Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Home Styles Reviews

Home Styles 5100-0021

Home Styles 5100-0021 Natural Wood Top on White Server Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jessie from NY,NY on 2015-04-15

I love the product itself, has one small scratch on the counter top but not very noticeable at all. I love the look of the product, and overall it's a good purchase, I would definitely get this again. The only downside is the drawers are not very deep, so when it comes to storing knives or cooking utensils it's nearly impossible. I love the wine rack and the cabinets though..

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5100-0072-72

Home Styles 5100-0072-72 Medium Cherry Top on Medium Cherry Server and Two Door Hutch Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Don from West Palm Beach, FL on 2015-01-29

Beautiful piece of furniture. Looks great in our dining room. However, assembly took over 8 hours..

Read Reviews
Home Styles 554

Home Styles 554 Bermuda Buffet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cand817 from Highlands Ranch, CO on 2015-03-04

Purchased the Bermuda Buffet as an entryway chest. It is simply perfect. Using to store my DH work shoes (size 13). He can fit 2 pairs on each shelf, for a total of 8, without having to stack them. They fit nicely with a few inches on each side. The drawers have removable dividers which are great for storing wallet, keys, etc. Since this is a buffet, the draweres are velvet lined, which is just a nice little touch for our use..

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5177-30

Home Styles 5177-30 Round Pedestal Dining Table in Antique White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by yoyo from los angeles, ca on 2012-02-14

its my kitchen table. I like the way it looks. The only sucky thing is that it is cracked (minor cracked) in 2 places on the table and it came like that. I didn't feel like going through the hassle of returning it (its way too heavy and I would never have been able to package it back up so Ill just live with it..

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5181-318

Home Styles 5181-318 Arts & Crafts 5 Piece Dining Set in Ebony Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JB Designs from Owings Mills, Maryland on 2013-01-04

I use the dining set in a small kitchen area and the size is perfect with or without the extendable leaf. The contemporary design works well with kitchen appliances, countertop, and decor (just upgraded kitchen). You can wipe it clean with soap and water. However, I have a couple of nicks already on table and on one of the chairs. Overall, it is a good product..

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5520-30

Home Styles 5520-30 The Aspen Pedestal Dining Table in Rustic Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nellen from Burtonsville, MD on 2014-11-29

I wanted a smaller pedastal table for a small dining area and this is the perfect size. The table is beautiful although a bit darker than I expected for a cherry finish. There are some flaws-the veneer was cracked a bit on the underskirt and there was some discoloration on the top. But as others have noted these aren't enough to make me want to return it. It was relatively easy to put together but you'll need two people to lift the heavier pieces..

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5089-95

Home Styles 5089-95 Kitchen Center with Breakfast Bar in Natural Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by wanting forever from ocala, florida on 2015-02-01

I love the cart been wanting one for 10 years the only con I could see is no choice in stain color.

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5216-95

Home Styles 5216-95 Solid Wood Top Kitchen Island Cart in Natural Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by sotaman91 from The Colony, TX on 2014-12-15

The package arrived on a timely basis as was described in the order process. I found the assembly directions very easy to follow. The end product looks just like the pictures! I would definitely recommend the product and Homeclick..

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5004-94

Home Styles 5004-94 Kitchen Island in Cottage Oak Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lisa from Chicago IL on 2012-02-17

It took a little longer then 30 min like some people say but it look great in my kitchen and glad I purchased it.

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5004-948

Home Styles 5004-948 Kitchen Island with Two Bar Stools in Cottage Oak Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Alyce from Illinois on 2015-01-09

Have a smaller kitchen and needed more storage. Was able to get rid of the table and add storage and still have small area to sit. Only had trouble lining up the top and screw holes. I still have 1 I can't get lined up. But quality is excellent.

Read Reviews
Home Styles 9100-1013

Home Styles 9100-1013 Salt and Pepper Granite Top on Natural Cabinet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JackT from St. Clair, PA 17970 on 2012-08-11

Very well made product..

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5520-949

Home Styles 5520-949 Aspen Kitchen Island with Two Bar Stools in Rustic Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy buyer from Cincinnati ohio on 2015-01-07

My husband and I bought this for our son and daughter-in-law for a gift. I was a little nervous about only seeing a picture, but it totally exceeded our expectations!! It is heavy, well made and looks beautiful. It really added the storage, workspace and seating that they needed for their kitchen. Would buy again! Great piece and the price was right!!!!.

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5012-94

Home Styles 5012-94 Grand Torino Kitchen Island in Black/Rustic Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Andy from Boston on 2015-01-28

Product is okay..

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5410-948

Home Styles 5410-948 Cabin Creek Kitchen Island with Breakfast Bar and 2 Stools in Multi-step Chestnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tina from Pennsylvania on 2014-12-27

Very nice island, now that it is finally together! It is definitely solid, and I love the way the base moves to hold the leaf up. Assembly was not easy, and the shipment was missing some cam lock screws, so we had to wait for more to be shipped. You definitely need two people that work well together to put the thing together! The instructions to put the drawers together were not very good, The doors also had the latches on the wrong side, and needed to be replaced..

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5401-90

Home Styles 5401-90 Cabana Banana Ottoman in Honey Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bonnie 2chefs from Bluffton, In. on 2012-04-02

very heavy, two people would ease the assembly, but I did it by myself..

Read Reviews
Home Styles 540

Home Styles 540 Cabana Banana II Chair, Ottoman and 3 Seat Sofa Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mary from The Florida Keys on 2015-04-02

Furniture is very comfortable and attractive Frames seem very sturdy There is some inconsistency in stain color and a few scuff marks that I fixed with marking pen. Touch up kit would have been useful. Mildew smell for first few days. Dryer sheets and Febreeze helped a lot. 90% Gone after a week This company provides EXCELLENT customer service and follow up. Very dedicated staff. Totally impressed with Nikki!.

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5760-102

Home Styles 5760-102 The Orleans 6 Tier Tower in Gray/Marble Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by BrendaB from Sherman Oaks, California on 2015-01-30

I placed this in a fairly small bathroom. I folded the towels in such a way that they fit perfectly. On the bottom shelf I put extra toilet paper. The top shelf, I put a small vase and a couple little nick nacks. It made my bathroom look so nice..

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5537-07

Home Styles 5537-07 Lafayette Corner Entertainment TV Stand in Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by judy rn from baldwin maryland on 2012-05-10

assembles easily. arrived promptly with NO problems.

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5530-07

Home Styles 5530-07 Naples Corner Entertainment Stand in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by masepzo from Florida on 2012-02-14

It was relatively easy to put together. The only improvement suggestion would be to have a cord hole on the top shelf of the back panel instead of the bottom shelf. We could not connect the dvd player to the tv as the cord hole was at the bottom of the unit & the typically cords (tv, dvd, etc. are not long enough to reach all the way up to the top cabinet.

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5543-09

Home Styles 5543-09 Bermuda TV Stand in Brushed White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Re-doing new home from Kearney, MO on 2012-10-25

We ordered this for our daughter's shabby chic bedroom. Looks great and holds all her games/tv. Great addition to the room..

Read Reviews