Xylem Reviews

Xylem V-MANHATTAN-36BK

Xylem V-MANHATTAN-36BK Manhattan 36" Vanity in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by JonHammer from Dallas, TX on 2014-01-10

It looks great, is built solid and is reasonably priced...what more could you want?.

Read Reviews
Xylem CUM177OV

Xylem CUM177OV Undermount 18" Oval Vitreous China Sink in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MK from Chapel Hill NC on 2012-09-18

This sink looks great and I bought it to go with the coordinating Xylem granite vanity top. I like the simplicity and shape of the sink. The other items I bought to complete my vanity are the granite top (Xylem: 25" Black Granite Vessel Top for Undermount Sink with Backsplash - GRUT250BK). One quick thing to note about the vanity top if you buy it - the holes for the faucet and handles are about 3 inches back from where the sink starts so buy a faucet (at least a 5-inch spout reach) that extends far enough into the sink area that you don't bump your hands against the sink's edge. I also paired the sink and top with the Grohe Talia faucet and Talia Volo lever handles. And the Foremost Berkshire 24" Fully Assembled Vanity in White..

Read Reviews
Xylem CUM198RWT

Xylem CUM198RWT Undermount 20" Rectangular Vitreous China Sink in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jj from San Francisco on 2012-04-10

This is a great vanity for our children's small bathroom. It has lots of storage, looks great and the undermining sink makes cleaning easy!the white color doesn't look too sophisticated Ndakes it a great match for bright colored towels. They love it!.

Read Reviews
Xylem V-CARLTON-38BN

Xylem V-CARLTON-38BN Carlton 38" Vanity in Antique Maple Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bathroom Bessie from Dallas on 2013-02-09

Combined with custom black granite top and Kohler Botanical Study under mount Caxton sink..

Read Reviews
Xylem V-ESSENCE-30DW

Xylem V-ESSENCE-30DW Essence 30" Vanity in Dark Walnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dee from Massachusetts on 2011-10-20

Bought this 30" model for our half bath. I wanted something modern, with clean lines and a dark finish. This piece is very beautiful. It's well made, very sturdy and was everything I was looking for. The only problem is, it's a little more bulky than I thought it would be. Even though it's only 30", it looks a little big in my small 1/2 bath space but I can live with it because it's so nice looking! I probably should have gone with the 24" model even though there was plenty of room for a 30" vanity..

Read Reviews
Xylem GRUT250BK

Xylem GRUT250BK 25" Black Granite Vessel Top for Undermount Sink with Backsplash Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MK from Chapel Hill NC on 2012-09-18

This granite vanity top is a heavy weight and full 1 inch thick. I like the simple cut of the edges, nice clean lines. The color is fantastic, almost solid black with flecks of white. One thing to note - the holes for the faucet and handles are about 3 inches back from where the sink starts so buy a faucet (at least a 5-inch spout reach) that extends far enough into the sink area that you don't bump your hands against the sink's edge. I paired this vanity top with the coordinating Xylem undermount white sink and Grohe Talia faucet and Talia Volo lever handles. And the Foremost Berkshire 24" Fully Assembled Vanity in White..

Read Reviews
Xylem GRVT370BK

Xylem GRVT370BK 37" Black Granite Countertop for Vessel Sink with Backsplash Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sparkels from Arvada, CO on 2013-02-13

Looks great with my Red Vessel sink. Heavy Duty Granite. Delivered fast, packaging was thick and sturdy, no problems at all installing..

Read Reviews
Xylem MAUT250WT

Xylem MAUT250WT 25" Countertop in Carrera Marble for Undermount Sink with Backsplash Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pollyanna from Napa, CA on 2014-02-03

I bought this to replace a very old, outdated vanity top. Not only is it extremely beautiful but it is very well made! I've only had it for a short period so I have nothing bad to say about it at this time. It actually surpassed my expectations!.

Read Reviews