Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Home Styles Reviews

Home Styles 5554-338

Home Styles 5554-338 Biscayne 7 Piece Outdoor Oval Table and 6 Arm Chairs Set in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kwads from Oak Park, CA on 2013-10-07

Well constructed and beautiful. A great value..

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5564-315

Home Styles 5564-315 Covington 7 Piece 72" Outdoor Table and 6 Cushioned Swivel Chairs Set in Chocolate Metallic Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pool girl from Allentown, Pennsylvania on 2013-07-01

This set is lighter weight than I anticipated, and although I am 5'7" tall, my feet just touch the ground with the shallow cushion. It is very comfortable, and even when the cushions get wet, the water runs off readily..

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5564-3158

Home Styles 5564-3158 Covington 7 Piece 72" Outdoor Table with Cushioned 2 Swivel Chairs and 4 Arm Chairs Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Santa Fe Retiree from Santa Fe NM on 2013-09-17

We were a bit sceptical about purchasing this set sight unseen but based on the reviews and our past experience with Homeclick we took the plunge. We have no regrets. This set is well made, top grade materials, good craftsmanship, good finish. The heavy grade cast aluminum makes this set almost indestructible. No fears of any rust or discoloration. The cushions are good and are supposed to be Sunbrella material although the label does not say that. It took about an hour to assemble with clear instructions and even extra parts in case you make a mistake. All in all, a great buy. We are very happy..

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5601-30

Home Styles 5601-30 Stone Harbor Outdoor Tile Top Dining Table in Slate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Amy from Williamsport, PA on 2013-08-14

Gorgeous out by my pool, this table is very sturdy and the tile top is fabulous. It is flat so your drinks don't fall over, unlike cheaper versions of tile top tables. The colors are great!.

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5670-359

Home Styles 5670-359 Urban Outdoor 5 Piece High Dining Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by KCM from Macon, GA on 2014-05-20

Love the unique design of this set. The tabletop did arrive w/ some damage (two corners were chipped)..

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5521-41

Home Styles 5521-41 The Aspen Drawer Chest in Rustic Cherry and Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by marslick from iowa on 2013-03-06

fits in my kitchen well. Love the colors. drawers are nice and sturdy. took over an hr for me to put together..

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5060-39

Home Styles 5060-39 The Orleans Multi-Function Shelf in Gray and Marble Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jan from St. Louis, Mo. on 2012-12-15

Handy.

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5530-500

Home Styles 5530-500 Naples Queen Bed in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ann from Pa on 2013-10-05

Very nice looking bed.

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5635-88

Home Styles 5635-88 24" Bar Stool-Black/Cottage Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jakesters from Racine, WI on 2012-02-14

Everything is as promised, will shop again.

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5645-88

Home Styles 5645-88 29" Bar Stool in Cottage Oak Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tinman2 from Burlington NC on 2012-12-25

Very sturdy, attractive, cost more than the budget stools but you get a lot more..

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5008-88

Home Styles 5008-88 Monarch Bar Stool in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by James C from Massachusetts on 2014-11-16

I received 2 of these bar stools w/ my purchase of a Monarch Kitchen Island, as part of a kitchen renovation. The bar stools arrived individually boxed and well-packed, but even so, one suffered some damage. Assembly is relatively easy, so long as you are able to follow the illustrations since there is little or no written instruction. The stools are made of solid wood and have a rich dark finish I can say with certainty that the seat is well-padded and comfortable, but I'm not positive it's leather. The supplied hardware is good quality and a hex key, as well as extra bolts and washers, is included. To ensure the bolts don't loosen over time, I applied Permatex Red to the threads. One of the stools I built went together without issue, but the other has a cracked back and doesn't swivel easily. I informed the retailer of the problems and they offered to ship replacement parts. Overall, I'm very satisfied with these bar stools..

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5100-0046-42

Home Styles 5100-0046-42 Cottage Oak Wood Top on Black Server and Two Door Hutch Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by alleycat from Chicago, IL on 2013-12-13

I have the buffet/hutch model that is black but with a stainless steel top. It's stylish and sleek and I often get compliments on it. The Shaker style of this fits in easily with my more modern pieces because of the black finish. There are a good number of drawers of different sizes and shapes, so we store wine bottles, large bottles of spirits, coffee cups, wine glasses and odds and ends. We use it as a coffee bar, with the coffee maker and grinder sitting on the buffet surface. The only cons are that the stainless steel scratches over time (of course) and in a couple of places the black finish looks a bit scuffed, but not too badly. We've used it in two different homes over the past five years, both times finding it was the right size for little alcoves in the kitchen or dining area. It's solid without feeling bulky. Very happy with it..

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5177-30

Home Styles 5177-30 Round Pedestal Dining Table in Antique White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by yoyo from los angeles, ca on 2012-02-14

its my kitchen table. I like the way it looks. The only sucky thing is that it is cracked (minor cracked) in 2 places on the table and it came like that. I didn't feel like going through the hassle of returning it (its way too heavy and I would never have been able to package it back up so Ill just live with it..

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5181-318

Home Styles 5181-318 Arts & Crafts 5 Piece Dining Set in Ebony Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JB Designs from Owings Mills, Maryland on 2013-01-04

I use the dining set in a small kitchen area and the size is perfect with or without the extendable leaf. The contemporary design works well with kitchen appliances, countertop, and decor (just upgraded kitchen). You can wipe it clean with soap and water. However, I have a couple of nicks already on table and on one of the chairs. Overall, it is a good product..

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5004-94

Home Styles 5004-94 Kitchen Island in Cottage Oak Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lisa from Chicago IL on 2012-02-17

It took a little longer then 30 min like some people say but it look great in my kitchen and glad I purchased it.

Read Reviews
Home Styles 9100-1013

Home Styles 9100-1013 Salt and Pepper Granite Top on Natural Cabinet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JackT from St. Clair, PA 17970 on 2012-08-11

Very well made product..

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5033-69

Home Styles 5033-69 Nantucket Pantry in Sanded and Distressed Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Geemom from Michigan on 2012-12-22

I use this product as a pantry as indicated. It provides extra storage in my kitchen area. I have had many compliments on the pantry. Fits nicely with the decor. The delivery was quick and assembly was easy(directions very clear). I would recommend this product..

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5401-90

Home Styles 5401-90 Cabana Banana Ottoman in Honey Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bonnie 2chefs from Bluffton, In. on 2012-04-02

very heavy, two people would ease the assembly, but I did it by myself..

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5537-07

Home Styles 5537-07 Lafayette Corner Entertainment TV Stand in Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by judy rn from baldwin maryland on 2012-05-10

assembles easily. arrived promptly with NO problems.

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5530-07

Home Styles 5530-07 Naples Corner Entertainment Stand in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by masepzo from Florida on 2012-02-14

It was relatively easy to put together. The only improvement suggestion would be to have a cord hole on the top shelf of the back panel instead of the bottom shelf. We could not connect the dvd player to the tv as the cord hole was at the bottom of the unit & the typically cords (tv, dvd, etc. are not long enough to reach all the way up to the top cabinet.

Read Reviews