Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Zuo Reviews

Zuo 300049

Zuo 300049 Darwen Counter Chair in White Set of 2 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Nic from CA on 2014-02-01

Easy to assemble (all you do is attach the cushion with 4 screws). Comfortable, contemporary styling..

Read Reviews
Zuo 50042

Zuo 50042 Salon L 3 Light Table Lamp in Clear Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by leftedge from salem, OR on 2014-07-02

The Salon L3 Table Lamp in clear plastic is an unconventional riff on the ornate styling of a conventional period piece. We placed it on a large, driftwood stump used as a side table in our living room. The contrasts of weathered wood and clear plastic make for an incongruous but eye catching setting. Pleated plastic makes up the faux pleated shade and three rococo curved legs hold the lamp up both gracefully and sturdily. What's not to like in this lamp? Style. Substance. Performance. Appeal..

Read Reviews
Zuo 850001

Zuo 850001 Bang Mirror with Solid Back Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lucky One from Atlanta, GA on 2012-07-31

I think this mirror is the most beautiful mirror I have ever purchased. It reflects every bit of light at every angle. I am soooo pleased with this purchase. It is VERY heavy and you will need two people to hang this mirror. I am a very savvy shopper, thus I have looked at hundreds of mirrors available from other retailers. Nothing compares to this mirror and the ease of ordering!.

Read Reviews
Zuo 205181

Zuo 205181 Trafico Office Chair in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Roni from Denver on 2012-08-05

This leather chair will last forever, much unlike others with mesh material which have torn, gotten dirty quickly, etc. Additionally, it is a perfect size as others we have owned which are oversized and bulky..

Read Reviews
Zuo 215212

Zuo 215212 Lider Plus Office Chair in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Adminchella from Eugene, OR on 2013-01-03

These chairs made a great improvement in our conference room. We also have 4 in a smaller meeting space. They look modern, yet classic and seat most people very comfortably. The only thing we didn't like was having to put them together..

Read Reviews
Zuo 404131

Zuo 404131 Trafico Side Chair in Black - Set of 4 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Wayne from CT on 2014-07-17

Chairs look good from a distance, but from close up the quality is somewhat lacking. They do not come fully assembled and half of the mounting holes did not align properly. They are not the most expensive product, but I expected a little more..

Read Reviews
Zuo 102151

Zuo 102151 Galaxy Dining Table Clear in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sherree13 from Riverside, CA on 2012-04-09

I love my table, it goes great with my modern white furniture, it fits perfect in my apartment. I put it together by myself, it might be better if you have another helping hand. Great quality dinning table..

Read Reviews
Zuo 701014

Zuo 701014 Whitby Dining Table in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by judewoman from Alamogordo, New Mexico on 2012-10-29

)Perfectly fits my area. Wish I could have gotten the chairs before Dec 31st, but had to cancel that order as couldn't wait that long. There does need to be better guidance on the "free shipping" though as the semi driver wanted to collect $114.00. Knew that was not correct, and he had to call his boss who called freight lines......it was all solved, BUT quite a problem when it shouldn't have been. Mrs. Zagar.

Read Reviews