Save up to 15% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

American Drew Reviews

American Drew 791-378R

American Drew 791-378R Cherry Grove 45th King Pediment Poster Bed in Antique Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by JJ from New Jersy on 2014-10-09

This bed is mad wrong and leaves about a 7 to 8" gap at the foot of the bed between the mattress and foot board. I called and Home Click sent new rails that were 2" shorter but there was still a large excessive space at the foot of the mattress. Very disappointing for the price..

Read Reviews
American Drew 919-220

American Drew 919-220 Camden-Dark Dressing Chest in Black with 9 Drawers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by The Walker from Union Pier, MI on 2013-02-20

Beautiful well built. We did not have a lot of room so this we thought would be prefect and it is. I previously posted because ours came damaged. We live in a very small town and could not get estimates. Homeclick has now gotten us to someone for estimates and due to the damage is replaceing the chest. We love the chest - we just wanted one without any damage..

Read Reviews
American Drew 920-636

American Drew 920-636 Camden-Light Splat Side Chair in White Painted Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Kev from Massachusetts on 2013-12-31

Very nice chair. Well made. Assembly was easy with tools provided. Very comfortable..

Read Reviews
American Drew 791-481

American Drew 791-481 Cherry Grove 45th Bed Steps in Antique Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Legend93 from Memphis, TN on 2012-01-17

My bed steps arrived today in perfect condition and on time (within 2 weeks) just as website said when I placed the order! I recently purchased a new pillow top mattress and box spring for my rice poster bed which was already tall but I needed a pole vault to get into bed with the new mattress!! While I was really hesitant to spend so much for bed steps, I really wanted them to match the color and style of my existing American Drew bedroom suite purchased 25 years ago. I could've purchased less expensive, less quality steps but opted to purchase these and I'm really glad I did! They are beautiful and match the color and style of existing furniture! Good job, Home Clck and American Drew!!! I just gotta be careful and now remember not to trip over the steps at night!!!!.

Read Reviews
American Drew 919-230

American Drew 919-230 Camden-Dark Corner Chest in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tina from West Chester, PA on 2014-06-10

Ordered furniture beginning of May with 15 calls to see where my furniture is as of 6-10-2014. Since they merged company's they said the orders have been a mess in the computer and have lost many orders and they still can not find my furniture or tell me when it will be delivered. They have not communicated to me at all - I have to keep calling to see where the furniture is. As of 6-10-2014, I still have no furniture, no answer or know where it is???.

Read Reviews
American Drew 919-401

American Drew 919-401 Camden-Dark Leg Nightstand in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Scorz from Chicago, IL on 2014-03-14

The nightstands look beautiful. They are what I'd expect for the price (ie. not perfect). The leg screws aren't all straight, so it took longer to assemble due to having to readjust, etc. to get them together. One of the nightstands has a bottom corner end smashed in and the corresponding top end is cracked. Somewhere in storage, shipping, or delivery it must have been hit. I put that end next to the bed, so that it wouldn't be seen. The drawers roll in and out well. In the pictures I wasn't 100% if the item was distressed. It is in some spots with a reddish hue coming through; not much though and really just on the legs. Overall a beautiful product and good value for the price paid..

Read Reviews
American Drew 920-707R

American Drew 920-707R Camden-Light Round Counter Height Pedestal Table in White Painted - Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cookie Ann from Great Falls, MT on 2014-02-13

This table is ideal for me and my husband. Occasional guest can be seated as well. Love the color. Coordinates well with wooden kitchen cabinets. The price was very affordable. Well made and I expect it to last for years. Great purchase. Shipped in a timely manner and was delivered to our residence..

Read Reviews
American Drew 920-830

American Drew 920-830 Camden-Light China Buffet/Credenza in Buttermilk Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Silky from Southeast Missouri on 2014-06-18

serves the purpose.

Read Reviews
American Drew 091-860R

American Drew 091-860R Cherry Grove Corner China Cabinet in Mid Tone Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kinta from Germantown, TN on 2011-12-01

Beautiful product!.

Read Reviews
American Drew 920-760

American Drew 920-760 Camden-Light Leg Table in White Painted Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bethany from Herriman, Utah on 2013-06-13

The table is very nice and appears to be good quality for the price. The only negative is that it is not really a true white--much more of a cream than the description led me to believe. Still very pretty, but leaves a matching problem with my pure white chairs..

Read Reviews
American Drew 912-913

American Drew 912-913 Tribecca Round Cocktail Coffee Table in Root Beer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ellie K from Washington, DC on 2014-03-11

I love everything about this table. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it looks more like cherry finish than root beer. Still very nice quality and design..

Read Reviews