Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Hammary Reviews

Hammary T73698-11

Hammary T73698-11 Hidden Treasures 2 Door Cabinet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Patti from Pittsburgh PA on 2014-03-11

The color was nothing like the description when I ordered it. It was supposed to be off white and it came a definite yellow color. It is too much of a hastle to return it because of the weight and packing so I will be forced to keep it..

Read Reviews
Hammary T3002689-00

Hammary T3002689-00 Sutton Sofa Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Florida Tanner from Mequon on 2012-06-12

We use this table behind our sofa. We love that it does not hide any of the sofa..

Read Reviews
Hammary 090-363

Hammary 090-363 Hidden Treasures Zebra Accent Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Valerie from Philadelphia, PA on 2014-11-04

I bought this accent table as a decoration piece for my living room. I am so pleased with this purchase. It's gorgeous and sturdy yet not too heavy making it easy to move when Needed..

Read Reviews
Hammary T73705-00

Hammary T73705-00 Hidden Treasures Console Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by abby from Quakertown, PA on 2011-07-31

Looks beautiful, great quality, I would recommend it to anyone..

Read Reviews
Hammary 365-925

Hammary 365-925 Umbria 28" Sofa Table in Warm Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Office from Seattle, WA on 2014-10-08

Easy to put together; nice color; nice size!.

Read Reviews
Hammary 079-594

Hammary 079-594 Grand Isle Desk in Amber Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Florida Man from Clearwater, FL on 2014-12-26

Very nice product, elegant and understated but very useful. Not recommended for actual work due to its small surface area, but excellent for writing or holding a computer..

Read Reviews
Hammary 188-915

Hammary 188-915 Cubics Rectangular Drawer End Table in Rich Brown Java Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Emmy from Michigan on 2014-12-26

I like the color and simiple design of this product. My only complaint would be the recessed edge detail around the bottom was not stained and finished very well in one spot. If I was using it in an area where you saw it from the front, I would not be as happy, but I have it next to my sofa where you don't see it. It is not that noticeable, just slightly lighter in color..

Read Reviews
Hammary 090-716

Hammary 090-716 Hidden Treasures Round Metal Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by seabee1120 from Homewood AL on 2014-12-08

We were told that this table had a dark maple top, something that almost made us cancel our order. However, the top is actually a brownish-gray color and blends very well with our furniture. The legs are mostly black with a hint of brown accent color. The table feels very sturdy and fits a tight space very nicely. We are delighted that we stuck with our decision to order them. They arrived well-protected in shipping cartons and required no assembly..

Read Reviews
Hammary 166-588

Hammary 166-588 Studio Home Bookcase in Oak Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sandy from Minneapolis on 2015-01-12

Lots of display area. Love the slide in shelves..

Read Reviews