Savoy House Reviews

Savoy House 9P-7214-1-13

Savoy House 9P-7214-1-13 Terrell 1 Light Wall Sconce in English Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by none from FL and MA on 2009-03-11

the greatest thing is using them everyday and microwavable..

Read Reviews
Savoy House 14-280-FD-56

Savoy House 14-280-FD-56 Fire Island 4 Light Fan D'lier in New Tortoise Shell - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bert from Southampton, PA on 2014-07-01

We love the fan! I was going to give it as a gift but ended up keeping it! It is so beautiful & works great for our needs. My husband is 6'7" & use to hit the blades & light on our old fan! Since the blades are inside & the lights face up this is much better! We have it located in our mud room - rear entrance of our house since that's where everybody comes in so it's the first thing you see. It's also off the kitchen so helps move air in there as well. It is a strong fan & we usually only need to run it on Med or Low in order for it to do it's job. We love it & that's the bottom line! You will love it too!.

Read Reviews
Savoy House 52-525-5O-40

Savoy House 52-525-5O-40 Monticello 52" Outdoor Ceiling Fan in Walnut Patina - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ben the Designer from Marietta, GA on 2012-05-09

I have placed 2 of these fans on my front porch and they not only look great but they have a strong motor on them that helps to put out a lot of air..

Read Reviews
Savoy House 52-417H-3SV-SN

Savoy House 52-417H-3SV-SN The Polaris 52" Hugger Ceiling Fan in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by do-it-yourselfer from Reisterstown, MD on 2012-05-29

This is a heavy duty and high quality fan. The only disappointment is that the size of the glass is about 3 inches larger in diameter than the size of a decorative cover that is pictured on the website. Decorative cover is slick and modern, but the light glass looks like an upside-down mushroom, not attractive..

Read Reviews
Savoy House 68-227-5WA-129

Savoy House 68-227-5WA-129 The Wind Star 68" Ceiling Fan in Espresso Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pam from Clover, SC on 2013-07-29

This fan was installed with a 36" down rod which was recommended by the Technical person from whom we purchased it. We have tightened every screw there is on the housing and we still have an annoying rattle when the fan is on high speed. Fan looks good but very annoying because it is in our family room and the rattle is irritating, constantly rattles. We had another Fan for 30 years and it never rattled. You never knew it was running except for the nice breeze..

Read Reviews
Savoy House 5-0631-BK

Savoy House 5-0631-BK Kensington 1 Light Hanging Lantern in Textured Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by john from Coeur d'Alene, Idaho on 2012-12-28

We had a difficult time finding just the right light to hang over a cedar therapy hot tub inside the all cedar gazebo. With the 6 built in spot lights around the roof and the pendant light hanging in the center, we have the perfect atmosphere and beautiful lighting for enjoying the warm water..

Read Reviews
Savoy House 5-497-BK

Savoy House 5-497-BK Endorado 2 Light Post Lantern in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JPhield from Cleveland, Oh on 2012-12-04

Some pieces misfitting did not really go together 100% on one of the units. Design for accessing bulbs is unnecessarily complicated with a hidden nut that must be removed from the top and unscrewed over about 1.5 inches of thread which will be a real joy once things start to rust a bit. Attractive design but only medium quality and can tell the difference when placed side by side with designer pieces. Good overall value.

Read Reviews
Savoy House 5-105-8

Savoy House 5-105-8 Via Vete 9" 1 Light Wall Mount Lantern in New Tortoise Shell/Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Richard The Kirk from North Texas on 2011-08-11

This is a replacement for one with broken glass from a hail storm. We really liked the original - showed practically no signs of weathering in the harsh Texas sun. Good buy for the price.

Read Reviews
Savoy House 5-141-13

Savoy House 5-141-13 Ellijay 3 Light Wall Mount Lantern in English Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Linda from Hauppauge, NY on 2014-07-03

It looks fantastic on my new front portico. Very attractive and everything you said about it is true. Hopefully it will stand up to the weather..

