Craftmade Reviews

Craftmade 10418PR3

Craftmade 10418PR3 Aztec 3 Light Bathroom Fixture in Peruvian Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by basement bar from Camas, wa on 2011-03-02

great value for bathroom vanity light..

Read Reviews
Craftmade 18421PLN3

Craftmade 18421PLN3 Garnett 3 Light Bath Vanity Fixture in Polished Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Alabama0505 from virginia on 2011-06-15

This light is beautiful! It looks like it came off a Candice Olson show at half the cost. The only down side it your wall plate muct be installed perfectly square to get the light level when installed. The price is unbeatable for such an elegant product..

Read Reviews
Craftmade 10220BN3

Craftmade 10220BN3 Legion 3 Light Bathroom Fixture in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kathy from Jacksonville, Fl on 2011-04-08

installation of this light was the last part of a bathroom redo and wow!, what an improvement. The entire vanity looks so much brighter, and applying makeup is so much easier with the improved lighting..

Read Reviews
Craftmade 10220OB3

Craftmade 10220OB3 Legion 3 Light Bathroom Fixture in Oiled Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MJO from somerset, nj on 2012-06-08

no problems.

Read Reviews
Craftmade 19832BN4

Craftmade 19832BN4 Lite Rail 4 Light Bathroom Fixture in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dee from Lake Jackson, TX on 2013-06-28

Perfect for the bathroom. You can use up to 100W bulbs in each socket, which provides great lighting. Also, it looks exactly, even better, than the catalog picture, and it arrived in less than a week from my order date..

Read Reviews
Craftmade 17136BN3

Craftmade 17136BN3 Moonglow 3 Light Bathroom Fixture in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mudpiemikeZ from Boston, MA on 2011-10-26

very happy with the item and my first time using homeclick and happy with them as well..

Read Reviews
Craftmade 11718

Craftmade 11718 Arch Arm 2 Light Vanity Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by colorado dreamin from colorado springs, co on 2013-12-26

bought as bathroom fixture….no shade included I bought it because I liked the shade in the photo….but can not even purchase the shade on this site..

Read Reviews
Craftmade 11030

Craftmade 11030 Racetrack 5 Light Bathroom Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by curry from nebraska on 2012-03-09

not wanting to spend alot of money for an updated look i gave this light bar a try. it has a very nice finish and look about it. it certainly does not look as cheap as the price would imply..

Read Reviews
Craftmade CD52-BCD52-RW3

Craftmade CD52-BCD52-RW3 Contractor's Design 52" Fan Rosewood Blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by brock1 from Louisville, KY on 2011-01-14

Got this with dark walnut-colored fan blades and they paired together really well. Fan is nice and quiet, we put it in the bedroom to keep the air circulating all the time and it works well. We've kept it on a lower speed for our purpose, but it's still pretty quiet on the high setting..

Read Reviews
Craftmade UH52-B552S-WWB

Craftmade UH52-B552S-WWB Universal Hugger 52" Fan - Wood Washed Walnut Birch Blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by A little miffed from Massachusetts on 2011-07-29

Nice fan but don't bother getting the suggested remote control. They send you the remote hand held sender only for 22.00. Then after you discover you also need the receiver unit you have to pop for another 50.00 dollars to get the receiver and another handheld remote. Maybe I read it wrong but this seems like deceptive marketing to me. This suggestion to purchase the remote came up when I was paying so I thought it was a great addition for only 22.00. My suggestion to homeclick is to at least suggest the option of the remote and the receiver rather than just the remote..

Read Reviews
Craftmade K10368

Craftmade K10368 Bloom Ceiling Fan in White with 52" Pink Blades - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Yumi from Albany NY on 2013-01-01

Nice.

Read Reviews
Craftmade K10613

Craftmade K10613 Bloom Ceiling Fan in White with 52" Candy Blades - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by San fan from San Diego, CA on 2012-12-31

The fan is very nice, a bit noisy, but fun to watch when it is running..

Read Reviews
Craftmade K10924

Craftmade K10924 CXL Ceiling Fan in Antique Brass with 52" Plus Series Walnut Blades - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Samson3113 from Torrance, CA on 2013-06-25

Very nicely built. Great instructions and all parts were neatly boxed. Nothing missing, which is always a plus. Nothing damaged, also a plus..

Read Reviews
Craftmade K10688

Craftmade K10688 Fiori Ceiling Fan in Aged Bronze with 54" Premier Distressed Walnut Blades and Bowl Light Kit - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Anne from Chicago, IL on 2013-08-13

The fan is in the TV/Guest Bedroom. It works perfectly and is lovely to see. It's exactly what I want..

Read Reviews
Craftmade JU54GLX3

Craftmade JU54GLX3 Juna Ceiling Fan in Polished Nickel with 54" Custom Galaxy Blades and Integrated Light Kit - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Fanhouse from San Diego, CA on 2012-12-19

Automatic reverse, large remote, dimmer light, good speed, etc.. but a bit noisy. Wish the motor was quieter, makes a small humming noise..

Read Reviews
Craftmade JU54PLN3

Craftmade JU54PLN3 Juna Ceiling Fan in Polished Nickel with 54" Custom Flat Black Blades and Integrated Light Kit - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Al from Buckeye Az. on 2013-05-29

The fans arrived within 5 days.

Read Reviews
Craftmade K10337

Craftmade K10337 Olivier 70" Ceiling Fan in Aged Bronze with Hand-Scraped Walnut Blades - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Outdoor living from Edmond, Oklahoma on 2012-08-28

We had trouble hooking up two at the same time, each fan reqiures an individual circuit to work the best. Our first fan did not work, but it's replacement, which was promptly shipped, worked perfect.

Read Reviews
Craftmade K10382

Craftmade K10382 Triumph 52" Ceiling Fan in Oiled Bronze with Oiled Bronze Blades - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Islandgirl from San Francisco, CA on 2013-09-25

These fans are simple and elegant. Bought 3 of them: 2 for my master bedroom and 1 for the master bath. I'm so happy to have gotten these fans for the price I did. Everywhere else they were much costlier. Haven't installed them as yet, but I'm sure I'll be very happy when they are..

Read Reviews
Craftmade LY52OB5

Craftmade LY52OB5 Layton 5 Blade 52" Ceiling Fan in Oiled Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Carol from Pennsylvania on 2014-10-21

Great fan for the bedroom.

Read Reviews
Craftmade TFV50L-BZ

Craftmade TFV50L-BZ 50 CFM Premium Builder Flush Mount Ceiling Fan with Light in Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Grzzz from New Mexico on 2014-05-02

It came with no direction or hardware for assembily.

Read Reviews