ACHLA Designs Reviews

ACHLA Designs FLAQ-01

ACHLA Designs FLAQ-01 Flower Aquarium Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Smokey's Friend from Orange County, on 2014-09-24

Magnifies displays and preserves hardy flowers for several days. Had so many positive comments from friends and families that I purchased several for holiday gifts..

Read Reviews
ACHLA Designs OFR-01

ACHLA Designs OFR-01 Eucalyptus Rocker in Natural Oiled Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by grandma from MD on 2014-07-27

Love that it is solid wood and sustainably grown. No paint or varnish to chip off. Solid construction. Beautiful color shades. It might be better to use it in a covered place since it is oil finished. My only complaint is that the back is too short to rest your head back against..

Read Reviews
ACHLA Designs FB-05

ACHLA Designs FB-05 Powder Coated Black Helix I Flowerpot Stand Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kags from New York on 2014-09-02

I used this product to make a table out of a slab of blue stone , had bought 3 stands at a garden center but needed 3 more which they didnt have. The stand have proven to be a great deal and a great buy.

Read Reviews
ACHLA Designs SLC-02

ACHLA Designs SLC-02 Etagere Corner Unit in Black Powder Coated Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Arty from Eden Prairie MN on 2014-07-29

This piece is such an intelligently designed self sustaining unit, simply opening and snapping into place, that I bought a second to use in another corner of my screen porch. It is open and airy, allowing for artful placement and watering of plants, show piecing favorite knick knacks without obstructing views through or beyond. It cleverly utilizes what would otherwise be wasted corner spaces in a small room. Very utilitarian, portable, durable design for a corner shelving unit..

Read Reviews
ACHLA Designs SFT-04

ACHLA Designs SFT-04 4"Dia. x 40"H Plant Stake in Black Powder Coated Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lynne "the leaf lady" from North Attleboro, MA on 2012-01-02

Great little plant stake. I'm a potter and these will work beautifully for holding my butterfly feeders..

Read Reviews
ACHLA Designs VFB-05

ACHLA Designs VFB-05 Small Galvanized Tin Window Box Patio Planter in Green Patina Powder Coat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by frugal from Mississippi on 2012-04-12

This planter is really nice; exactly what I was looking for. I just thought it was priced a bit high for what it is....a tin box. It already had drainage holes in it and the finish is good quality. I would reccomend it to anyone looking for this type of planter..

Read Reviews
ACHLA Designs WB-03

ACHLA Designs WB-03 12" L Arc Bracket in Black Powder Coated Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Aunt Fiona hates giant TV screens from Oakland, CA on 2011-08-09

I used a pair of these to hang a tapestry in front of a gigantic TV. I needed them to be 10" from the wall, and they are. [...] the hangers do the job. I was so happy to find them!.

Read Reviews
ACHLA Designs SCH-02

ACHLA Designs SCH-02 16" Bracket Lawn Hook in Black Powder Coated Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Fussy decorator from Orchard Park, NY on 2012-06-22

Several years ago I bought three of these brackets at a garden center and attached them to a post for hanging plants and bird feeders. I decided I wanted a fourth one for the post but the garden center had no more of them and I couldn't match the style anywhere locally. I continued to look locally and at online auction sites with no luck, but found them at HomeClick. I like the style and size of them. They are elegant, as brackets go! I am happy to have it! Thank you!.

Read Reviews
ACHLA Designs B-26

ACHLA Designs B-26 Large Jumbo Bracket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Flowerpot from Texas on 2014-04-15

Looking forward to using in my new house for hanging baskets over a raised wall. This is an attractive and strongly made bracket with a good length stake so it should be very secure..

Read Reviews
ACHLA Designs B-36

ACHLA Designs B-36 Scroll Bracket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dr. John from Baton Rouge, LA on 2014-08-01

Hi, Being made of wrought iron, i expected it to be stronger to hold more weight, but my 20" baskets weighing about 30-35 lbs, caused it to bend down a lot. I hope it will hold the weight without breaking the welds. Love the design very much!.

