Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Foremost Reviews

Foremost COEW2125

Foremost COEW2125 Columbia Wall Cabinet in Espresso with 2 Doors Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by gardenmom from Minneapolis, MN on 2012-07-03

we just remodeled our bathroom and bought this to go above the toilet. It looks great with our new tile. We've very happy with it..

Read Reviews
Foremost COEC1924

Foremost COEC1924 Columbia Medicine Cabinet in Espresso with 1 Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by tje from Hopewell Junction, NY on 2013-02-21

Great if you are looking for something nice looking and fairly solid but for not a lot of money. The color is on the darker side of espresso - very nice looking..

Read Reviews
Foremost COCAT1816

Foremost COCAT1816 Columbia 18" Vanity Combo Set in Cherry with Cultured Marble Top - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by cmo from Alexandria, VA on 2012-02-29

Very happy with the quality of the vanity, SO much better than I could find in the big box stores. Price was great too. Extremely happy with the purchase, will definitely look here next time I'm redoing a bathroom..

Read Reviews
Foremost COEM2128

Foremost COEM2128 Columbia Small Mirror in Espresso Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Grambarb from Denver on 2012-03-07

This is a nice smaller size mirror that matches my vanity.

Read Reviews
Foremost COEAT2418

Foremost COEAT2418 Columbia 24" Vanity Combo Set in Espresso with Cultured Marble Top - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Ro from Lenoir City, TN on 2012-03-14

This vanity replaced a pedestal sink in my bathroom. Nice cabinet and top! Love having the storage underneath, just wish it had a shelf and that the there was a real drawer instead of a fake drawer! Nice color, goes well with both the brown and blacks in my bathroom. Really like it! For the cost it is wonderful. I priced and looked at vanities for weeks before purchasing this one. Great value!.

Read Reviews
Foremost COEAT1816

Foremost COEAT1816 Columbia 18" Vanity Combo Set in Espresso with White Cultured Marble Top Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Rick from Waldwick, NJ on 2012-01-26

We realized a 24" vanity would not fit in the bathroom we were renovating. Found very few choices in smaller vanities in black/espresso. This one seemed too good to be true, but was actually a great value. The sink is small, but no worse than I expected..

Read Reviews
Foremost BEWS2712

Foremost BEWS2712 Berkshire Laundry Wall Shelf in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JB from KS on 2012-07-10

Great Product.

Read Reviews
Foremost COEM2431

Foremost COEM2431 Columbia Large Mirror in Espresso Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by kb25 from Columbia, MD on 2013-04-03

I bought this mirror to match my Foremost vanity. It looks really good in my bathroom and matches the vanity perfect!.

Read Reviews
Foremost COCAT3018

Foremost COCAT3018 Columbia 30" Vanity Combo Set in Cherry with Cultured Marble Top - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CptZ from Richmond, MO on 2012-12-28

The color and look sold me. I was wondering what the construction of it would be like and I have been impress with it. Right now it is in our basement bathroom, but when we are ready to remodel the upstairs bathroom, we will defiantly be buying our next vanity from this company..

Read Reviews
Foremost COEA3021

Foremost COEA3021 Columbia 30" Fully Assembled Vanity in Espresso with 2 Doors Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by James Martin from Savannah, GA on 2013-07-15

This vanity is well made out of ply wood and strong joints. It is a beautiful shade of coffee black. It looks great in my bathroom..

Read Reviews
Foremost COEAT3018

Foremost COEAT3018 Columbia 30" Vanity Combo Set in Espresso with Cultured Marble Top - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CathyWolfie from Morgan Hill, CA on 2011-03-03

The vanity is darker than advertised and is so shiny it looks almost plastic on the front. The sides aren't finished the same. The sink/counter is very very white, but is a good size with a smaller sink so plenty of counter space..

Read Reviews
Foremost COWA3021D

Foremost COWA3021D Columbia 30" Fully Assembled Vanity in White with 1 Door and 2 Drawers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tea from Bethlehem PA on 2012-06-01

If you're looking for a white vanity, look no further. We almost bought one that looked similar from a big box store but changed our minds when we saw it was made of particular board (a disaster near water)! This one is made of wood; its finish is fabulous and looks great and clean. We topped it off with a granite counter and white sink. Top quality construction and nice hardware. Easy installation. Prompt delivery, great service..

Read Reviews
Foremost COWAT2418

Foremost COWAT2418 Columbia 24" Vanity Combo Set in White with Cultured Marble Top - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cindy from Pasadena, CA on 2012-11-19

I was looking for a solid wood vanity for our children's bathroom (midsize). They're so hard on everything, that mdf/partial board would not be sufficient. But we also needed something not too expensive. This sink/vanity combo is great! Surface area perfect (not too big for clutter, but enough space for basics). Arrived in 1 week from ordering - FAST! My first time ordering from Homeclick, will definitely return..

Read Reviews
Foremost COWAT3018

Foremost COWAT3018 Columbia 30" Vanity Combo Set in White with Cultured Marble Top - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jvalny from Nassau County NY on 2011-08-24

Will not last.

Read Reviews
Foremost HEO3018

Foremost HEO3018 Heartland 30" x 18" Vanity in Oak with Marble Top - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by The Landlord from Groton, CT on 2012-12-05

Once you take the top out of the box, the wooden bottom part weighs nothing at all. Not as heavy duty as expected for the price. May have to beef up the bottom shelf as this is going into a rental unit..

Read Reviews
Foremost HEW1816

Foremost HEW1816 Heartland 18" x 16" Vanity in White with Marble Top - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Debbie the wiser now from Olney, MD on 2011-02-08

[...].

Read Reviews
Foremost HEW2418

Foremost HEW2418 Heartland 24" x 18" Vanity in White with Marble Top - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Gracchi Bacci from Maspeth NY 11378 on 2012-07-19

I Had to Repair the Connections to reinforce the Stability of the Vanity- Special Glue at the Seams- Plastic Screws Coated.

Read Reviews
Foremost HEW2418-PP

Foremost HEW2418-PP Heartland 24" x 18" Vanity in White with Marble Top and FT 1010 Faucet - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Zack from Forest Hills, NY on 2013-07-21

Defintely a budget buy for my basement bathroom but this vanity does the job. It's very simple but effective. Pretty sturdy as well..

Read Reviews
Foremost HANA6021D

Foremost HANA6021D Hawthorne 60" Vanity in Dark Walnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Magical Makeover Interiors from Ridgefield, CT on 2012-02-09

This seems to be a solid vanity. No dovetail joints, but overall nice quality. Waiting for granite counter top so I can really see how nice it looks..

Read Reviews
Foremost COCW2125

Foremost COCW2125 Columbia Wall Cabinet in Cherry with 2 Doors Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Serv from N. Wales,PA on 2011-04-02

Nice styling and easy to mount..

Read Reviews