Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Home Styles Reviews

Home Styles 5100-0046-42

Home Styles 5100-0046-42 Cottage Oak Wood Top on Black Server and Two Door Hutch Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Secretary Mom from Waltonville, IL on 2015-01-07

There is room to store my good china and also display some of my favorite collectibles. Looks beautiful in my dining room!.

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5001-0021-12

Home Styles 5001-0021-12 Natural Wood Top on White Server and Two Door Hutch Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Wendy from Ohio on 2015-01-14

I purchased this hutch for my kitchen for extra storage. It is very well made and fit perfectly. Although the color is more of an eggshell than stark white like the picture, I just took the door to Sherwin Williams and they matched the paint for my new cabinets and it all looks great. It is a heavy, well made piece of furniture. It took my husband about 3 hours to put together. I am very pleased with this purchase..

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5520-61

Home Styles 5520-61 The Aspen Buffet in Rustic Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by NeenerHead from Morgantown, WV on 2014-12-11

This buffet fits right in with my antiques..

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5954-98

Home Styles 5954-98 The Hot Shot 5' Pool Table in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lane from NC on 2015-01-04

Grandkids said this is the Best Gift they have gotten! Perfect size for 8 year olds..

Read Reviews
Home Styles 551

Home Styles 551 The French Countryside Vanity and Bench Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by The Shopper from DE on 2014-12-26

nice buy for the money.

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5554-338

Home Styles 5554-338 Biscayne 7 Piece Outdoor Oval Table and 6 Arm Chairs Set in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kwads from Oak Park, CA on 2013-10-07

Well constructed and beautiful. A great value..

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5564-315

Home Styles 5564-315 Covington 7 Piece 72" Outdoor Table and 6 Cushioned Swivel Chairs Set in Chocolate Metallic Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pool girl from Allentown, Pennsylvania on 2013-07-01

This set is lighter weight than I anticipated, and although I am 5'7" tall, my feet just touch the ground with the shallow cushion. It is very comfortable, and even when the cushions get wet, the water runs off readily..

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5564-3158

Home Styles 5564-3158 Covington 7 Piece 72" Outdoor Table with Cushioned 2 Swivel Chairs and 4 Arm Chairs Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Santa Fe Retiree from Santa Fe NM on 2013-09-17

We were a bit sceptical about purchasing this set sight unseen but based on the reviews and our past experience with Homeclick we took the plunge. We have no regrets. This set is well made, top grade materials, good craftsmanship, good finish. The heavy grade cast aluminum makes this set almost indestructible. No fears of any rust or discoloration. The cushions are good and are supposed to be Sunbrella material although the label does not say that. It took about an hour to assemble with clear instructions and even extra parts in case you make a mistake. All in all, a great buy. We are very happy..

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5601-30

Home Styles 5601-30 Stone Harbor Outdoor Tile Top Dining Table in Slate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Amy from Williamsport, PA on 2013-08-14

Gorgeous out by my pool, this table is very sturdy and the tile top is fabulous. It is flat so your drinks don't fall over, unlike cheaper versions of tile top tables. The colors are great!.

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5670-359

Home Styles 5670-359 Urban Outdoor 5 Piece High Dining Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by KCM from Macon, GA on 2014-05-20

Love the unique design of this set. The tabletop did arrive w/ some damage (two corners were chipped)..

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5521-41

Home Styles 5521-41 The Aspen Drawer Chest in Rustic Cherry and Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by marslick from iowa on 2013-03-06

fits in my kitchen well. Love the colors. drawers are nice and sturdy. took over an hr for me to put together..

Read Reviews
Home Styles 551

Home Styles 551 The French Countryside Drawer Chest Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by lotta from Sarasota, Fl on 2015-01-08

Just the right size for small spaces..

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5060-39

Home Styles 5060-39 The Orleans Multi-Function Shelf in Gray and Marble Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jan from St. Louis, Mo. on 2012-12-15

Handy.

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5530-500

Home Styles 5530-500 Naples Queen Bed in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ann from Pa on 2013-10-05

Very nice looking bed.

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5061-600

Home Styles 5061-600 The Orleans King Bed in Vintage caramel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Home projects from Bernards , NJ on 2015-01-03

Bolts don't line up. Over 100 to install. 2 day 2 man project.

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5537-85

Home Styles 5537-85 Lafayette Daybed in Rich Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by BlueEyedLady580 from San Jose, CA on 2015-01-04

This daybed was for my guest bedroom so I wanted good quality at a good price. I checked all over the internet and homeclick.com had the best prices. The quality of the day bed was great. It wasn't difficult to assemble but allow yourself 2-3 hours at least..

Read Reviews
Home Styles 50

Home Styles 50 Nantucket Hall Tree Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cris from Toms River, NJ on 2014-12-23

The product is used in our hallway. Kids now hang up their jackets/hats/backpacks on it so their belongings aren't all over the floor. Shoes get tucked away in the bottom compartment..

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5635-88

Home Styles 5635-88 24" Bar Stool-Black/Cottage Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jakesters from Racine, WI on 2012-02-14

Everything is as promised, will shop again.

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5645-88

Home Styles 5645-88 29" Bar Stool in Cottage Oak Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tinman2 from Burlington NC on 2012-12-25

Very sturdy, attractive, cost more than the budget stools but you get a lot more..

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5008-88

Home Styles 5008-88 Monarch Bar Stool in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by James C from Massachusetts on 2014-11-16

I received 2 of these bar stools w/ my purchase of a Monarch Kitchen Island, as part of a kitchen renovation. The bar stools arrived individually boxed and well-packed, but even so, one suffered some damage. Assembly is relatively easy, so long as you are able to follow the illustrations since there is little or no written instruction. The stools are made of solid wood and have a rich dark finish I can say with certainty that the seat is well-padded and comfortable, but I'm not positive it's leather. The supplied hardware is good quality and a hex key, as well as extra bolts and washers, is included. To ensure the bolts don't loosen over time, I applied Permatex Red to the threads. One of the stools I built went together without issue, but the other has a cracked back and doesn't swivel easily. I informed the retailer of the problems and they offered to ship replacement parts. Overall, I'm very satisfied with these bar stools..

Read Reviews