Save up to 20%, click here for all of our memorial day deals

Z-Lite Reviews

Z-Lite 171-20W-C

Z-Lite 171-20W-C Albion 20" 3 Light Pendant in White/Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by homeowner from nashville, TN on 2011-06-02

nice contemporary simple light...exactly what i was looking for. the only part i don't love is that the diffuser is fabric. great light for the price!.

Read Reviews
Z-Lite 171-24W-C

Z-Lite 171-24W-C Albion 24" 3 Light Pendant in White/Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Gary from Carmel, indiana on 2014-03-19

I really like the way you can adjust the length that it hangs from the ceiling and it was easy to install..

Read Reviews
Z-Lite 522MP1-BK

Z-Lite 522MP1-BK Wakefield 90"H 1 Light Outdoor Post Light in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Designer from Boerne, Texas on 2013-05-29

Looks great at our front yard entry and lights the area very well.

Read Reviews
Z-Lite 51046

Z-Lite 51046 Petite 10"H 1 Light Crystal Chandelier in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Debby from Tucson AZ on 2012-03-02

Really nice light fixture. Crystals are very delicate, but extras come in the box. Wires are marked L - N - and E (live, Nuetral and ground). Once I found that out, installation was easy..

Read Reviews
Z-Lite 842CH

Z-Lite 842CH Adara 14"H 6 Light Crystal Chandelier in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Havanese lover from Portland Or on 2011-12-13

Quick delivery. Courteous staff!.

Read Reviews
Z-Lite 171-16B-C

Z-Lite 171-16B-C Albion 16" 3 Light Pendant in Black/Brushed Nickel. Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by akc100 from buford, georgia on 2011-04-21

looks great in the bedroom.

Read Reviews
Z-Lite Z22-35-03B

Z-Lite Z22-35-03B Prairie Garden 11"H 3 Light Pendant in Chestnut Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by sudsy from Austin, TX on 2012-02-29

Creates abundant light for our kitchen table..

Read Reviews
Z-Lite 415-30

Z-Lite 415-30 Acadia 8 Light Incandescent Pendant in Antique Silver with Clear Crystal Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by birder from Edwardsburg, mi on 2014-12-04

Wow factor lighting, makes the dining room..

Read Reviews
Z-Lite 308SF-BN

Z-Lite 308SF-BN Cosmopolitan 3 Light Semi Flush Mount in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Karen from NY, NY on 2011-08-05

This is the highlight of my Manhattan galley kitchen, with just the right amount of glamour. Great details like the metal trim and glass ball. Also love that the whole fixture (except trim) is glass; it makes it a practical but still elegant choice for a kitchen (most styles like this have fabric shades - too high maintenance!)..

Read Reviews
Z-Lite 137F

Z-Lite 137F Warwick 3 Light Flush Mount in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by gary from Haverhill, ma on 2011-05-03

Easy to install. Good instructions. Looks great.

Read Reviews
Z-Lite 412SF14

Z-Lite 412SF14 Savannah 2 Light Semi-Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dream house finishes from Saratoga Springs NY on 2015-04-10

We are building a new home and needed a light on short notice. This fixture came promptly, is high quality and looks great.

Read Reviews
Z-Lite 100703BRZ-GM16

Z-Lite 100703BRZ-GM16 Riviera 3 Light Billiard in Bronze with Golden Mottle Glass Shade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sharon from Hagerstown, Md. on 2015-05-07

It was exactly what I needed and expected. With the full 150 watt bulbs it fills the room with light- so much so we ha to add a dimmer for when less light was needed. It was a good purchase..

Read Reviews
Z-Lite 131-4SB-BLUE

Z-Lite 131-4SB-BLUE Jazz 4 Light Billiard in Sand Black with Blue Shade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Chris from Aventura, FL on 2012-12-05

Purchased this light to hang over a pool table. It illuminates the table perfectly allowing me to enjoy playing on the table without having to turn on any other light source. Looks great and gives a modern look to the whole room! Great product and quality!.

Read Reviews
Z-Lite 144-6-3W

Z-Lite 144-6-3W Nikko 3 Light Island Billiard in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Phil from Chadds Ford, PA on 2011-11-06

This is a fine product. It looks great over our kitchen island. Quality is good and installation was no problem..

Read Reviews
Z-Lite 148BRZ-GM16

Z-Lite 148BRZ-GM16 Players 3 Light Billiard in Bronze with Golden Mottle Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nite71 from Utica, KY on 2011-07-26

Great looking lights for our pool table. Also bought the matching single shade light for our poker/bumper pool table..

Read Reviews
Z-Lite 173-48BK

Z-Lite 173-48BK Casia 5 Light Island/Billiard in Brushed Nickel/Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Seattle Mom from Seattle, WA on 2015-03-20

The metal frame is uneven, so when it hangs, one side of the base is higher than the other. Not ideal when it's a focal point and hangs directly as guests walk in. Also, the liner inside the sheer shade is made of cheap paper, which is poorly constructed. Glue marks line the base of it, which are visible when sitting at my table. There are uneven holes punched in the paper for the frame to fit in, which leaves dark shadows. Lastly, the shade I received looks like it has black dots, or that there are bugs inside when the fixture is illuminated. The reason for these shadows are due to indentations in the paper which cannot be fixed. Overall, the fixture fits perfectly over our dining table, but poor quality materials and construction is surprising for the price. If it were easy to exchange the fixture, I would, but it's not, so I guess I will live with it..

Read Reviews