Read Reviews
Savoy House 1P-50002-6-25

Savoy House 1P-50002-6-25 Glen Abbey 6 Light Chandelier in Slate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Patti from Connecticut on 2008-01-09

Wonderful item. Part of a collection but you don't see this piece everywhere. [...].

Read Reviews
Savoy House 1P-7210-5-13

Savoy House 1P-7210-5-13 Terrell 5 Light Chandelier in English Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by retroman from portland, oregon on 2008-11-26

Very easy to handle.

Read Reviews
Savoy House 1-250-6-307

Savoy House 1-250-6-307 Rosendal 6 Light Chandelier in Silver Sparkle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Design for Less from Surprise,Az on 2014-03-07

Everything about this chandelier was great except. Very stylish and brightens up the room. Only complaint was that some of the light stems dont seems to be exactly straight up and down. So when hanging the chandelier the light shades appear to be a little crooked. Just a minor flaw but still looks great if you're not picky..

Read Reviews
Savoy House 34-327-FD-11

Savoy House 34-327-FD-11 Levantara 8 Light Chandelier in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Angela from Mendon, MA on 2014-06-05

I love the idea of a fan and chandelier in one because I wanted a chandelier in our master bedroom and my husband can't live without his ceiling fan. The fan works and is ultra stable - no shaking or moving during fan operation. There is a motor noise that does bother me. The other thing that bothered me was that some of the finishing touches could have been a bit higher end (chrome plastic covers the fan on the underside where seen instead of metal) and the metal supports for the candles are cutout making it have a cheaper feel)..

Read Reviews
Savoy House 7-6100-6-17

Savoy House 7-6100-6-17 Birdcage 6 Light Pendant in Forged Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pip from BC canada on 2013-11-13

overall I really liked the product.

Read Reviews
Savoy House 7P-5597-3-16

Savoy House 7P-5597-3-16 Legend 3 Light Bowl Pendant in Antique Copper Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by hamster from huntington new york on 2008-01-07

nice gift for a person that has "everything".

Read Reviews
Savoy House 7-602-1-109

Savoy House 7-602-1-109 Signature 1 Light Mini Pendant in Polished Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Wendi from West Monroe, LA on 2013-10-28

Great light over the laundry sink..

Read Reviews
Savoy House 6-9344-1-69

Savoy House 6-9344-1-69 Classic Schoolhouse Designs 1 Light Semi Flush in Pewter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Patty from Kansas City on 2012-07-20

We put this fixture in a fairly tight hallway and it looks great. It looks like it might hang fairly low, but it doesn't. Looks great and great quality for the price..

Read Reviews
Savoy House 6-258-2-307

Savoy House 6-258-2-307 Rosendal 2 Light Semi Flush in Silver Sparkle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by sar from Lakewood, NJ on 2014-02-11

Couldn't hang it as it came missing wires and they said they'll send another but we didn't receive it yet. We had put another up and love it so we thought this would look great. Unfortunately, we have to wait..

Read Reviews
Savoy House 6-9540-3-196

Savoy House 6-9540-3-196 Alsace 3 Light Semi Flush in Reclaimed Wood Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ScorpioWolf from Atlanta, GA on 2014-06-18

I used this ceiling fixture in my master bath (to go along with the theme of my Tudor style home) and it looks fantastic. This light provides a decent amount of indirect light in my master bath with 40 watt bulbs (max of 60 watt). Very pleased with the quality, fit and finish of this fixture..

Read Reviews
Savoy House 9-1753-1-59

Savoy House 9-1753-1-59 Lincoln 1 Light Wall Sconce in Distressed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cath from Sault Ste.Marie, Ontario on 2008-03-31

I just Love the unique shape of this bowl. It is a unique piece. Conversation piece. Nice size for a fruit or salad bowl or just as a centre piece..

Read Reviews