Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Amerock Reviews

Amerock BP1593

Amerock BP1593 1.88" Plain Finger Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Judith from Dallas on 2014-11-03

Looks great with stainless appliances. More of a contemporary design, which we wanted..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP19002-SS

Amerock BP19002-SS 3.78" Bow Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Spud's Bud from Los Osos, CA on 2008-04-21

Really like these pulls. Only caution would be to carefully drill for the holes as there is very little tolerance for error..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP4453

Amerock BP4453 3" Forgings Cup Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Sue from Colorado Springs, CO on 2008-03-21

These pulls are functional and very attractive. I searched the internet for pulls with the look and finish I wanted, at a reasonable price. These were the best price and best looking; I was very happy with the quality..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP3429

Amerock BP3429 Pair of Self Closing Hinges Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by NJ from Southern California on 2011-10-04

Amerock quality at an affordable price. Holes matched up perfectly. Vanity doors close like new. Fast, easy, efficient service. Thank you Homeclick.com.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP55312-PN

Amerock BP55312-PN Highland Ridge 1-1/10" Dia. Polished Nickel Round Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by KB from Southern Maine on 2014-09-08

Great look for my new kitchen cabinets.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP1582

Amerock BP1582 3" Leaf Cup Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by JC from Tallahassee, FL on 2007-07-30

[...] this design worked well with our oak cabinets.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP1330

Amerock BP1330 3" Leaf Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by the patient remodeler from altoona, PA on 2008-09-23

It is a beautiful well made product. Pretty as well as functional..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP1584

Amerock BP1584 3" Rope Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Busy in Retirement from Leesburg VA on 2007-12-01

The rope pulls are a perfect match to the wood rope trim that I just added to our cabinets. Our 20-year old kitchen cabinets look brand new..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP1592

Amerock BP1592 3" Plain Cup Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by MeMe from MA on 2013-08-15

We are in the process of remodeling our kitchen. These pulls will make a statement..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP3401

Amerock BP3401 3.25" Colonial Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Amy111 from East Lyme, CT on 2010-03-29

Beautiful and durable, sturdy pulls. Highly recommend!.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP4454

Amerock BP4454 1.13" Forgings Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Lizzy from Utah on 2008-01-16

I shopped around for a long time before I purchased! These knobs are exactly as pictured. They are very sturdy and well made. Definately a great purchase!.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP4475

Amerock BP4475 1.13" Leaf Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by DK from Auburn, CA on 2010-11-13

Put them on my Linen cupboard.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP4483

Amerock BP4483 3.78" Euro Stone Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Barb from Pittsburgh, PA on 2008-11-06

the wrought iron finish compliments my hickory cabinets perfectly.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP4485

Amerock BP4485 1.25" Euro Stone Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Roadrunner1911 from Pompano Beach,FL. on 2010-08-11

This nicely finished and detailed knob is a perfect compliment to it's matching c-pull;they were both used in my latest kitchen remodel on cabinet doors,drawers and bi-folds adding warmth and a nice hefty feel in the hand.The size is ideal to grab and the finish has great depth an uniformity.I could'nt be more pleased..

Read Reviews
Amerock PK3175TB-ORB

Amerock PK3175TB-ORB Oil Rubbed Bronze Inset Full Wrap Hinge with Ball Tips Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Blue Point Cabinet Designer from Blue Point, NY on 2011-04-27

I design and order custom cabinetry for every room in the house and the line of cabinetry my customer ordered is a full custom line. We ordered our inset doors with satin nickel hinges but the customer changed their mind about the metal finish and decided to change the hardware to oil rubbed bronze. So I needed oil rubbed bronze hinges at a very good price and Home Click had the same exact hinges in the oil rubbed bronze finish. Beautiful and easy to order. I will be using Home Click for future orders for sure!.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP3406

Amerock BP3406 0.38" "H" Hinge Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Muller from Central New York on 2008-10-20

Lovely accent for my plain white kitchen cabinets. Hard to find overlay type in copper..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP7928

Amerock BP7928 0.38" Self Closing Hinge (set of 2) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Enrique from Connecticut on 2012-06-04

Really dressed up my old kitchen cabinets.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP19013-SS

Amerock BP19013-SS 10.08" Bar Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Diane & Bill remodeling from Greensburg, PA on 2010-09-26

We used these on our new kitchen cabinets. These cabinet handels were double the price at the kitchen cabinet store. Right price and looks great!.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP19014-SS

Amerock BP19014-SS 12.6" Bar Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Home for the Gueros from Nogales, AZ on 2011-08-24

Just moved into a new house and was delighted with the variety I found shopping at Homeclick. I ordered a few of the cabinet pulls I needed, not really sure if they would fit. I am now ordering all the ones I need. They are heavy stainless steel, make my kitchen look so modern. Love them!.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP1910-G10

Amerock BP1910-G10 Allison Value Hardware 1-1/4" Dia. Satin Nickel Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Kevin the handyman from Houston, TX on 2012-09-17

Good!.

Read Reviews