Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Vigo Reviews

Vigo VG09005108LHK

Vigo VG09005108LHK 44" Single Bathroom Vanity in Walnut with Mirror and Shelves - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Dana from Phoenix, AZ on 2012-09-17

This vanity and mirrow makes our guest bathroom perfect! Modern design und functionality..

Read Reviews
Vigo VGR3320C

Vigo VGR3320C 33" Farmhouse 16 Gauge Single Bowl Kitchen Sink in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by NJLoaf from NJ on 2012-12-26

Large, sleek sink looks great in our kitchen. It's good quality & easy to clean. Love it..

Read Reviews
Vigo VG01015CH

Vigo VG01015CH 7" Single Handle Bathroom Faucet in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Rob the biker from Plantation, FL on 2014-02-06

Products are beautiful so far. They as far superior to anything we saw at the big box stores. We started a small reno on the master bath which is now a full blown remodel..

Read Reviews
Vigo VG01025BN

Vigo VG01025BN 8" Single Handle Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Ma Ma Wu from Baltimore, MD on 2013-02-13

Easy to use and occupy little space, it makes the countertop neat and fashionable..

Read Reviews
Vigo VG08001

Vigo VG08001 Shower Panel System with Round Rain Shower Head Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by babe from salina, kansas on 2013-04-09

once again,,,,awesome is the only wayto say it.

Read Reviews
Vigo VG02001ST

Vigo VG02001ST 18-1/2"H Pull-Out Spray Kitchen Faucet in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Retired Guy from San Jose, CA on 2013-03-19

No faucet is easy to install from under the sink when your 70 years old. That said, I'm pleased I was successful with the installation. I'm very satisfied with the appearance and functionality of this faucet. It occurred to me that it would be a good idea to have spare parts for this faucet should VIGO discontinue this model. I searched on line and could not find any. I contacted VIGO's Sales Dept. and asked for a spare parts and price list and received no response - I will try again..

Read Reviews
Vigo VG07000BN

Vigo VG07000BN Vessel Sink Pop up Drain and Mounting Ring in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Forever updating from Boulder, CO on 2014-04-08

I didn't install the drain myself, but it didn't take our plumber anytime at all. He was there installing a new faucet, so it worked out well..

Read Reviews
Vigo VG6041CHCL6066

Vigo VG6041CHCL6066 60" Frameless Tub Door 3/8" Clear Glass with Chrome Hardware Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by bathcrasha from new york, new york on 2013-09-10

the product is used over a tub...it is very high & therefore hard to clean but it truly looks magnificent. it goes beautifully with silver glass tiles. one door is stationary so beware of that when purchasing...the water stays in, no leaking & did I mention it is so, so attractive. if you like modern, industrial things these shower doors are for you.

Read Reviews
Vigo VG6041STCL6074

Vigo VG6041STCL6074 60" Frameless Shower Door 3/8" Clear Glass with Stainless Steel Hardware Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kotya the Third from Durham, NC on 2011-12-07

The installation was a bit difficult, but the product is great..

Read Reviews
Vigo VG6042BNCL48

Vigo VG6042BNCL48 48" Frameless 3/8" Clear Glass Shower Door with Brushed Nickel Hardware Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Traci the dreamer from South point, ohio on 2013-04-19

Very classy look and durable.

Read Reviews
Vigo VG6042CHCL60

Vigo VG6042CHCL60 60" Frameless 3/8" Clear Glass Shower Door with Chrome Hardware Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Linny from Elkins Park, PA on 2013-11-07

Very helpful staff. Delivered as was agreed. My contractor installed this product and agrees that it is a very well made door. We have not used this yet but it looks beautiful and sturdy in our newly renovated modern master bath and we are looking forward to many years of use..

Read Reviews
Vigo VG6041CHCL48WS

Vigo VG6041CHCL48WS 48" Frameless 3/8" Clear Glass Shower Door with Chrome Hardware and White Center Drain Small Base Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Andrea from Staten island, NY on 2013-07-13

I love my new shower doors. I have a feeling that I'm in a hotel. Now all my friends want buy sliding doors. I so happy with my purchase..

Read Reviews
Vigo VG6041STMT60LWL

Vigo VG6041STMT60LWL 60" Frameless 3/8" Frosted Glass Shower Door with Left Stainless Steel Hardware and White Center Drain Large Base Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by SpotsChicago from Chicago on 2014-02-13

It is just a little difficult to keep clean but have figured out that with the right cloth and some water, the spots are soon gone. It's a timeless contemporary look that anyone with an appreciation for clean lines will appreciate. It makes the bathroom truly special! Personally don't know if it was hard to install as my contractor did the work but it did take them some time. I think that it was worth their effort ;-).

Read Reviews
Vigo VG2318

Vigo VG2318 23" Undermount 18 Gauge Single Bowl Kitchen Sink in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by UHU from Miami Beach on 2012-02-15

Good quality product!.

Read Reviews
Vigo VG2320C

Vigo VG2320C 23" Undermount 16 Gauge Single Bowl Kitchen Sink in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rachelall from Washington, D.C on 2011-11-14

This sink has great value and quality. It was shipped and delivered on time. The directions were clear so installation wasn't a problem. The sink works perfectly. And for the price I would highly recommend it..

Read Reviews
Vigo VG2421

Vigo VG2421 24" Undermount 18 Gauge Single Bowl Kitchen Sink in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by D from Everett, MA on 2010-12-28

The sink looks great. I had the countertop and sink installed last week. Unfortunately, the plumber has not come by to hook up the faucet or drain yet, so I cant give a review on performance..

Read Reviews
Vigo VG3019C

Vigo VG3019C 30" Undermount 18 Gauge Single Bowl Kitchen Sink in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ken from San Jose, CA on 2012-05-23

Installed as Kitchen Sink. It echos noise with running water, but acceptable. Much better than Ceramic Sink that stains..

Read Reviews
Vigo VG3020C

Vigo VG3020C 30" Farmhouse 16 Gauge Single Bowl Kitchen Sink in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ddDynamite from Leonard, MI on 2013-05-16

Looks great in my country kitchen. Love how it compliments stainless appliances..

Read Reviews
Vigo VG3620C

Vigo VG3620C 36" Farmhouse 16 Gauge Single Bowl Kitchen Sink in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Robert from Washington on 2011-09-19

Great Quality for the price!!!! Could have had more info on installing!!!!.

Read Reviews
Vigo VG15039

Vigo VG15039 Undermount Kitchen Sink, Faucet and Dispenser in Stainless Steel with 15-7/8"H Spout Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by bhappy from Corvallis, OR on 2012-12-01

We haven't installed this sink yet, but it looks great and I'm impressed with the heavy gauge stainless steal. The faucet is also attractive and seams to be good quality. I can't wait to use it..

Read Reviews