Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Kichler Reviews

Kichler 300126MCH

Kichler 300126MCH Palla 56" Midnight Chrome Ceiling Fan - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ron the old Sparky from Ventura , CA. on 2013-08-22

We are using this fan in a room that already has twenty-eight down lights. The fan is beautiful to look at . The light is perfect for mood lighting . I have installed many fans over the years and this one is top quality . The finish on the black chrome is excellent . I don't recommend this installation for the beginner !.

Read Reviews
Kichler 339210OBB

Kichler 339210OBB Sterling Manor Select 52" Oil Brushed Bronze Ceiling Fan - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bigeasybunny from Austin, Texas on 2013-02-21

Purchased to match existing fans throughout house, had handyman install.

Read Reviews
Kichler 337015WH

Kichler 337015WH Industrial 56" 3 Blade Indoor Ceiling Fan in White - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rachel from Brooklyn, NY on 2013-05-25

Casual, simple design for contemporary loft space. great design at this price-point. only wish it had a light..

Read Reviews
Kichler 300215

Kichler 300215 Terna 18" Ceiling Fan Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Maya from Illinois on 2014-07-24

We are remodeling our kitchen. Our home is 82 years old, and this fan helped to really modernize our room. I absolutely love the modern and sleek design!!!!.

Read Reviews
Kichler 9322WH

Kichler 9322WH Outdoor Plastic Utilitarian 2 Light Outdoor Ceiling Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ron from Gulf Shores, Alabama on 2012-06-30

Looked for plastic because salt air makes the metal lights rust. We think this will be perfect..

Read Reviews
Kichler 49134BRZ

Kichler 49134BRZ Venetian Rain 2 Light Bronze Outdoor Pendant Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by D from Grosse Ile, MI on 2014-01-03

Have this hanging over my porch outside. Love the look of the fixture. It is just slightly smaller than expected but still very nice..

Read Reviews
Kichler 10959CV

Kichler 10959CV Alameda Fluorescent Outdoor Post Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by collred from chicago, il on 2012-09-05

nice size, nice finish and sturdy for price difficult to find a matching post mount adaptor from kichler.

Read Reviews
Kichler 49133BRZ

Kichler 49133BRZ Venetian Rain 3 Light Bronze Outdoor Post Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by D from Grosse Ile, MI on 2014-01-03

Elegant design. Love the way the fixture looks in my front yard..

Read Reviews
Kichler 49178OZFL

Kichler 49178OZFL North Creek Fluoresecent Outdoor Post Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Light it is from Alexandria, VA on 2012-01-06

It's just what we wanted.

Read Reviews
Kichler 10953TZ

Kichler 10953TZ Madison Fluorescent Bronze Outdoor Wall Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by normww from Sacramento, CA on 2012-10-01

I'm using 3 of these on a patio area behind my house. It's not too bright and looks great..

Read Reviews
Kichler 49119AVI

Kichler 49119AVI Camden Outdoor Wall Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jack from Rancho Cucamonga, ca on 2013-08-19

it uluminated the entire front entrance./ porch.

Read Reviews
Kichler 49130BRZ

Kichler 49130BRZ Venetian Rain Bronze Outdoor Wall Lantern Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by D from Grosse Ile, MI on 2014-01-03

This product appeared larger in photo. It would be really nice if it was larger. disappointed at the size for garage lights..

Read Reviews
Kichler 9777WH

Kichler 9777WH Chesapeake 3 Sconce White Outdoor Wall Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Beach House from Pacific Beach, CA on 2013-10-07

Just love the look!.

Read Reviews
Kichler 9788BK

Kichler 9788BK Townhouse Outdoor Wall Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by wordsend from Roanoke,VA on 2013-08-08

Well made light. Solid cast aluminum. Very easy install. Make sure silicone is used around the wall perimeter area and this light should last a long time..

Read Reviews
Kichler 9246AZ

Kichler 9246AZ Cans and Bullets 2 Light Bronze Outdoor Wall Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Clay The Purchasing Guy from Cincinnati, OH on 2012-12-13

This fixture works great for accenting our building's architecture and lighting the area for safety. They look great too!.

Read Reviews
Kichler 9611BK

Kichler 9611BK New Street 05 Series Outdoor Wall Bracket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by moneypit from San Jose, ca on 2014-01-03

The lights arrived within 4 days of ordering, which is the usual fast shipping from HomeClick. My only complaint is that the picture indicates a glossy finish and a more attractive back plate than some of the others. What arrived looks *exactly* like the less expensive Designer's Fountain light, down to the last detail. The finish is flat black with black screws and a simple back plate. It's still an attractive light for the price. In fact, I was about to buy the Designer's Fountain light when I saw this one and thought it looked a little nicer. Other than that, it's a well-built metal and glass light which seems a step up from the polycarbonate options priced about the same. I was looking for an inexpensive light to put in our covered side porch which guests won't see. This works fine, just paid a little more than I needed. Kichler is a good name so I'll keep telling myself it must be better quality than the Designer's Fountain version..

Read Reviews
Kichler 9022BK

Kichler 9022BK Seaside Black Outdoor Wall Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by knitstalker from Lewistown, MT on 2011-11-13

Looks great and puts out a generous amount of light. Only con is that it does not come with a light bulb cover...in the picture that is the actual light bulb. Still looks and works great though..

Read Reviews
Kichler 9023NI

Kichler 9023NI Seaside Country Outdoor Wall Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lindsay from Preston, ID on 2014-03-11

it looks great. however, wish there were more exterior lighting varieties that came in chrome colors. this kinda was a compromise. professional installed, although, he said it was pretty simple. i haven't had it in long so cannot speak for its longevity. it came within a matter of like 3-4days! fast delivery..

Read Reviews
Kichler 9365AGZ

Kichler 9365AGZ Chicago Aged Bronze Outdoor Wall Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by coot from LA= Lower Alabama on 2013-04-23

Matches existing fixture, whole glass "fitter" unscrews from lid for easy bulb replacement.

Read Reviews
Kichler 9412OZ

Kichler 9412OZ Sausalito Outdoor Wall Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jaybird from Anacortes, Wa. on 2012-07-26

Quick delivery!.

Read Reviews