Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Capital Lighting Reviews

Capital Lighting 3923MN-480

Capital Lighting 3923MN-480 Loft 3 Light Matte Nickel Semi Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by MelanieV from Fresno on 2014-11-19

I have this light in a sitting area of my Master bedroom and the master closet. It's perfect. Exactly what I needed. The quality of this light is very good for the price range. The nickel finish isn't the hightest qulity to be found, but in this price range you likely aren't going to find a high quality brushed nickel finish. It looks great though and I feel it is the hightest quality to be found at that price point. The shade is a linen color, not straight white. I like the color. If this is the style of light you're looking for and you don't want to break the bank,you can't go wrong with this one..

Read Reviews
Capital Lighting 9953BB

Capital Lighting 9953BB Mission Hills 3 Light Outdoor Wall Fixture Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by joyceann from Indiana on 2012-09-19

Very quick shipping and very well packed!! Lights are big and beautiful. Perfect for Arts/Crafts look..

Read Reviews
Capital Lighting 4032BB

Capital Lighting 4032BB Stanton 2 Light Foyer Pendant in Burnished Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy Homeowner from Sacramento, CA on 2013-10-06

The fixture was more complicated than the typical fixture to assemble and hang, but the finished product looks very nice..

Read Reviews
Capital Lighting 4003WG-487

Capital Lighting 4003WG-487 Fifth Avenue 3 Light Semi Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by HJ from Charlotte, NC on 2012-08-19

Light is very stylish and beautiful. I absolutely love it and it looks great. However, my husband felt that the parts did not fit together that well when installing. He would have preferred higher quality in this area..

Read Reviews
Capital Lighting 2015BB

Capital Lighting 2015BB Midtown Ceiling Fixture Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by TW from Philadelphia PA on 2014-04-15

Love the light, bought two!.

Read Reviews
Capital Lighting 2323RT

Capital Lighting 2323RT 2 Light Rustic Ceiling Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Remodeler from Denver, CO on 2011-06-24

I put this in our upstairs hallway. Due to only 2 60 watt bulbs and the yellow-tone glass, the hallway looks dim. I am going to try the Reveal bulbs to see if that brightens things up..

Read Reviews
Capital Lighting 4827WH

Capital Lighting 4827WH 2 Light Bullet Directional Spot Light in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ken from Olathe, KS on 2014-11-22

Just what you'd expect..

Read Reviews
Capital Lighting 1842MN-435

Capital Lighting 1842MN-435 Hammond 1 Light Matte Nickel Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by zb from New Jersey on 2012-12-26

i put up two fixtures in my boys room so they could read while not disturbing their brother's sleep. i up in 4 watt frosted bulbs and the light is very soft yet good enough to read..

Read Reviews
Capital Lighting G224

Capital Lighting G224 10" White Faux Alabaster Glass Shade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ma-Gan to Six from Alabama on 2014-11-26

This item was exactly as described and exactly what I needed. My granddaughter knocked a floor lamp over and the globe was broken. Rather than replace the whole lamp I searched and found your store and was able to order a replacement. Shipping was prompt and delivery was swift..

Read Reviews
Capital Lighting G261

Capital Lighting G261 6" x 3-3/4" Rust Scavo Glass Shade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Deb from Georgia on 2014-05-02

Replacement parts hard to find.

Read Reviews
Capital Lighting 79485

Capital Lighting 79485 18-1/2"W Dart Ceiling Medallion in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Last Third Restyling from Westerville, OH on 2012-12-28

Medallion is positioned above a new dining room chandelier. Product is solidly constructed, attractively styled, reasonably priced, and perfect for the space. Delivery was delayed due to manufacturer, but timely communication with HomeClick customer service satisfied my inquiry..

Read Reviews
Capital Lighting M322015

Capital Lighting M322015 Aged Brown Beveled Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Fletch from New York on 2013-05-02

Beautiful mirrors. They compliment my cherry vanities beautifully. I am so pleased with these..

Read Reviews