Save up to 20%, click here for all of our memorial day deals

Kichler Lighting Reviews

Kichler Lighting 300107NI

Kichler Lighting 300107NI Canfield 44" Brushed Nickel Ceiling Fan - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mary the HGTV Addict from Park Ridge, IL on 2012-02-28

The cherry bladed fan looks great in my family room. I was able to install it in the middle of the room and, because of the canned ceiling lighting and size of the blades, it does not interfere with the lighting. The nickel matches the nickel hardware on the built-in cabinets..

Read Reviews
Kichler Lighting 300119TZ

Kichler Lighting 300119TZ Windham 52" Tannery Bronze Ceiling Fan - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by LB from Newbury Park, CA on 2012-07-05

Two of these fans were purchased for an outdoor covered patio. They balanced well and between the two make a good breeze. The enclosed design will be easy to clean. I especially like that the pitch can be reversed with the pull of the third chain..

Read Reviews
Kichler Lighting 300126MCH

Kichler Lighting 300126MCH Palla 56" Midnight Chrome Ceiling Fan - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ron the old Sparky from Ventura , CA. on 2013-08-22

We are using this fan in a room that already has twenty-eight down lights. The fan is beautiful to look at . The light is perfect for mood lighting . I have installed many fans over the years and this one is top quality . The finish on the black chrome is excellent . I don't recommend this installation for the beginner !.

Read Reviews
Kichler Lighting 300427SNW

Kichler Lighting 300427SNW Leeds 52" Satin Natural White Ceiling Fan - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Grizzly Adams from Campbell, CA on 2015-04-29

Actually had a professional assemble and install this product and he said it was great and a quality lamp and super quiet based on his experiance.

Read Reviews
Kichler Lighting 339210OBB

Kichler Lighting 339210OBB Sterling Manor Select 52" Oil Brushed Bronze Ceiling Fan - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bigeasybunny from Austin, Texas on 2013-02-21

Purchased to match existing fans throughout house, had handyman install.

Read Reviews
Kichler Lighting 337015WH

Kichler Lighting 337015WH Industrial 56" 3 Blade Indoor Ceiling Fan in White - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rachel from Brooklyn, NY on 2013-05-25

Casual, simple design for contemporary loft space. great design at this price-point. only wish it had a light..

Read Reviews
Kichler Lighting 300215

Kichler Lighting 300215 Terna 18" Ceiling Fan Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Maya from Illinois on 2014-07-24

We are remodeling our kitchen. Our home is 82 years old, and this fan helped to really modernize our room. I absolutely love the modern and sleek design!!!!.

Read Reviews
Kichler Lighting 9322WH

Kichler Lighting 9322WH Outdoor Plastic Utilitarian 2 Light Outdoor Ceiling Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ron from Gulf Shores, Alabama on 2012-06-30

Looked for plastic because salt air makes the metal lights rust. We think this will be perfect..

Read Reviews
Kichler Lighting 49134BRZ

Kichler Lighting 49134BRZ Venetian Rain 2 Light Bronze Outdoor Pendant Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by D from Grosse Ile, MI on 2014-01-03

Have this hanging over my porch outside. Love the look of the fixture. It is just slightly smaller than expected but still very nice..

Read Reviews
Kichler Lighting 10959CV

Kichler Lighting 10959CV Alameda Fluorescent Outdoor Post Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by collred from chicago, il on 2012-09-05

nice size, nice finish and sturdy for price difficult to find a matching post mount adaptor from kichler.

Read Reviews
Kichler Lighting 49133BRZ

Kichler Lighting 49133BRZ Venetian Rain 3 Light Bronze Outdoor Post Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by D from Grosse Ile, MI on 2014-01-03

Elegant design. Love the way the fixture looks in my front yard..

Read Reviews
Kichler Lighting 49178OZFL

Kichler Lighting 49178OZFL North Creek Fluoresecent Outdoor Post Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Light it is from Alexandria, VA on 2012-01-06

It's just what we wanted.

Read Reviews
Kichler Lighting 10953TZ

Kichler Lighting 10953TZ Madison Fluorescent Bronze Outdoor Wall Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by normww from Sacramento, CA on 2012-10-01

I'm using 3 of these on a patio area behind my house. It's not too bright and looks great..

Read Reviews
Kichler Lighting 49119AVI

Kichler Lighting 49119AVI Camden Outdoor Wall Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jack from Rancho Cucamonga, ca on 2013-08-19

it uluminated the entire front entrance./ porch.

Read Reviews
Kichler Lighting 49130BRZ

Kichler Lighting 49130BRZ Venetian Rain Bronze Outdoor Wall Lantern Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by D from Grosse Ile, MI on 2014-01-03

This product appeared larger in photo. It would be really nice if it was larger. disappointed at the size for garage lights..

Read Reviews
Kichler Lighting 9044NI

Kichler Lighting 9044NI Grenoble Outdoor Wall Bracket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by LMD from New Castle PA on 2015-03-16

Very attractive design. Put a modern touch to my newly remodeled kitchen..

Read Reviews
Kichler Lighting 9777WH

Kichler Lighting 9777WH Chesapeake 3 Sconce White Outdoor Wall Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Beach House from Pacific Beach, CA on 2013-10-07

Just love the look!.

Read Reviews
Kichler Lighting 9788BK

Kichler Lighting 9788BK Townhouse Outdoor Wall Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by wordsend from Roanoke,VA on 2013-08-08

Well made light. Solid cast aluminum. Very easy install. Make sure silicone is used around the wall perimeter area and this light should last a long time..

Read Reviews
Kichler Lighting 9244AZ

Kichler Lighting 9244AZ Cans and Bullets 2 Light Outdoor Wall Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Harley from Old Chatham, NY on 2014-11-27

Great design works inside for us to light stairwell by front door.

Read Reviews
Kichler Lighting 9246AZ

Kichler Lighting 9246AZ Cans and Bullets 2 Light Bronze Outdoor Wall Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Clay The Purchasing Guy from Cincinnati, OH on 2012-12-13

This fixture works great for accenting our building's architecture and lighting the area for safety. They look great too!.

Read Reviews