Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Livex Reviews

Livex 1283-02

Livex 1283-02 French Regency 3 Light Vanity in Polished Brass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by fussy from Richmond on 2011-08-20

The fixture is not solid brass so the paint finish doesn't match solid brass fixtures you should clearly state whether a fixture is made of brass or a another metal..

Read Reviews
Livex 1533-05

Livex 1533-05 Edgemont 3 Light Vanity in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Linda from Connellsville, PA on 2013-06-14

The delivery and packaging of this product were excellent. I put this in a remodeled bathroom and it added so much personality. I love the way it looks and lights up the bathroom perfect for applying make-up..

Read Reviews
Livex 1534-01

Livex 1534-01 Edgemont 4 Light Vanity in Antique Brass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bernie from New Bern, NC on 2013-08-02

The fixture is attractive although standard size bulbs extend to the edge of the glass shade creating a great deal of glare when turned on. I purchased small bulbs which made a big difference and reduced the amount of glare..

Read Reviews
Livex 4143-07

Livex 4143-07 Home Basics 3 Light Vanity Light in Bronze with Honey Alabaster Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by NGB from Waynesboro, VA on 2011-03-31

This light looks great in my bathroom. Great buy!!.

Read Reviews
Livex 1351

Livex 1351 Essex 1 Light Bath Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Teresa from Boston on 2014-04-10

Great light...used it in our bathroom..

Read Reviews
Livex 7527-03

Livex 7527-03 Frontenac 3 Light Outdoor Hanging in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Just a DIY'er from TN on 2012-06-21

Used this light on the front porch an is well attractive as well the lightning is just right..

Read Reviews
Livex 2354-03

Livex 2354-03 Monterey 3 Light Outdoor Post Head in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Billy from Englewood, Florida on 2013-03-05

Used for safety AND beauty.A long lasting product due to its weather resistency. Great in the ease of changing bulbs and cleaning glass when required; and a timeless design that fits in well with various styles of architecture. There are no surprises with this well made, quality light..

Read Reviews
Livex 2561-93

Livex 2561-93 Windham 1 Light Outdoor Wall Lantern in Vintage Brass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jack from Friendswood, TX on 2014-02-20

Beautiful light fixtures at a bargain price. Highly recommend!.

Read Reviews
Livex 2562-93

Livex 2562-93 Windham 3 Light Outdoor Wall Lantern in Vintage Brass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jack from Friendswood, TX on 2014-02-20

Gorgeous outside front or porch light fixture for the price. A real bargain!.

Read Reviews
Livex 7650-50

Livex 7650-50 Oxford 1 Light Outdoor Wall Lantern in Moroccan Gold Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Karol from Minneapolis, MN on 2011-07-23

I bought 3 of this lamps for my new backyard, and I'm really happy with them;) they look beautiful and elegant..

Read Reviews
Livex 4352-67

Livex 4352-67 Matrix 2 Light Chandelier in Olde Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by iowa remodeler from Des Moines IA on 2012-04-25

perfect over kitchen island.

Read Reviews
Livex 6133-91

Livex 6133-91 Coronado 3 Light Chandelier in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bobbidc from Myrtle Beach, SC on 2013-01-31

This light is part of the Coronado collection that we purchased for the entire home. It is so beautiful over the Breakfast Room table. Very east to install and the quality of the lighting fixture was a pleasent surprise..

Read Reviews
Livex 6135-91

Livex 6135-91 Coronado 5 Light Chandelier in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bobbidc from Myrtle Beach, SC on 2013-01-31

We purchased this Chandelier for over our Dining Room table. It is so beautiful! Very easy to install and it really makes a statement when dining with friends and family. It is part of the Coronado collection by Livex. We were not familiar with this brand, and wasn't sure what we were getting, but what a surprise! Very well made and very stylish!.

Read Reviews
Livex 8184-60

Livex 8184-60 Regal 4 Light Mini Chandelier in Antique White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Shabbychic.111 from Hollywood, Florida on 2011-06-02

I just love it. It shines like a jewel. I have it in my bathroom and it truly is spectacular!!.

Read Reviews
Livex 8885-65

Livex 8885-65 La Bella 5 Light Chandelier in Vintage Gold Leaf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sandy from McKinney on 2014-04-15

This chandelier is for my kitchen island. The down light adds much needed direct light for food preparation. It is beautiful and continues the theme of classic elegance. I simply love this collection. The 3 foot chain that come with this chandelier is not sufficient for high ceiling so I had to order an additional 3' chain..

Read Reviews
Livex 6131-91

Livex 6131-91 Coronado 3 Light Inverted Pendant in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bobbidc from Myrtle Beach, SC on 2013-01-31

This light is being used in our entryway. It makes a definite statement the moment family and friends visit our home. Gives off just the right amount of light for that area and is very beautiful. The quality is more than expected and the price was perfect!.

Read Reviews
Livex 6181-91

Livex 6181-91 Coronado 13" 1 Light Pendant in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bobbidc from Myrtle Beach, SC on 2013-01-31

This Pendant is part of a collection by Livex. It was very easy to install, and we placed it over the kitchen sink where the ceiling was very high. The 16" bowl fits the space perfectly and really lights up the work space. We are very pleased with the quality and the look..

Read Reviews
Livex 6184-91

Livex 6184-91 Coronado 16" 1 Light Pendant in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bobbidc from Myrtle Beach, SC on 2013-01-31

This Pendant Light was placed in a hallway in order to light up the area. It is part of the Coronado Collection by Livex. We purchased the complete collection for Entryway, Breakfast Room, Dining Room, Kitchen and Hallway. Very pleased with quality of product and would definitely purchase again..

Read Reviews
Livex 4273-91

Livex 4273-91 Home Basics 3 Light Semi Flush in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by LovesVictoriana from Wisconsin on 2014-06-11

My husband hung this fixture in our bathroom and now the lighting is so great!!! Not to mention the nice look of it. We both love it..

Read Reviews
Livex 4488-67

Livex 4488-67 Matrix 3 Light Ceiling Mount in Olde Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jules from san diego,ca. on 2011-03-09

I first bought one for our dining room then bought another for our bedroom.This ceiling light is versatile and elegant..

Read Reviews