Atlas Homewares Reviews

Atlas Homewares SUTTP-PN

Atlas Homewares SUTTP-PN Sutton Place Spa Toilet Paper Holder in Polished Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lucy from Chico, CA on 2014-01-27

Beautiful polish, substantial construction.

Read Reviews
Atlas Homewares SUTTP-GP

Atlas Homewares SUTTP-GP Sutton Place Spa Toilet Paper Holder in PVD Polished Gold Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by LJB from Laguna Hills,CA on 2013-05-29

Great accent for modern powder bath.

Read Reviews
Atlas Homewares 3184

Atlas Homewares 3184 Bollywood Beauties 1-1/2" Beaded Knob in Black and White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kathie from Phoenix, AZ on 2013-09-10

I love the unique design of this knob and I was specifically looking for black and white as my design color. The only problem might be that I wouldn't use it where people were continually touching it (vs using as a decorative knob) because they would be very difficult to clean. Otherwise I love these!.

Read Reviews
Atlas Homewares 230-GR-BRN

Atlas Homewares 230-GR-BRN Spa 1-3/8" Green Square Knob in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Wm from Arroyo Grande, CA on 2011-05-03

happy with style.

Read Reviews
Atlas Homewares 264-VB

Atlas Homewares 264-VB Hammered 4" Pull in Venetian Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Perl13 from Plano TX on 2011-02-20

These pulls arrived and were even nicer than they looked on the site..

Read Reviews
Atlas Homewares 275-BRN

Atlas Homewares 275-BRN Centinel 3-2/5" Small Pull in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by James Vernon from Coppell TX on 2012-08-27

First experience with your company was great.

Read Reviews
Atlas Homewares 289-BRN

Atlas Homewares 289-BRN Sutton Place 1-1/4" Square Knob in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mand from St. Louis, MO on 2013-05-21

This is a quality knob for my remodeled kitchen. It is pricey, but well worth it..

Read Reviews
Atlas Homewares 291-BRN

Atlas Homewares 291-BRN Sutton Place 3-5/6" Pull in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cheryl from New Bern, NC on 2014-05-03

I really like the demential look to these handles. They are heavy duty yet comfortable to "grab"..

Read Reviews
Atlas Homewares 3186-B-W

Atlas Homewares 3186-B-W Canterbury 1-1/2" Knob in Black and White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Canterbury Lover from Illinois on 2011-03-08

Loved my knobs! Kitchen now have a contemporary flair. [...] packaged with bolt & screw. Obvious quality in craftsmanship. I would highly recommend this Canterbury knob. [...]Glad I found your site & I will be a future customer..

Read Reviews
Atlas Homewares 322-BRN

Atlas Homewares 322-BRN Alcott 1-1/4" Square Knob in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Julie from Chesapeake VA on 2011-02-23

Very satisfied with our knobs and handles! [...]. Definitely, will recommend friends and families and order again..

Read Reviews
Atlas Homewares A838-CH

Atlas Homewares A838-CH Successi 8-3/4" Skinny Linea Long Pull in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ajr62 from Houston, TX on 2012-09-24

Nice feel in hand, beautiful shiny finish. It does show fingerprints but wipes clean easily. If you're looking for "shiny" these pulls are for you!.

Read Reviews
Atlas Homewares A865-CH

Atlas Homewares A865-CH Successi Small Square Knob in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Raghu from Redmond,WA on 2014-05-28

Whe I palced the order it shoed the total quantity I need as avaialable but after I placed order it was split into three different orders. I had to follow up to get status updates and no one even reached out to me explaining the situation. I am still wating for the third shipment to be fulfilled..

Read Reviews
Atlas Homewares 3160-18

Atlas Homewares 3160-18 Elba Lemon Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Phoebe's mommy from Vienna, Virginia on 2012-12-03

I ordered these knobs for the cabinets in our kitchen remodel. I am thrilled with them. I have the lemon motif in the kitchen and these knobs match perfectly. They are the perfect colors. I can't wait to have them installed..

Read Reviews
Atlas Homewares 3152-BRN

Atlas Homewares 3152-BRN Small Bamboo Weaved Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Viv0719 from Seabrook, TX on 2013-03-07

I bought these for my new kitchen cabinets. They will look beautiful against the dark chocolate wood. And the stainless weave will help pull in the stainless appliances. The bamboo fits the coastal theme I am going for. I love them!.

Read Reviews
Atlas Homewares 293-CH

Atlas Homewares 293-CH Sutton Mega Pull in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bob from Flat Rock NC on 2012-11-01

THese are lovely and really give the bath a complete new feeling.

Read Reviews
Atlas Homewares 289-PN

Atlas Homewares 289-PN Sutton Square Knob in Polished Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by IAKitchenDesigner from Iowa on 2012-10-01

I ordered many pieces from the sutton collection including 26 of these knobs. All items arrived in perfect condition. I had to call customer service to change my order and everyone I spoke with was very helpful. Polished Nickel finish matched other items in my kitchen perfectly. Would highly recommend the suttom collection!.

Read Reviews
Atlas Homewares 231-BLK-BRN

Atlas Homewares 231-BLK-BRN Spa Pull in Black and Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sandra from Pittsburgh, PA on 2013-02-21

The product is beautiful and well built. I am so happy with my choice for the white bathroom cabinets to give a little excitement without too much attention..

Read Reviews
Atlas Homewares 2217-VB

Atlas Homewares 2217-VB Salmon Pull in Venetian Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Catfish Stu from Ormond Beach Florida on 2013-12-10

These fish pulls look really great in my new kitchen..

Read Reviews
Atlas Homewares 2204-BRN

Atlas Homewares 2204-BRN Fish Knob in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by fishy from eastham ,ma cape cod on 2013-04-23

the fish knobs go beautiful with my kitchen..

Read Reviews
Atlas Homewares DB640-P

Atlas Homewares DB640-P Rustico Bell Doorbell Button in Pewter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Big Daddy from Coldwater, MS on 2012-10-15

Quick delivery.

Read Reviews