Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

California Umbrella Reviews

California Umbrella SLPT758

California Umbrella SLPT758 7.5' Patio Umbrella Push Tilt Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Lou from Champaign Illinois on 2013-08-04

price is great, quick delivery, long lasting, great design.

Read Reviews
California Umbrella GS1188-S

California Umbrella GS1188-S 11' x 8' Rectangular Aluminum Market Umbrella Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by MVRES from Mountain View, CA on 2013-09-07

Replaced 10 yr old rectangular umbrella. Better shade as slightly larger & easier to use..

Read Reviews
California Umbrella BA908

California Umbrella BA908 9' Cantilever Umbrella Deluxe Crank Lift in Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sally from Phoenix, AZ on 2011-06-14

Love the umbrella and the great price. BUT, the base is too small for such a large shade structure. I wish that the product had the suggestion to purchase an additional base. I purchased a plastic base that fills with water from another retailer for $70--AND $20 shipping. If Homeclick had offered this additional base, at lease I could have saved on the shipping..

Read Reviews
California Umbrella LUXY908

California Umbrella LUXY908 9' Stain Steel Single Piece Pole Fiberglass Ribs Market Umbrella Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Uncle Al from Nantucket, MA on 2013-07-19

Umbrella is exactly as described - very high quality - well made and withstands very windy conditions - we are very pleased!.

Read Reviews
California Umbrella EFFO908

California Umbrella EFFO908 9' Complete Fiberglass Market Pulley Open Patio Umbrella Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Peter from Boston, Ma. on 2012-11-02

The new patio umbrella is great. Love the color and the fabric (Sunbrella). It is easy to raise and lower. I would definitely buy again. Although the Sunbrella fabric costs a bit more than standard coverings it is worth it!.

Read Reviews
California Umbrella LUXY118

California Umbrella LUXY118 11' Stain Steel Fiberglass Ribs Market Umbrella Double Vents Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Crabby Patty from Crisfield, MD on 2012-05-11

Created a paver patio area and needed an umbrella that would withstand the strong winds we have here. It's easy to raise and lower as well as tie up when bad weather's coming..

Read Reviews
California Umbrella EFFO758

California Umbrella EFFO758 7.5' Complete Fiberglass Market Pulley Open Patio Umbrella Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by j9 from virginia on 2011-05-14

We are in a windy location, hoping the fiberglass ribs can hold up here for awhile.

Read Reviews
California Umbrella GSCUF908

California Umbrella GSCUF908 9' Fiberglass Market Umbrella Collar Tilt in Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by pinky from pittsburgh pa on 2013-06-16

bought as a replacement for the umbrella that came with my patio set. the fabric is a very good match. .the crank and tilt features are easy to use. my only complaint is that even a gentle breeze is enough to spin the umbrellas when tilted, requiring manual repositioning to optimize shade ..

Read Reviews
California Umbrella ANDS888

California Umbrella ANDS888 8'x8' Sq.Cantilever Steel Crank Lift Market Umbrella in Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by PATIOGIRL from NEW JERSEY on 2014-04-15

THIS PRODUCT LOOKS NICE BUT NEEDS TO BE BOLTED TO CONCRETE OR IT WILL FALL OVER - IT DOESN'T STATE THAT IN DESCRIPTION. COULD NOT FIND A WEIGHTED BASE TO KEEP UMBRELLA UP. BUY A MORE EXPENSIVE UMBRELLA WITH A WEIGHTED BASE..

Read Reviews
California Umbrella GSPT758117

California Umbrella GSPT758117 7.5' Fiberglass Push Tilt Market Umbrella in Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jim from White Marsh, MD on 2013-10-21

Purchased two of these to be in the pool. They work and look great. Would recommend. Does a great job up holding the wind..

Read Reviews