
Savoy House DR-48

Savoy House DR-48 48" Down Rod Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by none from The Villages, Florida on 2007-10-23

we love the clock but how it's designed won't allow it to hang properly. when hung, the clock dips down in the lower front and we have had to jury rig something to make it hang right. it's real tacky and still looks very poor. try hanging one yourself and you will see what we mean..

Read Reviews