ACHLA Designs Reviews

ACHLA Designs SFT-04

ACHLA Designs SFT-04 4"Dia. x 40"H Plant Stake in Black Powder Coated Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lynne "the leaf lady" from North Attleboro, MA on 2012-01-02

Great little plant stake. I'm a potter and these will work beautifully for holding my butterfly feeders..

Read Reviews
ACHLA Designs VFB-05

ACHLA Designs VFB-05 Small Galvanized Tin Window Box Patio Planter in Green Patina Powder Coat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by frugal from Mississippi on 2012-04-12

This planter is really nice; exactly what I was looking for. I just thought it was priced a bit high for what it is....a tin box. It already had drainage holes in it and the finish is good quality. I would reccomend it to anyone looking for this type of planter..

Read Reviews
ACHLA Designs BHF-16I

ACHLA Designs BHF-16I Black and Yellow Pavilion Bird Feeder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bravehearrt from Campbellsville KY on 2011-05-16

Excellent customer service [...].

Read Reviews
ACHLA Designs WB-03

ACHLA Designs WB-03 12" L Arc Bracket in Black Powder Coated Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Aunt Fiona hates giant TV screens from Oakland, CA on 2011-08-09

I used a pair of these to hang a tapestry in front of a gigantic TV. I needed them to be 10" from the wall, and they are. [...] the hangers do the job. I was so happy to find them!.

Read Reviews
ACHLA Designs SCH-02

ACHLA Designs SCH-02 16" Bracket Lawn Hook in Black Powder Coated Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Fussy decorator from Orchard Park, NY on 2012-06-22

Several years ago I bought three of these brackets at a garden center and attached them to a post for hanging plants and bird feeders. I decided I wanted a fourth one for the post but the garden center had no more of them and I couldn't match the style anywhere locally. I continued to look locally and at online auction sites with no luck, but found them at HomeClick. I like the style and size of them. They are elegant, as brackets go! I am happy to have it! Thank you!.

Read Reviews
ACHLA Designs OFT-01

ACHLA Designs OFT-01 48" Round Folding Table in Natural Oiled Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Benny Boy from Los Angele, CA on 2011-07-22

I use the table for all outdoor functions on my front deck. It is very easy to assemble. It is easy to store when I travel and during gardening days as well as when it rains. The center hole is a little large so my umbrella leans to one side but it was easy to fix myself. Just needs an adaptor to help center any size umbrella. It also needs some plastic feet nailed on the table legs so the wood does not touch the ground or deck surface. When washing down the deck it would be nice not to get the table legs wet and have it sit in water. But I went out and bought my on plastic round feet at little expense. As an added bonus it would be nice if table came with a sample of oil. I love this talbe and plan to buy another for my next outside party!!!.

Read Reviews
ACHLA Designs HSB-01

ACHLA Designs HSB-01 Stately Blue Heron in Verdigris Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by disappointed gardener from Hot Springs, AR on 2011-06-17

When I tried to set the stake in soft ground, the metal toe with the stake broke off. I can probably super glue the toe back on, but it will never be strong enough to hold the body in any kind of wind..

Read Reviews
ACHLA Designs HSB-02

ACHLA Designs HSB-02 Great Blue Heron in Blue/Gray Verdi Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MCV from Cambridge on 2012-04-10

This is a very nice garden statue. It makes an attractive eyecatcher..

Read Reviews
ACHLA Designs SSB-04L

ACHLA Designs SSB-04L Large Dragonflies Summer Screen Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jayjay24 from Atlanta ga on 2014-04-11

Very easy to put together. Once you're do e with the construction on the screen place where you would like it and enjoy like I am :).

Read Reviews
ACHLA Designs ARB-10

ACHLA Designs ARB-10 Powder Coated Graphite Monet Arbor Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nan from Newport Beach on 2012-04-11

The Monet arbor was exactly what I wanted for climbing roses. Although it was the width I wanted to go with an already in place gate, I knew before I ordered, the arbor would be too tall. No problem - we buried it deeper in the ground, using some concrete for added support. However, the concrete was unnecessary. Homeclick's price was lower..

Read Reviews
ACHLA Designs OBL-25

ACHLA Designs OBL-25 Lattice Obelisk in Graphite Powder Coated Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Clematis lover from New Paris, PA on 2012-04-23

I bought this for my Clematis to climb. Love the design and can't wait to see the Clematis climb on it..

Read Reviews
ACHLA Designs PYL-09

ACHLA Designs PYL-09 Mushroom Trellis I in Roman Bronze Powder Coated Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by carol from vienna, va on 2012-06-01

no directions included for assembly, but not difficult. seems pretty sturdy, but only three small anchoring hooks are included with the trellis, and they aren't very heavy duty.

Read Reviews
ACHLA Designs VARB-12

ACHLA Designs VARB-12 Hospitality Arbor in Graphite Powder Coated Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Broshinsky from New Haven, CT on 2012-07-10

This item came sooner than anticipated. Was easy to set up and erect. Looks great and my wife loves it! I hope it will stand the test of time and weather..

Read Reviews
ACHLA Designs FT-30

ACHLA Designs FT-30 Lattice Trellis Free Standing in Ivory Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by muck boots from attleboro ma on 2012-06-22

a real bear to wrestle into it's final shape.

Read Reviews
ACHLA Designs OFC-03

ACHLA Designs OFC-03 Poly Weave Folding Chair in Natural Oiled Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Usa from Washington dc on 2014-04-09

You need a better picture for perspective..

Read Reviews
ACHLA Designs OFB-11

ACHLA Designs OFB-11 Lutyens Bench in Black Polyurethane Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Satisfied Buyer from Lexington, KY on 2012-07-13

I love my bench so much I put in our home office with a pillow on one side and a throw on the other. Well worth the money..

Read Reviews