Feiss Reviews

Feiss BA1508PW

Feiss BA1508PW Signature Tumbler in Pewter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by mountaingoat from Vermont on 2013-10-02

Very well made. Easy installation..

Read Reviews
Feiss VS12701-ORB

Feiss VS12701-ORB Barrington 1 Light Vanity Fixture in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by lake-house from geogia on 2012-02-21

We are building a new home and these lights have not been installed yet. I searched many on line sights and Home Click prices were comparable to some others so decided to use them. Pricing was less than the supplier our builder sent us to and the fact we didn't have to pay tax, was an added savings. These fixtures look just like the picture so I'm sure we'll be happy with them..

Read Reviews
Feiss OL3401BRAL

Feiss OL3401BRAL Monterey Coast 12-1/2" 1 Light Wall Lantern in Brushed Aluminum Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Georgia from Fremont, CA on 2013-12-05

The light adds a real elegance & cool illumination to my front porch..

Read Reviews
Feiss F2727-4FG

Feiss F2727-4FG Clarissa 4 Light Chandelier in Firenze Gold Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Noble home from Charlotte, NC on 2013-06-22

Quality product. Love the crystals - they are so smooth and a lovely amber color. The silk shade is really lovely. Unpacking this chandelier was better than Christmas and had me jumping up and down clapping my hands. I was prepared to renovate house and put an electric cover over the DR table, take my time finding something reasonably priced. When I saw this one, I had to take a chance and buy it. Both my husband and I are thrilled with this fixture!.

Read Reviews
Feiss VS18402-BS

Feiss VS18402-BS Riva 2 Light Vanity Fixture in Brushed Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by George the Architect from Monterey, CA on 2013-06-03

We bought 6 of these fixtures because it is a great design. 3 of the 6 had be disassembled on the bench, had their mounting holes drilled out, reassembled in proper alignment. One of the two 3-light fixtures was twisted, so it had to disassembled, put in a vice and straightened. They are now installed and look great, but, for the dollar, should have come ready to install..

Read Reviews
Feiss WB1216BRB

Feiss WB1216BRB Maison de Ville 1 Light Wall/Bath in British Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Love to decorate! from Illinois on 2013-02-21

We bought a house that had sconces on each side of the master bedroom window. My mom has the chandelier from this collection and I just love it. I wish they were a bit bigger but they are beautiful. My wall twinkles!.

Read Reviews
Feiss WB1220ORB

Feiss WB1220ORB Boulevard 16"H 1 Light Wall/Bath in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Homeowner from Massachusetts on 2012-04-19

Bathroom lighting.

Read Reviews
Feiss WB1310BK

Feiss WB1310BK Colonial Manor 1 Light Wall/Bath in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CJ Internet Shopper from Oakland, CA on 2013-10-18

These lights were perfect as accent lighting in our dining room. We have a much larger dining room pendant, and this particular fixture from Murray Feiss can compliment almost any decore..

Read Reviews
Feiss OL3404BRAL

Feiss OL3404BRAL Monterey Coast 26" 3 Light Wall Lantern in Brushed Aluminum Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JT from Miami, FL on 2013-08-01

Fixture has an attractive design. Manufacturer could have spent an extra $1 or less on stainless steel screws that hold top & bottom caps. Regular metal screws are already beginning to rust 2 weeks after installation..

Read Reviews
Feiss OL5401BK

Feiss OL5401BK Cotswold Lane 2 Light Wall Lantern in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sandy the writer from Denver, CO on 2013-10-24

New garage doors featured black wrought iron hardware. This lamp was selected for my porch to provide the same feel and color compatible with new garage doors. It was the perfect decision..

Read Reviews
Feiss OL5403GBZ

Feiss OL5403GBZ Cotswold Lane 16" 2 Light Wall Lantern in Grecian Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jan from Colorado Springs, CO on 2013-08-13

These outdoor light fixtures have a durable finish and look good on grey stucco..

Read Reviews
Feiss OL5700BK

Feiss OL5700BK Woodside Hills 1 Light Wall Lantern in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Chipper from Nanticoke, PA on 2012-02-03

For light outside kitchen door(side of house). Other one is used in back of house (under patio). They both look great, not cheap looking like you see in some of the local home supply centers. I was going to buy locally, but after seeing that my savings would be around $50, I went with Homelick. Glad I did..

Read Reviews
Feiss OL5902CB

Feiss OL5902CB Martinsville 3 Light Wall Lantern in Corinthian Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Chumi from Lakewood nj on 2013-02-04

Hung product on front porch, really eye catching and pretty up to date! I would recommend to any friend whether she's building a new house or updating an old one. This light will spruce up any area!.

Read Reviews
Feiss F2264/9MSH

Feiss F2264/9MSH Smokey Topaz 9 Light Hall Chandelier in Moonshadow Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jj from Calabasas, CA on 2013-11-04

We purchased this for a foyer with very high ceilings. It is large and attractive and fills the space nicely. Shipping was fast and secure. This was a great deal on a quality product..

Read Reviews
Feiss F2584/5HTBZ

Feiss F2584/5HTBZ Perry 5 Light Single Tier Chandelier in Heritage Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jin from Fairfax, VA on 2013-04-29

I hung this chandelier for my breakfast area table. It looked simple when I installed but as time goes by, I feel that the design is just gorgeous and elegant. Also I love not only the color of a shade glass but also the shape of it. Enough light to illuminate..

Read Reviews
Feiss P1234RI

Feiss P1234RI Urban Renewal 1 Light Mini Pendant in Rustic Iron with Clear Seeded Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tallie from Oakland, Arkansas on 2013-11-06

We also purchased extension kits to accommodate twelve foot ceilings..

Read Reviews
Feiss P1261ORB

Feiss P1261ORB Urban Renewal 1 Light Mini Pendant in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by gurlzrule from louisiana on 2013-09-06

This was purchased for over snack bar, but didn't want to obstruct openness of room. Is perfect. LOVE the shape and glass. Will be exactly what I wanted, once it is hung!!.

Read Reviews
Feiss SF251DBZ

Feiss SF251DBZ Casual Luxury 2 Light Indoor Semi Flush Mount in Dark Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Elegant Home from New York on 2014-06-02

Beautiful fixture. I actually thought it was all glass, but the shade is a lovely organza. We love it!.

Read Reviews
Feiss SF270HTBZ

Feiss SF270HTBZ Preston 3 Light Indoor Semi Flush Mount in Heritage Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dash S. from Oakland, CA on 2012-08-23

This fixture is well constructed; however, it is made with 4 curved pieces of glass that have to be fitted into the frame. The glass pieces were too long and I was forced to cut one of the pieces. Fortunately I am handy but some one who lacked exerience with cutting glass would have found the one I received impossible to assemble. The fixture fits right in to our 1917 craftsman style home..

Read Reviews
Feiss SF289BUS

Feiss SF289BUS Lucia 3 Light Semi Flush in Burnished Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by paulaw74 from Cincinnati, OH on 2013-02-07

This is a beautiful light the pictures don't show how elegant it is would highly recommend. However, changing the light bulbs will be a little difficult but not unmanageable..

Read Reviews