Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Currey And Company Reviews

Currey and Company 9528

Currey and Company 9528 Gramercy 9 Light Chandelier in Mayfair Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Bstger from South Parde Island, TX on 2013-07-23

We are building a new house and I had been looking for a chandelier for a two story foyer. This one fit the bill perfectly. It is large enough, but also airy enough not to overwhelm the space. Very happy with the purchase..

Read Reviews
Currey and Company 9883

Currey and Company 9883 Crystal Bud 3 Light Chandelier in Cupertino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Calico Dream from Conroe, Texas on 2013-10-04

This is a great little chandelier but compared to similar designs by other manufacturers, it's overpriced. The finish is much darker than it appears in the photo. We hung it in our foyer and it's nice, but we were expecting more for the money we spent. Manufacturer took longer to ship the product to us than expected. Service from Homclick was great..

Read Reviews
Currey and Company 9256

Currey and Company 9256 Simplicity 6 Light Chandelier in Washed Wood Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cris from oklahoma city, ok on 2012-05-18

The design is incredible...unique barrel shape. It looks more expensive than it is priced!.

Read Reviews
Currey and Company 9540

Currey and Company 9540 Cascade 5 Light Chandelier in Hand Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by paradocs from MN on 2012-08-25

Just what we wanted!.

Read Reviews
Currey and Company 9880

Currey and Company 9880 Crystal 6 Light Chandelier in Rhine Gold Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Love my fixture from Long Island New York on 2014-03-11

The fixture is beautiful and looks great. I was happy to see that it looked great with only two links of the chain because my ceilings are not that high. Maybe 8+ feet. I also took off the two small crystals on the bottom and just left the larger ball. I think it looks better that way and also makes the fixture 2 inches shorter..

Read Reviews
Currey and Company 9750

Currey and Company 9750 Lillian August Broxton Orb 4 Light Chandelier in Pyrite Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by vpg from wellington florida on 2013-11-22

beautiful. hangs in entry foyer. very dramatic.

Read Reviews
Currey and Company 9149

Currey and Company 9149 Fenchurch 1 Light Wrought Iron Pendant with Black Metal Shade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Carlos from Bville, Texas on 2014-04-11

Perfect of kitchen or living area.

Read Reviews
Currey and Company 8551

Currey and Company 8551 Hampton Floor Candelabra with Customizable Shade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lana from CT on 2012-10-18

Love it.

Read Reviews
Currey and Company 8968

Currey and Company 8968 Tryon 1 Light Floor Lamp with Antique Gold Shantung Shade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by M & K from Wellington,UT on 2012-12-26

This is a stylish, heavy lamp. Brass and lampshades are beautiful. Our only complaint is inattention to detail. The wood column is chipped at top where it joins the brass and brass plate is not centered on wood base..

Read Reviews
Currey and Company 6381

Currey and Company 6381 Chartwell 1 Light Table Lamp with Light Beige Linen Shades and 3 Way Switch Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bargain shopper from Rochester, NY on 2012-02-17

Bought these for my bedroom to sit on end tables beside bed. They are gorgeous and definitely are high quality. They are larger than my other lamps so be sure you want something this big. I love them and the price was the best I found..

Read Reviews
Currey and Company 6774

Currey and Company 6774 Structure 1 Light Wood Table Lamp with Black Linen Shades Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lucia from New York on 2011-10-19

Lovely lamp. I am purchasing more lighting from this company..

Read Reviews
Currey and Company 2705

Currey and Company 2705 Woodland Bench in Faux Bois Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cindy from MS on 2012-08-02

Beautiful bench. Very well packed for shipping..

Read Reviews
Currey and Company 2374

Currey and Company 2374 Hidcote Console Table in Portland Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by David the sailor from Godfrey, IL on 2012-01-30

The table that I ordered is exactly as described. The delvery time was even quicker than promised. I am happy as I can be!.

Read Reviews
Currey and Company 2013

Currey and Company 2013 Rolf Occasional Table in Faux Bois/Old Iron Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kofi & BT from Jacksonville Beach, FL on 2012-03-07

could not afford darn and we have lots of dog friends they too would Love it just the cost is still to steap.

Read Reviews