Save up to 20%, click here for all of our memorial day deals

Capital Lighting Reviews

Capital Lighting 3923MN-480

Capital Lighting 3923MN-480 Loft 3 Light Matte Nickel Semi Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by MelanieV from Fresno on 2014-11-19

I have this light in a sitting area of my Master bedroom and the master closet. It's perfect. Exactly what I needed. The quality of this light is very good for the price range. The nickel finish isn't the hightest qulity to be found, but in this price range you likely aren't going to find a high quality brushed nickel finish. It looks great though and I feel it is the hightest quality to be found at that price point. The shade is a linen color, not straight white. I like the color. If this is the style of light you're looking for and you don't want to break the bank,you can't go wrong with this one..

Read Reviews
Capital Lighting 9953BB

Capital Lighting 9953BB Mission Hills 3 Light Outdoor Wall Fixture Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by joyceann from Indiana on 2012-09-19

Very quick shipping and very well packed!! Lights are big and beautiful. Perfect for Arts/Crafts look..

Read Reviews
Capital Lighting 4032BB

Capital Lighting 4032BB Stanton 2 Light Foyer Pendant in Burnished Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy Homeowner from Sacramento, CA on 2013-10-06

The fixture was more complicated than the typical fixture to assemble and hang, but the finished product looks very nice..

Read Reviews
Capital Lighting 4003WG-487

Capital Lighting 4003WG-487 Fifth Avenue 3 Light Semi Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by HJ from Charlotte, NC on 2012-08-19

Light is very stylish and beautiful. I absolutely love it and it looks great. However, my husband felt that the parts did not fit together that well when installing. He would have preferred higher quality in this area..

Read Reviews
Capital Lighting 2047OR

Capital Lighting 2047OR 3 Light Semi Flush Mount Ceiling Light in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by none from willmar mn on 2015-05-05

I was very satisfied with the look of the light fixture. The only disappointment, was one of the decorative screws was stripped. I called in right away to get a replacement. I was told I need to take a picture & send it. I haven't done that yet..

Read Reviews
Capital Lighting 2015BB

Capital Lighting 2015BB Midtown Ceiling Fixture Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by TW from Philadelphia PA on 2014-04-15

Love the light, bought two!.

Read Reviews
Capital Lighting 2323RT

Capital Lighting 2323RT 2 Light Rustic Ceiling Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Remodeler from Denver, CO on 2011-06-24

I put this in our upstairs hallway. Due to only 2 60 watt bulbs and the yellow-tone glass, the hallway looks dim. I am going to try the Reveal bulbs to see if that brightens things up..

Read Reviews
Capital Lighting 4827WH

Capital Lighting 4827WH 2 Light Bullet Directional Spot Light in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ken from Olathe, KS on 2014-11-22

Just what you'd expect..

Read Reviews
Capital Lighting 1842MN-435

Capital Lighting 1842MN-435 Hammond 1 Light Matte Nickel Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by zb from New Jersey on 2012-12-26

i put up two fixtures in my boys room so they could read while not disturbing their brother's sleep. i up in 4 watt frosted bulbs and the light is very soft yet good enough to read..

Read Reviews
Capital Lighting G117

Capital Lighting G117 5-1/2" Alabaster Glass Shade with Lip Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by PH from Las Cruces, NM on 2015-03-03

I'd looked a long time for shades for my Mom's 80s fixture she wanted to keep. I bought five of these, noting that the fitting was smaller than the typical 2.25". I asked what the fitted part was and was told it was 1.7". Unfortunately, the fitted area is bigger than that by .1" or my Mom's fixture is really irregular at 1.6". Anyway, I had to send all the shades back and gave up and bought a new fixture. I really liked the shades, and so did Mom, but they just didn't fit..

Read Reviews
Capital Lighting G224

Capital Lighting G224 10" White Faux Alabaster Glass Shade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ma-Gan to Six from Alabama on 2014-11-26

This item was exactly as described and exactly what I needed. My granddaughter knocked a floor lamp over and the globe was broken. Rather than replace the whole lamp I searched and found your store and was able to order a replacement. Shipping was prompt and delivery was swift..

Read Reviews
Capital Lighting G283

Capital Lighting G283 6-3/4" x 5-1/2" Rust Scavo Glass Shade No Lip Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JKitz from Manassas on 2015-03-19

Very pretty shape. Very well made. You may need a brighter bulb if you use it as an up-light since the glass is very thick..

Read Reviews
Capital Lighting G261

Capital Lighting G261 6" x 3-3/4" Rust Scavo Glass Shade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Deb from Georgia on 2014-05-02

Replacement parts hard to find.

Read Reviews