Chasco Designs Reviews

Chasco Designs 4470-H

Chasco Designs 4470-H Floor Lamp with Wicker Shade in Honey Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Gigger from Massachusettes on 2014-09-02

We have this in our patio.It matches our wicker furniture.

Read Reviews
Chasco Designs 4654-W

Chasco Designs 4654-W Cookie Jar Lamp in White with Wicker Shade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CAT from Guilford, CT on 2012-09-13

excellent quality and design for the price.

Read Reviews
Chasco Designs 5480-W

Chasco Designs 5480-W Basketweave Table Lamp in White with Shade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mrs. D from Summerville, SC on 2012-07-06

Bought 2 lamps for my bedside tables. The look great and complete the room..

Read Reviews
Chasco Designs 4751-H

Chasco Designs 4751-H Vanity Swivel Mirror in Honey Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cress from Los Angeles, CA on 2014-02-19

If I didn't need this in a hurry for my jewelry vending booth, I would return it. I like the style but it is terribly made. It's woven completely crooked and arrived with dirt and glue caked to the U-shaped part of the base. On top of that, you have to assemble it by screwing the mirror in place using two ordinary brass screws. There is no indication of where best to put them so you just have to measure and guess and then screw it right into the wickerwork. After picking off the glue and soaking the base in water to help bend it into some sort of vaguely symmetrical form, I have put together a semi-presentable (albeit lopsided and dirty) mirror for my table. Skip this one, it's just not worth it..

Read Reviews
Chasco Designs 4178-C-Resin

Chasco Designs 4178-C-Resin Sanibel Resin Chair Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by notsmom from Hollywood, Fl on 2014-04-15

Love the chair and ottoman. I am sure it will give me a relaxing place to sit and enjoy the beautiful weather. I recommend these products and this company to anyone. If you order the chair don't forget the ottoman...you won't be sorry..

Read Reviews
Chasco Designs 4178-SSW-Rsn

Chasco Designs 4178-SSW-Rsn Sanibel Resin-Aluminum Flat Bottom Swinger Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lois in small town America from Bucks County Pennsylvania on 2014-06-22

Well constructed and very easy to assemble. Unique addition to our porch . Cushion is sold separately. Also purchased the Sanibel porch swing. They are both great additions on our century old home's wrap around porch. Highly recommend. Delivered right to our door..

Read Reviews
Chasco Designs 4178-OT-Resin

Chasco Designs 4178-OT-Resin Sanibel Resin-Aluminum Ottoman Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by notsmom from Hollywood, Fl on 2014-04-15

I have the matching chair and the ottoman was a definite "must have". I like the ottoman and would recommend the purchase to everyone..

Read Reviews
Chasco Designs 4284-4SP

Chasco Designs 4284-4SP Cottage 4-Drawer Split Top Chest with Glass Top Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by emb from Lavallette, NJ on 2013-08-01

I purchased the same furniture less than 2 yrs ago, because of flooding from Superstorm Sandy I had the replace it. I looks great in our beach home..

Read Reviews
Chasco Designs 4284-1

Chasco Designs 4284-1 Cottage 1 Drawer Night Table with Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by rowied from long beach, ny on 2013-07-13

This end table is the exact table I wanted. The size , color, style ... wonderful!.

Read Reviews
Chasco Designs 4014-W

Chasco Designs 4014-W Victorian Corner 3-Tier Wall Shelf in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by bfmama from Union City, PA on 2014-11-07

I bought 2 of these to display my collection of small jewelry boxes and they work perfectly. Very strong, look very nice, and they were very simple to put up. Very pleased with them..

Read Reviews