Read Reviews
ACHLA Designs OFT-01

ACHLA Designs OFT-01 48" Round Folding Table in Natural Oiled Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Benny Boy from Los Angele, CA on 2011-07-22

I use the table for all outdoor functions on my front deck. It is very easy to assemble. It is easy to store when I travel and during gardening days as well as when it rains. The center hole is a little large so my umbrella leans to one side but it was easy to fix myself. Just needs an adaptor to help center any size umbrella. It also needs some plastic feet nailed on the table legs so the wood does not touch the ground or deck surface. When washing down the deck it would be nice not to get the table legs wet and have it sit in water. But I went out and bought my on plastic round feet at little expense. As an added bonus it would be nice if table came with a sample of oil. I love this talbe and plan to buy another for my next outside party!!!.

Read Reviews
ACHLA Designs OFT-14N

ACHLA Designs OFT-14N Hennell Coffee Table in Natural Oiled Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Texaslady53 from Katy, TX on 2014-06-10

Purchased this and two of the matching benches for my back patio area - the natural tone is lovely, the wood is beautiful and the design is simply superb. Gorgeous from any angle, heavy enough to not blow around in high winds but not too heavy for me to move into the garage on my own (hurricanes). My neighbor and his son put them together for me and it did seem to, at times, need more than one set of hands - but SO WORTH IT! Elegant design with elements of Chippendale and earlier designers..

Read Reviews
ACHLA Designs WTN-02

ACHLA Designs WTN-02 Rectangular Nesting Tables in Roman Bronze Powder Coated - Set of 3 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by dogmom from Sierra Vista, AZ on 2014-07-15

I plan on doing mosaics on the tops of these tables. The tops are a strong mesh metal...perfect for doing mosaics . They will look beautiful displaying my succulent gardens..

Read Reviews
ACHLA Designs HSB-01

ACHLA Designs HSB-01 Stately Blue Heron in Verdigris Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by disappointed gardener from Hot Springs, AR on 2011-06-17

When I tried to set the stake in soft ground, the metal toe with the stake broke off. I can probably super glue the toe back on, but it will never be strong enough to hold the body in any kind of wind..

Read Reviews
ACHLA Designs HSB-02

ACHLA Designs HSB-02 Great Blue Heron in Blue/Gray Verdi Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MCV from Cambridge on 2012-04-10

This is a very nice garden statue. It makes an attractive eyecatcher..

Read Reviews
ACHLA Designs SSB-04L

ACHLA Designs SSB-04L Large Dragonflies Summer Screen Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jayjay24 from Atlanta ga on 2014-04-11

Very easy to put together. Once you're do e with the construction on the screen place where you would like it and enjoy like I am :).

Read Reviews
ACHLA Designs ARB-10

ACHLA Designs ARB-10 Powder Coated Graphite Monet Arbor Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nan from Newport Beach on 2012-04-11

The Monet arbor was exactly what I wanted for climbing roses. Although it was the width I wanted to go with an already in place gate, I knew before I ordered, the arbor would be too tall. No problem - we buried it deeper in the ground, using some concrete for added support. However, the concrete was unnecessary. Homeclick's price was lower..

Read Reviews
ACHLA Designs OBL-02

ACHLA Designs OBL-02 Obelisk II in Graphite Powder Coated Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Urban Gardener from Omaha, NE on 2014-05-23

This is beautiful and very easy to assemble. Unfortunately the support anchor leaves are thin and break easily (we broke one). It's a good value for the price except for the anchor leaves. We bought two and they will work well for clematis..

Read Reviews
ACHLA Designs OBL-25

ACHLA Designs OBL-25 Lattice Obelisk in Graphite Powder Coated Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Clematis lover from New Paris, PA on 2012-04-23

I bought this for my Clematis to climb. Love the design and can't wait to see the Clematis climb on it..

Read Reviews
ACHLA Designs PYL-09

ACHLA Designs PYL-09 Mushroom Trellis I in Roman Bronze Powder Coated Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by carol from vienna, va on 2012-06-01

no directions included for assembly, but not difficult. seems pretty sturdy, but only three small anchoring hooks are included with the trellis, and they aren't very heavy duty.

Read Reviews