Schwinn Reviews

Schwinn S5490

Schwinn S5490 700C M Phocus 1500 Road Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by jan from Langley, ky. on 2014-08-05

I liked this bike so well that I ordered another one for my son's birthday! The bike was a snap to assemble and adjust. The 24 speeds really work well. Great price for this bike!.

Read Reviews
Schwinn S5477B

Schwinn S5477B 26" Sanctuary 7 Women's Cruiser Bike in Purple and Cream Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Bike from fairport ohio on 2015-03-06

Everything was described perfect can't wait to ride it when the snow goes away.

Read Reviews
Schwinn S4012B

Schwinn S4012B 26" Sanctuary 7 Men's Cruiser Bike in Cream and Copper Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by jack from woolwich nj on 2014-09-13

came on time .in good condition easy to install tire,fender,pegs,and bars ..

Read Reviews
Schwinn S4030B

Schwinn S4030B 700C Men's Volare 1300 Road Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Renegade from NY, NY on 2015-01-14

The bike looks good and assembly was not to complicated. ..

Read Reviews
Schwinn S5486A

Schwinn S5486A 29" Men's High Timber 29 Mountain Bike Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by RIVER ROLLER from GLENDALE AZ on 2014-08-05

TRULY A SCHWINN CLASSSIC, i BOUGHT THIS HRU HOMCLICK FOR FOR 170. ITS AN 320DOLLAR BIKE, CAME IN GREAT CONDITION IN BOX, GREAT DEAL, THANKSX HOMECLICK.

Read Reviews
Schwinn S2782B

Schwinn S2782B 700C Men's GTX-1 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Silverknight from Portland on 2014-07-03

Great entry level all-purpose hybrid bike, fast on the road and handles well off road. Out of the box the gears did need to be calibrated but once that was done the bike was a solid performer. I would recommend it to anybody.

Read Reviews
Schwinn S4026B

Schwinn S4026B 700C Men's Network 3.0 Hybrid Bike in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by BusyMom from Savannah, GA on 2014-08-12

This was the perfect bike for my son to take to college. It's a comfortable ride on- and off-road. We chose Schwinn because the brand is known for quality, and we were not disappointed. Plus the styling of the wheels is very nice..

Read Reviews
Schwinn S5230

Schwinn S5230 700C Women's GTX 1 Dual Sport Cross-Commuter Bike in White and Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rgannon from Hudson NH on 2014-11-03

It is a very nice bike for the money. I think the rim got warped during shipping, will need bike shop visit to fix. It was easy to assemble, about 20 minutes. Very satisfied with purchase..

Read Reviews
Schwinn S2786A

Schwinn S2786A 700C Men's GTX 2 Dual Sport Cross-Commuter Bike in Red and Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rhino Gant from Oak Grove, MO on 2013-08-08

It is really useful in helping me stay in shape, and getting me to school and back.

Read Reviews
Schwinn S4032C

Schwinn S4032C 700C Men's Wayfarer Hybrid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by steve from florida on 2015-01-13

good price on bike. quantities noted in website for in stock is not correct. items ordered from manufacturer not in local warehouse. ok company if you aren't in a hurry to get product. they do not return emails on status of order. had to call to check and the young laday was helpful in that respect. this company is only a go between for the manufacturer. they do not ship within 24 to 48 hours as advertised. when you pay for item it is charged immediately from your account unlike other companies that only take funds once product ships. In my case, order number supplied to me and order number on shipping invoice didn't match. would I use this company again for a purchase, probably not. sorry..

Read Reviews
Schwinn S4013B

Schwinn S4013B 26" Sanctuary Women's Cruiser Bike in Silver and Red Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jettygirl from Buffalo, NY on 2013-08-04

Pros: My 15 yr old daughter looking for comfortable bike without hassle of hand brakes & gears. Purchased this bike to ride back & forth to school. Bike has carrier on back which nicely holds a bag. She is petite. Bike & handlebars were not too large. Bike looks sharp & she has received many compliments. Very sturdy construction & comfortable seat. She loves it so much she rides it daily. Con: When assembling the bike, the rod which holds the seat slipped into the mount and could not be extracted. Had to take it to a professional bike store. They hung the bike upside down and even engineered a hook to pull it out without success. Paid $40 for them to cut a new rod so the seat could be properly attached. They believed the rod had caught on a metal spur inside the tube..

Read Reviews