Z-Lite Reviews

Z-Lite 171-20W-C

Z-Lite 171-20W-C Albion 20" 3 Light Pendant in White/Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by homeowner from nashville, TN on 2011-06-02

nice contemporary simple light...exactly what i was looking for. the only part i don't love is that the diffuser is fabric. great light for the price!.

Read Reviews
Z-Lite 171-24W-C

Z-Lite 171-24W-C Albion 24" 3 Light Pendant in White/Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Gary from Carmel, indiana on 2014-03-19

I really like the way you can adjust the length that it hangs from the ceiling and it was easy to install..

Read Reviews
Z-Lite 522MP1-BK

Z-Lite 522MP1-BK Wakefield 90"H 1 Light Outdoor Post Light in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Designer from Boerne, Texas on 2013-05-29

Looks great at our front yard entry and lights the area very well.

Read Reviews
Z-Lite 51046

Z-Lite 51046 Petite 10"H 1 Light Crystal Chandelier in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Debby from Tucson AZ on 2012-03-02

Really nice light fixture. Crystals are very delicate, but extras come in the box. Wires are marked L - N - and E (live, Nuetral and ground). Once I found that out, installation was easy..

Read Reviews
Z-Lite 842CH

Z-Lite 842CH Adara 14"H 6 Light Crystal Chandelier in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Havanese lover from Portland Or on 2011-12-13

Quick delivery. Courteous staff!.

Read Reviews
Z-Lite 171-16B-C

Z-Lite 171-16B-C Albion 16" 3 Light Pendant in Black/Brushed Nickel. Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by akc100 from buford, georgia on 2011-04-21

looks great in the bedroom.

Read Reviews
Z-Lite Z20-33-03B

Z-Lite Z20-33-03B Hudson 3 Light Pendant in Chestnut Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Donut from Pembroke Pines, FL on 2011-09-08

[...].

Read Reviews
Z-Lite Z22-35-03B

Z-Lite Z22-35-03B Prairie Garden 11"H 3 Light Pendant in Chestnut Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by sudsy from Austin, TX on 2012-02-29

Creates abundant light for our kitchen table..

Read Reviews
Z-Lite 308SF-BN

Z-Lite 308SF-BN Cosmopolitan 3 Light Semi Flush Mount in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Karen from NY, NY on 2011-08-05

This is the highlight of my Manhattan galley kitchen, with just the right amount of glamour. Great details like the metal trim and glass ball. Also love that the whole fixture (except trim) is glass; it makes it a practical but still elegant choice for a kitchen (most styles like this have fabric shades - too high maintenance!)..

Read Reviews
Z-Lite 137F

Z-Lite 137F Warwick 3 Light Flush Mount in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by gary from Haverhill, ma on 2011-05-03

Easy to install. Good instructions. Looks great.

Read Reviews
Z-Lite 100703AB-D16-1

Z-Lite 100703AB-D16-1 Dragonfly 3 Light Billiard in Antique Brass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by cjb37 from Upper Michigan on 2013-12-03

We wanted a pop of color and a bit of whimsy over an under-construction cooking island/entertaining bar. This is perfect! Item arrived packed very well. It is even prettier in person than online. The only note of caution: the shades are wider than we expected. Though this will work for us, the picture representation seemed to indicate the shades were, oh, about 10" in diameter. (Never could find in the description what they were). They are 14-15" in diameter. Have not had the electrician hang it yet, as we aren't to that point in the construction, but can't wait to see it installed!.

Read Reviews
Z-Lite 100703AB-SAB

Z-Lite 100703AB-SAB Players 3 Light Billiard in Antique Brass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ed from Fullerton, CA on 2011-04-23

I have it above my pool table and it looks very nice. It provides good light with 100 watt equivalent CFL bulbs. The downside of these bigger bulbs is that they partially show below the brass reflector. The 60 watt equivalent CFLs don't show which I would prefer. But the lower light is a bit weak..

Read Reviews
Z-Lite 131-4SB-BLUE

Z-Lite 131-4SB-BLUE Jazz 4 Light Billiard in Sand Black with Blue Shade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Chris from Aventura, FL on 2012-12-05

Purchased this light to hang over a pool table. It illuminates the table perfectly allowing me to enjoy playing on the table without having to turn on any other light source. Looks great and gives a modern look to the whole room! Great product and quality!.

Read Reviews
Z-Lite 144-6-3W

Z-Lite 144-6-3W Nikko 3 Light Island Billiard in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Phil from Chadds Ford, PA on 2011-11-06

This is a fine product. It looks great over our kitchen island. Quality is good and installation was no problem..

Read Reviews
Z-Lite 145-36BK

Z-Lite 145-36BK Nikko 4 Light Island Billiard in Brushed Nickel/Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by #makesikealookclassy from Connecticut on 2013-01-12

Bought this light to illuminate our pool table, and we were so disappointed. Quality is terrible from setup to installation to final presentation: telescoping rod was bent, resulting in scratches all over the rod, light sockets did not accommodate a compact fluorescent bulb, hang screws were so short they barely fit through the ceiling plate, set screws on telescoping rods were missing, wire framework is so warped that we cannot even twist the entire fixture into alignment, the shades were constructed from shiny Mylar which shows through the shade, and edges of fabric covering were left raw and not properly tucked around wireresulting in a sloppy, unfinished appearance. I would not recommend this product to anyone: it looks cheap and of very poor quality..

Read Reviews
Z-Lite 148BRZ-GM16

Z-Lite 148BRZ-GM16 Players 3 Light Billiard in Bronze with Golden Mottle Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nite71 from Utica, KY on 2011-07-26

Great looking lights for our pool table. Also bought the matching single shade light for our poker/bumper pool table..

Read Reviews