Anne At Home Reviews

Anne At Home 7218

Anne At Home 7218 Cartier Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Inna from New York on 2011-07-20

[...].

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 7217

Anne At Home 7217 Magellan 3" Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by OC Bum from Coto de Caza on 2011-03-29

Very stylish great quality that is all I was looking for..

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 7216

Anne At Home 7216 Magellan Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by OC Bum from Coto de Caza on 2011-03-29

Very stylish and well made. The copper finish (that is what i chose) match the sink perfectly, very true to the color on the palette.

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 523

Anne At Home 523 Tassel Knob Large Facing Left Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tom from Chicago on 2010-11-19

These handles (I bought 4 for an armoire) are just stunning. They are large enough to say quality and since they seem to be handmade. My client is thrilled..

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 437

Anne At Home 437 Pineapple Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sharon from Ocean Isle Beach, NC on 2012-04-24

I used this for medallions for drapery. An expensive ornament for up at top of drapes 9 feet high at crown molding-- but look very nice!.

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 250

Anne At Home 250 Gelding Horse Cabinet Knob Facing Right Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by PKA from Winston-Salem, NC on 2011-06-23

Using it on a bathroom cupboard. It looks great and I'm thrilled!.

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 218

Anne At Home 218 Confluence Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by rblethun from Greer,SC on 2010-05-30

The knob is nice and priced right. No problems..

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 401

Anne At Home 401 Bass Knob, Facing Left Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Peter the Rabbit from SLC on 2007-11-15

My cabinets came pre-drilled for a two hole/two screw handle like others in this series. It isn't clear on your website that these wide handles come with a single screw, which also isn't a good design because they rotate and loosen up..

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 362

Anne At Home 362 Bear Knob, Facing Right Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by slick from washington, dc on 2008-11-29

not the most practical for every day use but very nice knob..

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 391

Anne At Home 391 Dolphin Family Knob, Facing Right Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Carrie from AL on 2009-02-06

very nice.

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 444

Anne At Home 444 Dove Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ed from estes on 2007-08-06

love it- great quality & design.

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 383

Anne At Home 383 Elephant Knob, Facing Left Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DaMama from Burlington, NC on 2007-11-14

This is used on a kitchen cabinet with the elephant facing right. The detail on these small elephants is so good. The skin looks to be full of wrinkles just like the real elephants. I used them as a suprise element with other knobs..

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 382

Anne At Home 382 Elephant Knob, Facing Right Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DaMama from Burlington, NC on 2007-11-14

I have this knob on my cabinet door in the kitchen. The detail is very good and the shadow in the folds of the elephant back make it look so real..

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 641

Anne At Home 641 Elk on Mountain Knob, Facing Right Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ed from estes on 2007-08-06

great quality & design.

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 338

Anne At Home 338 Hen Knob, Facing Right Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by les is more from WI on 2007-08-30

Looks great in our farmhouse kitchen cabinet..

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 081

Anne At Home 081 Moose Head Knob, Large Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tera from Los Angeles,CA on 2008-09-02

beautiful design, a piece of art.

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 695

Anne At Home 695 Stallion Horse Head Knob, Facing Right Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Chrissy from Bordentown, NJ on 2008-05-21

Such a beautiful knob and perfect for any horse lover. Really adds to the look and feel we wanted for the room..

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 1044

Anne At Home 1044 Button Knob, 1" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Drummie from Philadelphia, PA on 2007-10-24

Nice look but not much to grab onto.

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 1051

Anne At Home 1051 Button Pull, 5" ctc Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ed from estes on 2007-08-06

love it- great quality & design.

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 1004

Anne At Home 1004 Chamberlain Pull, 4" ctc Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bean Rat from Redwood City, CA on 2007-10-04

These are really nice pulls, very well made and attractive!.

Read Reviews