Patio Living Concepts Reviews

Patio Living Concepts 0044

Patio Living Concepts 0044 Cambridge 4 Light Park Style Outdoor Post Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by relaxed from florida on 2012-09-03

work great.

Read Reviews
Patio Living Concepts 00267

Patio Living Concepts 00267 Unfilled Umbrella Base with Stand in Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Alan from the beach from Ventura County, CA on 2012-08-28

I live on the beach, so there is enough sand around for a trillion of these bases..

Read Reviews
Patio Living Concepts 0037

Patio Living Concepts 0037 European 4 Light 8" White Globe Park Style Patio Lamp Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by mrsgardener from Memphis, TN on 2013-10-31

This is the third Patio Living Light I've ordered. I have all three in my front yard and garden area for illumination. I put LED lights in all of them and leave them on at night. Now the neighbors are asking where I got them. I ordered two white and one black and I really like the black light. These are great lights once you assemble, however the assembly is time consuming. I wish the company could simpify this somewhat. One of the white lights I ordered I've had at least ten years and it still looks new. I did use longer screws in the joiners which made the post much stronger. I searched several websites before ordering from Homeclick, however I could not find any site that could come close to this price. I am very happy with my purchase. Also, my product was delivered fast. I was not expecting to receive it so quick. GREAT SERVICE!.

Read Reviews
Patio Living Concepts 6600

Patio Living Concepts 6600 Cape Cod 1 Light Electric Coach Lantern Planter Lamp Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike N from Davenport, FL on 2013-12-27

I was pretty excited to receive this lamp because we needed some additional lighting on or Lanai and screened in patio. When I receive it I was pretty disappointed. Definitely not worth the money, maybe more like $75. First off, the instructions are horrible and incomplete and had to see the photos. You can pretty much figure it out yourself without the instructions. Also, It never told you anywhere in the instructions the type of light bulb and wattage that was recommended. Second the plastic pieces were not cut smooth and I had to cut some of the plastic away to make it fit. Also, I thought it was going to come with plastic flowers in the base. It took me about 20 minutes to assemble, and works fine, but I really am not happy with it and may send it back. I do not recommend this item..

Read Reviews
Patio Living Concepts 00234

Patio Living Concepts 00234 Umbrella Base Unfilled in Beige Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by sureitis from Michigan on 2014-08-10

Sent my complaint to the company, Homeclick, and never have gotten a response. Have only received an email concern from Google. That is not very good customer service from Homeclick..

Read Reviews
Patio Living Concepts 00390

Patio Living Concepts 00390 European 4 Light 8" White Globe Planter Lamp in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Maritza from West Hempstead, N.Y. on 2012-05-22

They are so beautiful that I purchased another one, they look amazing!!! I placed them in my brand new patio and lights up the whole space!!!.

Read Reviews
Patio Living Concepts 00391

Patio Living Concepts 00391 European 4 Light 8" White Globe Planter Lamp in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MG from Pittsburgh, PA on 2012-06-06

I needed some sort of lighting for my backyard patio and this seemed like it would match my white table & chairs nicely. When it arrived we found it to be very well designed and I think it should last for several years if protected during the winter months. The dimmer does not do much, but because of the globe light covers it provides nice soft lighting and illuminates my entire patio and most of the backyard. I love this light because now I can still work in the yard or cook on the grill even after I loose the daylight..

Read Reviews
Patio Living Concepts 6700

Patio Living Concepts 6700 Cape Cod 1 Light Electric Coach Lantern Patio Lamp Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike from Oak Harbor, WA on 2013-11-26

I needed a traditional-looking. outdoor, electrical lamp, made in the USA. I got it! I have placed it next to a 3-barrel fountain I put together this past summer. With the addition of a dusk-to-dawn sensor, screwed in below the bulb, it goes on and off automatically. The weighted base has allowed it to stand tall even in higher winds. The cost was very reasonable and, since it is portable, I can move it around if I want without spending more money and time digging a base for it. The directions weren't always clear and pictures of parts could have been better, but, all in all, I was able to finally put it together and am very pleased with the results..

Read Reviews
Patio Living Concepts 8861

Patio Living Concepts 8861 LED Color Changing Gardenglo Illuminated Planter Solar Power in Frost Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cathy W from bensalem, Pa on 2014-04-04

Just received the planters and it is just getting to be planting time, so it hasn't been filled yet, but tried the lighting out- so beautiful!.

