Save 8% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Kichler Reviews

Kichler 10618NI

Kichler 10618NI Dover Fluorescent Wall Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by tommy from fremont ca on 2012-02-01

it give the room having a nice and warm feeling.

Read Reviews
Kichler 10827NI

Kichler 10827NI 2 Light Hard Contemporary Brushed Nickel Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Housem from Gardena CA on 2012-12-03

Purchased the light for the bathroom and loved it so much purchased also for the bedroom. Throws off a lot of light and looks sleek and attractive..

Read Reviews
Kichler 45115NI

Kichler 45115NI Claro 3 Light Bath Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tony in Charlotte from Charlotte, NC on 2012-02-23

Kichler is the one brand I always end up picking, design and broad selection are outstanding..

Read Reviews
Kichler 45119NI

Kichler 45119NI Calleigh 3 Light Bath Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ProDan from Cape Cod, MA on 2013-08-28

used in a remodel for weekly rental on Cape Cod.

Read Reviews
Kichler 45218NI

Kichler 45218NI Crescent View 2 Light Bath Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jbmcc from Marin County on 2013-09-24

This is a very attractive light which we use in our small bathroom. It does not protrude too much from the wall and it's sleek curves make it a perfect fit for the small space we have. Understated but elegant. A great light for any bathroom..

Read Reviews
Kichler 5003NI

Kichler 5003NI 3 Light Brushed Nickel Bath Strip Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by curry from nebraska on 2012-03-08

i wanted a change in my bathroom and didn't want to spend a lot of money. i wasn't expecting to much but was rather suprised at the finish on this light bar. it has a very smooth and even finish that looks more expensive than it was..

Read Reviews
Kichler 5057CZ

Kichler 5057CZ Cottage Grove 3 Light Bath Strip Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by RICHARD from T. C. TEXAS on 2013-12-27

I PURCHASED THIS BATHROOM LIGHT FIXTURE AFTER VIEWING THE PICTURE. HOWEVER, THE LIGHT FIXTURE SHADES ARE MUCH DARKER THAN THE PICTURE SHOWS THEM. THEY ARE ALMOST BROWN, WOULD OF NEVER PURCHASED THESE LIGHTS HAD I KNOWN THE ACTUAL COLOR IS SO MUCH DARKER THAN THE PICTURES SHOWS..

Read Reviews
Kichler 5928NI

Kichler 5928NI Willowmore 3 Light Bath Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Randy from Arlington WA on 2011-08-21

Excellent quality light for what it cost.

Read Reviews
Kichler 6162NI

Kichler 6162NI Structures 2 Light Halogen Bath Strip Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sean from Franklin MA on 2014-08-28

Easy to install. Very nice looking. Love it!.

Read Reviews
Kichler 5286NI

Kichler 5286NI Wedgeport 3 Light Bath Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rich from Houghton,NY on 2011-07-31

We had this as a two light fixture in one bath and loved it so we got the three-light fixture for our main bathroom when we remodeled. It's stylish and contemporary. Takes up to 3-100 watt bulbs so it provides lots of light which I think is essential to a good bathroom..

Read Reviews
Kichler 5097NI

Kichler 5097NI Eileen 2 Light Bath Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Amanda from CT on 2012-08-06

Great style & reasonable price.

Read Reviews
Kichler 45902OZ

Kichler 45902OZ Tanglewood 2 Light Bath in Olde Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by AK from Bryn Mawr, PA on 2013-07-01

I plan to use this in my bathroom, it looks just as described online. Feels and looks solid..

Read Reviews
Kichler 41011CH

Kichler 41011CH Transitional Aluminum Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by emgee123 from Auburn, CA on 2014-04-11

Bought two mirrors for bathroom remodel. Rather expensive for what they are. Hanging system as provided was like a picture frame, i.e. loose on the wall. Had to modify to make a flush fit on the wall over each vanity. Chrome frame complements the lights and other new fixtures in the bathroom. BTW, the description above is inaccurate. There are no bulbs or diffusers associated with this product..

Read Reviews
Kichler 10565WH

Kichler 10565WH Modular 18 Watt Xenon Under Cabinet Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Izzy from Massachusetts on 2012-02-28

Great Service.

Read Reviews
Kichler 12013WH

Kichler 12013WH Direct Wire Xenon 3 Light White Under Cabinet Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mom on the go from Smyrna,GA on 2012-11-18

my contractor installed these lights. These lights replaced builder grade florescent lighting that was falling apart and did not consistently work. These lights add a beautiful glow to your backsplash and countertops. I received my lights within two days after I placed the order. Much faster than expected. They arrived in perfect condition. If you are looking for high quality under cabinet lighting then look no further!.

Read Reviews
Kichler 12501NI

Kichler 12501NI Bright Discs Functional 1 Light Under Cabinet Light in Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mike1 from westerville,oh on 2012-03-18

very high quality product.

Read Reviews
Kichler 300107NI

Kichler 300107NI Canfield 44" Brushed Nickel Ceiling Fan - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mary the HGTV Addict from Park Ridge, IL on 2012-02-28

The cherry bladed fan looks great in my family room. I was able to install it in the middle of the room and, because of the canned ceiling lighting and size of the blades, it does not interfere with the lighting. The nickel matches the nickel hardware on the built-in cabinets..

Read Reviews
Kichler 300126MCH

Kichler 300126MCH Palla 56" Midnight Chrome Ceiling Fan - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ron the old Sparky from Ventura , CA. on 2013-08-22

We are using this fan in a room that already has twenty-eight down lights. The fan is beautiful to look at . The light is perfect for mood lighting . I have installed many fans over the years and this one is top quality . The finish on the black chrome is excellent . I don't recommend this installation for the beginner !.

Read Reviews
Kichler 300215

Kichler 300215 Terna 18" Ceiling Fan Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Maya from Illinois on 2014-07-24

We are remodeling our kitchen. Our home is 82 years old, and this fan helped to really modernize our room. I absolutely love the modern and sleek design!!!!.

Read Reviews
Kichler 9322WH

Kichler 9322WH Outdoor Plastic Utilitarian 2 Light Outdoor Ceiling Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ron from Gulf Shores, Alabama on 2012-06-30

Looked for plastic because salt air makes the metal lights rust. We think this will be perfect..

Read Reviews