Vigo Reviews

Vigo VG2320CK1

Vigo VG2320CK1 23" Undermount Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink with Grid and Strainer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by SINK from NY on 2012-09-11

Nice Product. Efficient.

Read Reviews
Vigo VG3019BK1

Vigo VG3019BK1 30" Undermount Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink with Grid and Strainer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mr Boy from Johnson City, TN on 2013-09-16

Selected for new outdoor kitchen. Contractor said it was very easy to install. Great look with other stainless steel appliances. Large, deep sink..

Read Reviews
Vigo VG3019CK1

Vigo VG3019CK1 30" Undermount Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink with Grid and Strainer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by remodeler on a budget from austin on 2012-05-22

good product; good price.

Read Reviews
Vigo VG3219CK1

Vigo VG3219CK1 32" Undermount Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink with Grid and Strainer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JMBOY from Las Vegas, NV on 2013-07-24

Quality Sink in a contemporary streamline design..

Read Reviews
Vigo VG15250

Vigo VG15250 All in One 30" Undermount Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink and Faucet Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ginny from San Diego, CA on 2014-05-30

This sink is amazing! Bowl is plenty deep and rounded corners make for easy cleaning. The fixtures are so substantial and again beautiful! Even better is that the products are made in the USA!!! Would recommend this line to anyone in the future!.

Read Reviews
Vigo VG01008CH

Vigo VG01008CH 7-1/2" Single Handle Bathroom Faucet in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Boston Architect from Needham, MA on 2012-02-28

I have not had it installes as yet but it seems straightforward..

Read Reviews
Vigo VG01009CH

Vigo VG01009CH 6-1/2" Single Handle Bathroom Faucet in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sallyn from California on 2011-11-17

The faucet is great. It has a nice design and it works really well. Absolutely no complaints. I would recommend this to anyone..

Read Reviews
Vigo VG03007CH

Vigo VG03007CH 12-1/4" Vessel Bathroom Faucet in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lissa from San Dimas on 2013-03-30

This is a large yet handsome faucet. It worked well with the VIGO Alessandro vanity we got for my husband's bathroom. Even though it was a small (24 inch wide) vanity, this supersized faucet worked well with it and doesn't look like it dwarfs the sink. The only con I can see is that you can't put the faucet on full blast if you don't want water to splash out of the sink. I have to say, I love this faucet and wouldn't mind getting it again. Our contractor absolutely loved installing it. He said it was really easy..

Read Reviews
Vigo VG03023RB

Vigo VG03023RB Otis Vessel Faucet in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Soccer Mom from Springfield, MO on 2013-03-05

Used this faucet on our half bath remodel with the Vigo Russet Handmade Glass Vessel sink. Looks amazing together!!! Easy to install and sturdy. Color matches website picture great. Would order again and recommend to anyone..

Read Reviews
Vigo VG07020

Vigo VG07020 Magma Handmade Glass Vessel Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by lulu the dancer from Santa Ana, CA on 2011-03-26

I going to take it to another country.

Read Reviews
Vigo VG07505

Vigo VG07505 Russet Handmade Glass Vessel Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Soccer Mom from Springfield, MO on 2013-03-05

This sink looks fabulous!!!! Color matches the website picture great! Easy to install. Sturdy, thick glass bowl. Would order it again and would recommend to anyone..

Read Reviews
Vigo VG07506

Vigo VG07506 Copper Handmade Glass Vessel Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by retired N loving it from st Louis, mo on 2011-04-07

I'm redoing a guest bath .. Great looking vessel sink without the big box store price. Gives the room and overall job a real designers punch. Only fault is that it won't drain 100% Leaves a few drops of water around the drain. Must be wiped clean daily. Overall all I'm very satisfied for what I paid for it..

Read Reviews
Vigo VG07904

Vigo VG07904 Atlantis Handmade Glass Vessel Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jaqui from Boston, MA on 2011-11-09

High quality sink. Very tasteful design, and easy to follow directions for installation. It looks wonderful in my bathroom..

Read Reviews
Vigo VGT110

Vigo VGT110 Russet Handmade Glass Vessel Sink and Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike from California on 2011-11-08

We just installed it and it looks and works great! Easy to install very good quality. A great buy! I would recommend this set.

Read Reviews
Vigo VGT114

Vigo VGT114 Livorno Handmade Glass Vessel Sink and Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bobko from Milltown, NJ on 2011-11-08

My wife and I installed this a few weeks ago, and I can't believe how easy to install it is. Faucet runs really smooth and I haven't had any dripping issues. I am excited to install another in our guest bath in a few weeks! Great value for anyone looking to upgrade their home. Bob K..

Read Reviews
Vigo VGT127

Vigo VGT127 Copper Mosaic Handmade Glass Vessel Sink and Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bushers from Indianapolis, In. on 2013-06-26

This sink is very beautiful and well-made. I have not had it installed yet, but Iam sure I will be very happy with it and it will look so pretty on my antique wash stand!.

Read Reviews
Vigo VGT132

Vigo VGT132 Icicles Handmade Glass Vessel Sink and 3013 Chrome Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by GelatoJeff from Sedona, AZ on 2013-10-10

The bath is aqua blue based. I thought profane & inflammatory thoughts, when I first set it on the blue/gray/black granite counter. It was way too green, but in this case it worked out as the blueish/greenish/beigeish pebble floor pulled it together! Lucky me!.

Read Reviews
Vigo VG07027

Vigo VG07027 Amber Sunset Above Counter Round Tempered Glass Vessel Sink in Multicolor Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kark111 from Rochester, MI on 2013-03-21

It looks beautiful cant wait to get it installed!.

Read Reviews
Vigo VGT151

Vigo VGT151 Tortoise Glass Vessel Sink and Oil Rubbed Bronze Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Andrea from Staten island, NY on 2013-07-13

Just renovated my bathroom and love the new look, couldn't find the same good looking products in local stores. This product priced right and have good quality. Thanks homeclick.com!.

Read Reviews
Vigo VG6011BNCL363W

Vigo VG6011BNCL363W 36" x 36" Frameless 3/8" Shower Enclosure in Clear/Brushed Nickel with Base Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by abhernandez7 from Atlanta, GA on 2012-12-26

Had it installed in the master bathroom and I absolutely love it! It looks clean and fits very well with the modern look I was going for :).

Read Reviews