Read Reviews
Patio Living Concepts 00300

Patio Living Concepts 00300 PVC Lamp Ground Stake Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by BobbieLC from Grimesland, NC on 2014-08-07

Easy to anchor outdoor tiki lamp posts..

Read Reviews
Patio Living Concepts 00237

Patio Living Concepts 00237 Umbrella Base Unfilled in Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by High school parent from Mill Valley, CA on 2012-06-10

We needed bases to secure sturdy poles for decorating a high school function. By filling these partially with sand they could be made just the right weight to carry around but were stable enough to hold up 8ft poles which in turn held up various decorating elements. Essential if you are trying to partition a large space into more intimate areas. Buying these beat asking for umbrells atands that would have to be returned to a dozen parents, and they will be reused for years. A very good investment!.

Read Reviews
Patio Living Concepts 00260

Patio Living Concepts 00260 Unfilled Umbrella Base with Stand in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Barb from Effort PA on 2013-05-21

I think it will work well to hold my 9ft umbrella.

Read Reviews
Patio Living Concepts 00290

Patio Living Concepts 00290 Commercial Quality Umbrella Stand in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by leesly from Lago Vista, TX on 2012-06-13

This stand is heavy-duty plastic you fill with sand and it has a roller so it's easy to move. The problem is a design flaw. They spout mechanism is made of plastic and the teeth inside are flimsy. I bought three and all of them do not tighten down. As long as you don't have any unepected gusts of wind they work fine. I am using standard 9 ft umbrellas and the poles are 1" across. If you use a larger pole, like 1 1/2" or up to 2" you probably won't have any problem with the umbrella floating out. The description says nothing about the diameter needed, and in theory you should be able to use a 1" pole but it will not tighten down..

Read Reviews
Patio Living Concepts 00297

Patio Living Concepts 00297 Commercial Quality Umbrella Stand in Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by spgw from fairfield,ct on 2013-05-29

the roller is not as functional as expected.

Read Reviews
Patio Living Concepts 18227

Patio Living Concepts 18227 Tahiti II 30" 1 Light Table Lamp in Bronze with Antique Honey Wicker Shade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by dave the shopper from atlanta, ga. on 2011-08-25

the tahiti lamps i bought turned out to be more than what i expected. perfect outdoor rated patio lamps. and the price was 100.00 less than anywhere else i had searched..

Read Reviews
Patio Living Concepts 11

Patio Living Concepts 11 San Juan 34" Table Lamp Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pam the home enthusiast from Fort Myers, Florida on 2014-01-07

Great outdoor table lamp, durable, attractive finish, sturdy weighted base (withstood a very windy, intense thunder storm) If I was ordering again, I would order a lighter color shade, the color I chose doesn't offer much illumination at night..

Read Reviews
Patio Living Concepts 68267

Patio Living Concepts 68267 Bristol 70" 1 Light Floor Lamp in Bronze with Walnut Shade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by pamj from cape cod on 2013-10-14

It's attractive and weather resistant, so great for our outside sunroom.

Read Reviews
Patio Living Concepts 68277

Patio Living Concepts 68277 Bristol 58" 1 Light Floor Lamp in Bronze with Walnut Shade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by LeeTheDecorator from New Haven, CT on 2012-08-16

It was very easy to put together. It looks great on my screened porch. I like the filtered light from the lamp. It doesn't produce too much light which is exactly for what I was looking. It has a great design..

Read Reviews
Patio Living Concepts 08711

Patio Living Concepts 08711 Moonlite 64" 1 Light Globe Floor Lamp in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dottie from Fayetteville nc on 2013-10-25

Used in backyard by outdoor bar.

Read Reviews
Patio Living Concepts 09717

Patio Living Concepts 09717 Moonlite 64" 1 Light Globe Floor Lamp in Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Outdoor girl from Buffalo, NY on 2013-08-02

Ordered this for our screen room. Able to accomodate a 100 watt incandescant bulb BUT with the globe perfectly clear the bulb is very hard on the eyes in any enclosed area. Flood light works best in that setting but opening of globe for bulb insertion is small and I had difficulty finding a small diameter flood light that was bright enough. Considered returning item but Fed Ex charge for return plus 15% restocking fee came to half of original order. More cost effective to keep item and order a bulb online..

Read Reviews