Kichler Reviews

Kichler 10959CV

Kichler 10959CV Alameda Fluorescent Outdoor Post Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by collred from chicago, il on 2012-09-05

nice size, nice finish and sturdy for price difficult to find a matching post mount adaptor from kichler.

Read Reviews
Kichler 49133BRZ

Kichler 49133BRZ Venetian Rain 3 Light Bronze Outdoor Post Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by D from Grosse Ile, MI on 2014-01-03

Elegant design. Love the way the fixture looks in my front yard..

Read Reviews
Kichler 49178OZFL

Kichler 49178OZFL North Creek Fluoresecent Outdoor Post Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Light it is from Alexandria, VA on 2012-01-06

It's just what we wanted.

Read Reviews
Kichler 49119AVI

Kichler 49119AVI Camden Outdoor Wall Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jack from Rancho Cucamonga, ca on 2013-08-19

it uluminated the entire front entrance./ porch.

Read Reviews
Kichler 49130BRZ

Kichler 49130BRZ Venetian Rain Bronze Outdoor Wall Lantern Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by D from Grosse Ile, MI on 2014-01-03

This product appeared larger in photo. It would be really nice if it was larger. disappointed at the size for garage lights..

Read Reviews
Kichler 9777WH

Kichler 9777WH Chesapeake 3 Sconce White Outdoor Wall Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Beach House from Pacific Beach, CA on 2013-10-07

Just love the look!.

Read Reviews
Kichler 9788BK

Kichler 9788BK Townhouse Outdoor Wall Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by wordsend from Roanoke,VA on 2013-08-08

Well made light. Solid cast aluminum. Very easy install. Make sure silicone is used around the wall perimeter area and this light should last a long time..

Read Reviews
Kichler 9246AZ

Kichler 9246AZ Cans and Bullets 2 Light Bronze Outdoor Wall Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Clay The Purchasing Guy from Cincinnati, OH on 2012-12-13

This fixture works great for accenting our building's architecture and lighting the area for safety. They look great too!.

Read Reviews
Kichler 9611BK

Kichler 9611BK New Street 05 Series Outdoor Wall Bracket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by moneypit from San Jose, ca on 2014-01-03

The lights arrived within 4 days of ordering, which is the usual fast shipping from HomeClick. My only complaint is that the picture indicates a glossy finish and a more attractive back plate than some of the others. What arrived looks *exactly* like the less expensive Designer's Fountain light, down to the last detail. The finish is flat black with black screws and a simple back plate. It's still an attractive light for the price. In fact, I was about to buy the Designer's Fountain light when I saw this one and thought it looked a little nicer. Other than that, it's a well-built metal and glass light which seems a step up from the polycarbonate options priced about the same. I was looking for an inexpensive light to put in our covered side porch which guests won't see. This works fine, just paid a little more than I needed. Kichler is a good name so I'll keep telling myself it must be better quality than the Designer's Fountain version..

Read Reviews
Kichler 9022BK

Kichler 9022BK Seaside Black Outdoor Wall Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by knitstalker from Lewistown, MT on 2011-11-13

Looks great and puts out a generous amount of light. Only con is that it does not come with a light bulb cover...in the picture that is the actual light bulb. Still looks and works great though..

Read Reviews
Kichler 9023NI

Kichler 9023NI Seaside Country Outdoor Wall Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lindsay from Preston, ID on 2014-03-11

it looks great. however, wish there were more exterior lighting varieties that came in chrome colors. this kinda was a compromise. professional installed, although, he said it was pretty simple. i haven't had it in long so cannot speak for its longevity. it came within a matter of like 3-4days! fast delivery..

Read Reviews
Kichler 9365AGZ

Kichler 9365AGZ Chicago Aged Bronze Outdoor Wall Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by coot from LA= Lower Alabama on 2013-04-23

Matches existing fixture, whole glass "fitter" unscrews from lid for easy bulb replacement.

Read Reviews
Kichler 9412OZ

Kichler 9412OZ Sausalito Outdoor Wall Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jaybird from Anacortes, Wa. on 2012-07-26

Quick delivery!.

Read Reviews
Kichler 15444OZ

Kichler 15444OZ Larkin Estate Mission Path & Spread Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by TulsaRobert from Tulsa, OK on 2011-11-01

I ordered 7 of these lights for some landscape lighting around paths, doorways, and for focal-effect. Assembly was incredibly easy, as was installation. I did have a pane of glass fall out while I was hammering the light into the ground with a rubber mallet, but the pane of glass did not break and I was able to re-insert the piece of glass. I did not have this problem with any of the other lights I purchased. Overall, I am very pleased with the look of this light in both day and nighttime settings. The light is bright and shines in both a downward (vertical) and sideways (horizontal) fashion, so I recommend that you avoid placing any of these lights in an area where the light will shine into a neighbor's window..

Read Reviews
Kichler 12604WH

Kichler 12604WH LED Interior Step Lite Lens Face in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Twitch from Brandon, MS on 2012-12-12

Installation is very easy if you know a little about elctrical you can install these its pretty much just splice and push in connectors. The lights are beautiful, low electricity consumption since they are led and produce no heat. I put them on two stair cases for a total of 15 lights, I wish I would of put more on the back stair case like I did the one in the foyer because they are great lights, but since they are a little pricey for what they are I decided to cut back on the stair case that is not seen so much, if you have the money they are well worth it..

Read Reviews
Kichler 1673OZ

Kichler 1673OZ Hendrik Casual 6 Light Chandelier Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cabin Girl from Cumming, GA on 2013-05-28

We are refurbishing a log cabin to be very high end inside- this chandelier is stylish but not too fru-fru with all the curls and crystals. Less to nooks and crannys dust and clean also. Looks great over our dining room table. Gives off great illumination..

Read Reviews
Kichler 1825NI

Kichler 1825NI Willowmore 5 Light Brushed Nickel Mini Chandelier Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by wayne from Albuquerque, NM on 2012-12-10

This is hung over our stairs going upstairs; it is lovely!.

Read Reviews
Kichler 2343NI

Kichler 2343NI Circolo 3 Light Chandelier Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Fitness chick from Chandler, AZ on 2014-06-27

We chose this lighting because it is beautiful piece of art hanging from our ceiling. It gives the light for a nice dinner but yet not so bright it takes away from the ambiance..

Read Reviews
Kichler 42673OZ

Kichler 42673OZ Sherbrooke 3 Light Chandelier Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by rosechylde from michigan on 2011-04-20

This is a nice light but it isn't the right name/product number..

Read Reviews
Kichler 42031CH

Kichler 42031CH Crystal Persuasion 9 Light Chandelier Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by susan from monroe, ny on 2013-08-28

Hung this over my dining room table. It looks terrific and makes a statement. It arrived timely, was packaged so well....they even gave you white gloves to put on so you would not get fingerprints on the lighting fixture. What more could you ask for..

Read Reviews