Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Craftmade Reviews

Craftmade TCS-WALL

Craftmade TCS-WALL TCS Plus Wall Control Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Handy Gal from Woodland Park, CO on 2013-11-19

I have used these to replace factory originals to control my Craftmade fans/lights. Several have burned out. They appear to be sensitive to static electricity which zaps them. But are easy to replace so I keep a couple of spare ones on hand. You cannot buy them in a local home improvement store..

Read Reviews
Craftmade 11736BN5

Craftmade 11736BN5 Arch Arm 5 Light Vanity in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Regular DIY'ers from Bakersfield, CA on 2013-03-20

I love how bright these are as they are over my bathroom sink & it makes doing makeup much easier. We did add a dimmer because they are SO bright & don't neeed them all in the evenings..

Read Reviews
Craftmade K10612

Craftmade K10612 Bloom Ceiling Fan in White with 52" Black and Clear Blades - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by JC from Coarsegold CA on 2014-03-05

This is a beautiful fan but: The remote does not dim/brighten. My contractor said it is probably because of the wiring It is impossible to balance I would return but it means repackaging and costs to return.

Read Reviews
Craftmade TFV70

Craftmade TFV70 70 CFM Premium Builder Bath Exhaust Fan in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Tod from New York on 2013-01-11

I am using this fan in a small (4X4)windowless half bathroom..

Read Reviews
Craftmade Z268-05

Craftmade Z268-05 Bent Glass Small Up Lighting Outdoor Wall Sconce in Matte Black with Photocell Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by jerip from rochester,ny on 2012-04-10

These lights give just the right amount of lighting to the front of my garage and home. My street is rather dark and I needed some light when friends pull into my driveway. I like the idea that they come on automatically at dusk and go off at dawn. No need to try to remember to turn on or off. Very nice looking also!.

Read Reviews
Craftmade Z1204-112

Craftmade Z1204-112 Prescott 1 Light Small Down Wall Bracket in Peruvian Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by CJ in OC from Placentia, CA on 2013-05-23

These are elegant. I have received complements from everyone in the neighborhood..

Read Reviews
Craftmade X5813-AG

Craftmade X5813-AG Barcelona 13" Semi Flush in Aged Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by volkit from new york on 2011-05-19

Great value for great price.

Read Reviews
Craftmade Z1304-98

Craftmade Z1304-98 Argent 1 Light Small Wall Sconce in Aged Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Danberg36 from Riverside, CA on 2013-05-23

Great looking at a fair price. Not overly complex. We had these on our old home and have added them to our new home..

Read Reviews
Craftmade BCD52-WB6

Craftmade BCD52-WB6 52" CD Blades in Walnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Not very satisfied customer from Waynesboro, VA on 2011-03-31

The main thing you need to remember is to order the blades with the fan since they don't come with it. Its not really a fan, its just a motor until you order the blades. I don't think the fan is worth the money. You are better off to go to [...] or [...] and look at the items in person..

Read Reviews
Craftmade CAR-RC

Craftmade CAR-RC Designer Artistry Door Bell/Chime in Renaissance Crackle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by walkingmom from Milwaukee, WI on 2013-03-13

If this is a replacement for a former chime which was mounted mostly visibly on the wall and which had a small electrical connection box, this one will be practically flush to the wall and require a larger box to be recessed, but this is fairly easily accomplished and the results are worth it..

Read Reviews
Craftmade CB-REC

Craftmade CB-REC Designer Door Bell/Chime in Paintable Surface Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by NMC from San Francisco, CA on 2011-03-30

The product is easy to install and gives a nice finished look..

Read Reviews
Craftmade CH1505-BK

Craftmade CH1505-BK HandCarved Window Pane Cabinet Door Bell Chime in Matte Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pleased homeowner from Chicago, IL on 2011-10-19

High quality, no comparison to the cheap plastic door bell from the "box stores".

Read Reviews
Craftmade BR4-BZ

Craftmade BR4-BZ Flat Spindle Pushbutton Door Bell in Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kevin from Jackson, MS on 2011-02-17

easy to install.

Read Reviews
Craftmade BSCB-AZ

Craftmade BSCB-AZ Builder Surface Lighted Push Door Bell Button in Antique Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JMH from Los Angeles, CA on 2012-05-17

After searching for weeks at various local hardware retailers, I was frustrated that the only doorbells were cheesy or overly ornamental. Then I found this clean, elegant doorbell, that is a little bit wider than others I've found and has an elegance and simplicity that appeals.

Read Reviews
Craftmade BSMED-AP

Craftmade BSMED-AP Designer Medallion Surface Lighted Push Door Bell Button in Antique Pewter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mark S. from Ithaca, NY on 2012-05-03

Wanted to match, as close as possible, the doorbell that was being replaced. Didn't pay close enough attention to the Specs. Substantially larger than expected, but not unattractive. Looks good..

Read Reviews
Craftmade BSOCT-RB

Craftmade BSOCT-RB Designer Octagon Surface Lighted Push Door Bell Button in Rustic Brick Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Persistent Pam from Madison, MS on 2011-09-28

After checking many places, we finally found the right size to replace our old doorbell and unique design that compliments our exterior. The selection with this company is great. Trust me, there are not many places that carry a variety of aesthetic pleasing doorbells. The only problem was with the shipping. It took much longer than I expected..

Read Reviews
Craftmade PB3034-AZ

Craftmade PB3034-AZ Designer Surface Lighted Push Door Bell Button in Antique Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Penny from Louisiana on 2013-10-22

Well made. Description accurate.

Read Reviews
Craftmade PB3035-AZ

Craftmade PB3035-AZ Designer Surface Lighted Push Door Bell Button in Antique Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lou Lou from Pensacola, FL on 2013-06-04

This was purchased for a Victorian remodel and it is PERFECT!.

Read Reviews
Craftmade PB3037-AP

Craftmade PB3037-AP Designer Surface Lighted Push Door Bell Button in Antique Pewter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by HB514 from Texas on 2011-03-02

Product was just as described[...].

Read Reviews
Craftmade 10418PR3

Craftmade 10418PR3 Aztec 3 Light Bathroom Fixture in Peruvian Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by basement bar from Camas, wa on 2011-03-02

great value for bathroom vanity light..

Read Reviews