Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Capital Lighting Reviews

Capital Lighting 3923MN-480

Capital Lighting 3923MN-480 Loft 3 Light Matte Nickel Semi Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by First time home buyer from Montana on 2013-06-08

Looks good, not high quality materials, but not terrible either, you get what you pay for. The instructions for installing are quite rudimentary and the nuts provided with the bolts don't all fit just right. I'd buy it again for the price though..

Read Reviews
Capital Lighting 9953BB

Capital Lighting 9953BB Mission Hills 3 Light Outdoor Wall Fixture Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by joyceann from Indiana on 2012-09-19

Very quick shipping and very well packed!! Lights are big and beautiful. Perfect for Arts/Crafts look..

Read Reviews
Capital Lighting 4032BB

Capital Lighting 4032BB Stanton 2 Light Foyer Pendant in Burnished Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy Homeowner from Sacramento, CA on 2013-10-06

The fixture was more complicated than the typical fixture to assemble and hang, but the finished product looks very nice..

Read Reviews
Capital Lighting 4003WG-487

Capital Lighting 4003WG-487 Fifth Avenue 3 Light Semi Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by HJ from Charlotte, NC on 2012-08-19

Light is very stylish and beautiful. I absolutely love it and it looks great. However, my husband felt that the parts did not fit together that well when installing. He would have preferred higher quality in this area..

Read Reviews
Capital Lighting 2015BB

Capital Lighting 2015BB Midtown Ceiling Fixture Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by TW from Philadelphia PA on 2014-04-15

Love the light, bought two!.

Read Reviews
Capital Lighting 2323RT

Capital Lighting 2323RT 2 Light Rustic Ceiling Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Remodeler from Denver, CO on 2011-06-24

I put this in our upstairs hallway. Due to only 2 60 watt bulbs and the yellow-tone glass, the hallway looks dim. I am going to try the Reveal bulbs to see if that brightens things up..

Read Reviews
Capital Lighting 1842MN-435

Capital Lighting 1842MN-435 Hammond 1 Light Matte Nickel Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by zb from New Jersey on 2012-12-26

i put up two fixtures in my boys room so they could read while not disturbing their brother's sleep. i up in 4 watt frosted bulbs and the light is very soft yet good enough to read..

Read Reviews
Capital Lighting 1862GU

Capital Lighting 1862GU Forrest Lake 3 Light Gilded Umber Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dan from Frisco, TX on 2011-09-13

Exactly as advertised..

Read Reviews
Capital Lighting G261

Capital Lighting G261 6" x 3-3/4" Rust Scavo Glass Shade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Deb from Georgia on 2014-05-02

Replacement parts hard to find.

Read Reviews
Capital Lighting 79485

Capital Lighting 79485 18-1/2"W Dart Ceiling Medallion in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Last Third Restyling from Westerville, OH on 2012-12-28

Medallion is positioned above a new dining room chandelier. Product is solidly constructed, attractively styled, reasonably priced, and perfect for the space. Delivery was delayed due to manufacturer, but timely communication with HomeClick customer service satisfied my inquiry..

Read Reviews
Capital Lighting M322015

Capital Lighting M322015 Aged Brown Beveled Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Fletch from New York on 2013-05-02

Beautiful mirrors. They compliment my cherry vanities beautifully. I am so pleased with these..

Read Reviews