Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Schwinn Reviews

Schwinn S5490

Schwinn S5490 700C M Phocus 1500 Road Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by jan from Langley, ky. on 2014-08-05

I liked this bike so well that I ordered another one for my son's birthday! The bike was a snap to assemble and adjust. The 24 speeds really work well. Great price for this bike!.

Read Reviews
Schwinn S5477B

Schwinn S5477B 26" Sanctuary 7 Women's Cruiser Bike in Purple and Cream Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Pat from Temecula, Ca. on 2014-07-30

Nice ride, easy to shift, great price..

Read Reviews
Schwinn S5486A

Schwinn S5486A 29" Men's High Timber 29 Mountain Bike Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by RIVER ROLLER from GLENDALE AZ on 2014-08-05

TRULY A SCHWINN CLASSSIC, i BOUGHT THIS HRU HOMCLICK FOR FOR 170. ITS AN 320DOLLAR BIKE, CAME IN GREAT CONDITION IN BOX, GREAT DEAL, THANKSX HOMECLICK.

Read Reviews
Schwinn S2782B

Schwinn S2782B 700C Men's GTX-1 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Silverknight from Portland on 2014-07-03

Great entry level all-purpose hybrid bike, fast on the road and handles well off road. Out of the box the gears did need to be calibrated but once that was done the bike was a solid performer. I would recommend it to anybody.

Read Reviews
Schwinn S5460C

Schwinn S5460C 700C Men's Volare Fitness Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bill from Palm Coast, FL on 2014-07-10

Delivery was quick Packaging was excellent.

Read Reviews
Schwinn S2278A

Schwinn S2278A Hinge 20" Compact Folding Bike in Champagne Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Chris L from Acworth, GA on 2012-07-31

I love everthing about this bicycle, I bought it primarily for its portability It not only comes with a carrier but also a carrying bag..

Read Reviews
Schwinn S4026B

Schwinn S4026B 700C Men's Network 3.0 Hybrid Bike in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by BusyMom from Savannah, GA on 2014-08-12

This was the perfect bike for my son to take to college. It's a comfortable ride on- and off-road. We chose Schwinn because the brand is known for quality, and we were not disappointed. Plus the styling of the wheels is very nice..

Read Reviews
Schwinn S2786A

Schwinn S2786A 700C Men's GTX 2 Dual Sport Cross-Commuter Bike in Red and Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rhino Gant from Oak Grove, MO on 2013-08-08

It is really useful in helping me stay in shape, and getting me to school and back.

Read Reviews
Schwinn S4021B

Schwinn S4021B 700C Women's Network 2.0 Hybrid/Commuter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Chances from Grimsley, Tn on 2014-07-29

Recieved in great condition. Took to local car repairman to assemble. (He used to disasemble and reasemble for fun)He loves my bike and rode it around before contacting me. No wonder! Great bike. Best web deal I've found. This is my first NEW bike and I think it's great--fits my 5'6" frame it's fun, fast & I intend to ride daily at 66 + years of age..then again, I jumped from the high dive over weekend. Ongoing efforts to keep healthy and young..

Read Reviews
Schwinn S2280B

Schwinn S2280B 20" Unisex Loop Folding Bike Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Eryanlb from Long Beach, NY on 2014-05-19

I ride to the train station or attach a trailer and grocery shop. It is very sturdy and ride smoothly. I love this bike. This is my second one. Unfortunately the first was stolen. I have better locks this time around!.

Read Reviews
Schwinn S4013B

Schwinn S4013B 26" Sanctuary Women's Cruiser Bike in Silver and Red Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jettygirl from Buffalo, NY on 2013-08-04

Pros: My 15 yr old daughter looking for comfortable bike without hassle of hand brakes & gears. Purchased this bike to ride back & forth to school. Bike has carrier on back which nicely holds a bag. She is petite. Bike & handlebars were not too large. Bike looks sharp & she has received many compliments. Very sturdy construction & comfortable seat. She loves it so much she rides it daily. Con: When assembling the bike, the rod which holds the seat slipped into the mount and could not be extracted. Had to take it to a professional bike store. They hung the bike upside down and even engineered a hook to pull it out without success. Paid $40 for them to cut a new rod so the seat could be properly attached. They believed the rod had caught on a metal spur inside the tube..

Read Reviews
Schwinn S4012B

Schwinn S4012B 26" Sanctuary 7 Men's Cruiser Bike in Cream and Copper Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Riding in Style from Phoenix, AZ. on 2014-07-16

Recently my bike was stolen. Always amazes me how people can just take something that is not theirs. So I began my quest for a new bike and found a great cruiser at a great price on Homeclick. After checking the bikes reviews on line and narrowing my options I decided to buy the bike. The ordering process was simple and straight forward. I had some difficulty with getting confirmation emails but after a call to Customer Service we figured out the problem and I received confirmation the bike was ordered and soon it was shipped. The bike came at its designated time via FedEx. I knew that some assemble would be required and soon my new bike was completed and ready for its first spin. I took it down the street in front of my house and slowly shifted through the gears. On my way back to the house I again downshifted the gears to its lowest gear and the derailleur (factory set) completely sheared off the bike and jammed into the frame. My heart sank as I now had a brand new bike t.

Read Reviews