Gedy By Nameeks Reviews

Gedy by Nameeks ED19-13

Gedy by Nameeks ED19-13 Edera Wall Mounted Rounded Shelf in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by stillwaiting from Northern VA on 2011-12-04

The shelf looks nice once installed. It came in a hard plastic packaging. My first impression was that it looked cheap. I didn't like the look of the mounting. I almost returned it. At the last minute I installed it, and it looks nice after all. I do not love the mounting design. You lose quite a bit of usable space on the shelf, which makes it more decorative, less functional. The "satinized" glass is not clear. It has a green cast to it, which worked well with our ming marble and glass tile. I have the Ginger Hotelier shelf in another bathroom. I prefer its design because the entire shelf can be used. My reason for not recommending the shelf is the loss of storage due to mounting brackets..

Read Reviews
Gedy by Nameeks 3824-13

Gedy by Nameeks 3824-13 Kansas Wall Mounted Square Toilet Paper Holder in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Anna from San Francsico on 2011-07-29

It looks really awesome with the kansas group items (towel holder etc).

Read Reviews
Gedy by Nameeks ED21-13-45

Gedy by Nameeks ED21-13-45 Edera Wall Mounted Towel Holder in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by NY from NY on 2012-07-10

its a good design, just thought it would be more solid. The bar is hollow and very light..

Read Reviews
Gedy by Nameeks ED70-13

Gedy by Nameeks ED70-13 Edera Wall Mounted Towel Ring in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Shorebird from Bay Area, Northern California on 2011-06-18

We used the Edera line for our master bath remodel. All of the products were well made and easy to install. We chose it for the lines of the product which are contemporary with a soft edge..

Read Reviews
Gedy by Nameeks 7821-35-13

Gedy by Nameeks 7821-35-13 Maine Towel Holder in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rip from Attleboro, MA on 2013-01-09

Superb design, very well made, easy to install, great installation variations available.

Read Reviews
Gedy by Nameeks 7821-60-13

Gedy by Nameeks 7821-60-13 Maine Towel Holder in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by NellieW from Chicago, IL on 2013-01-25

I bought it for our clients and they loved it. It looks absolutely amazing. Their bathroom now looks like million bucks..

Read Reviews
Gedy by Nameeks 5781-13

Gedy by Nameeks 5781-13 Glamour Wall Mounted Square Soap Dispenser in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by GHL from Hartford, ct on 2011-09-05

It's a two piece glass ajr. The top piece seperated from the bottom piece after 6 months. The bottom fell to the floor. I tired to re-glue with gorilla super glue and it fell apart again in 2 weeks..

Read Reviews
Gedy by Nameeks ME80-87

Gedy by Nameeks ME80-87 Melissa Round Soap Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jim from Okemos, MI on 2011-07-12

Nice product.

Read Reviews
Gedy by Nameeks NE81-13

Gedy by Nameeks NE81-13 Nemesia Square Soap Dispenser in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Redecorating Grandma from Bethesda, Maryland on 2011-12-21

This dispenser is smaller and lighter than I expected from the photo. I had intended to use it in a guest bath, but because of it's size, I'm using it in a smaller space where it functions well..

Read Reviews
Gedy by Nameeks RA81-06

Gedy by Nameeks RA81-06 Rainbow Square Soap Dispenser in Red Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Winter from Los Angeles, CA on 2012-11-24

very pretty. surprised at how light-wieght it is. hope it will last. very expensive. I found it 40% cheaper at another site..

Read Reviews
Gedy by Nameeks ED11-13

Gedy by Nameeks ED11-13 Edera Wall Mounted Round Soap Holder in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by shorebird from bay area, northern california on 2011-06-18

This a very pretty soap dish. Please note it can only be mounted from one direction because of the mounting screw on the bottom. The arm is on the left. Finish is well done and removable glass dish is elegant..

Read Reviews
Gedy by Nameeks 5711-13

Gedy by Nameeks 5711-13 Glamour Wall Mounted Square Soap Holder in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Azra Robert from TLH, FL on 2013-04-04

I like its design, simple but still sleek, it perfetly matches my shower..

Read Reviews
Gedy by Nameeks 3811-01-13

Gedy by Nameeks 3811-01-13 Kansas Wall Mounted Square Soap Holder in Chrome with Container Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Anna from San Francisco on 2011-07-29

Modern, sleek, great appearance. Soap will stay a bit messy in the shower.

Read Reviews
Gedy by Nameeks 3711-13

Gedy by Nameeks 3711-13 Texas Round Soap Holder in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by KK from Naples FL on 2013-03-11

For the contemporary shopper.

Read Reviews
Gedy by Nameeks 7826-13

Gedy by Nameeks 7826-13 Maine Double Hook in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tom from Sf bay area on 2012-11-26

Very nice product and would purchase again.

Read Reviews