Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Crosley Furniture Reviews

Crosley Furniture KF10005C

Crosley Furniture KF10005C Newport 60" Low Profile TV Stand with Modern Leg Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Tba from Seattle, WA on 2014-04-03

Good storage options.

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF42001DMA

Crosley Furniture KF42001DMA Turned Leg Buffet Server Cabinet with Wine Storage in Vintage Mahogany Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Sana from Seattle on 2014-03-06

Easy to assemble. Like the color..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF30003CWH

Crosley Furniture KF30003CWH Newport Solid Granite Top Kitchen Island in White Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by only the best from Saint Louis on 2014-12-13

Replaced unused table for this unit. Everybody loved it at Thanksgiving. Easy assemble. Lots of storage. Perfect for our kitchen. Wish I had gotten years ago. Quality excellent! Love the gray granite top..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF10002ABK

Crosley Furniture KF10002ABK Alexandria 48" TV Stand in Black Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Noneenina from Chino, Ca on 2012-08-07

I absolutely love this console..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture CO1011A-WH

Crosley Furniture CO1011A-WH Griffith Metal 20" Side Table in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by KevyD from Charleston IL on 2015-03-09

Well made I'm sure it will last a very long time. Has a heavy paint finish..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture CO7201-BR

Crosley Furniture CO7201-BR Palm Harbor Outdoor Wicker Glass Top Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ron from St. Petersburg, FL on 2015-03-04

Great quality in workmanship and really nice look. Goes great with the end tables, giving the seating section a high-end look.

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture CO7202-BR

Crosley Furniture CO7202-BR Palm Harbor Outdoor Wicker Coffee Sectional Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ron from St. Petersburg, FL on 2015-03-04

The set is in direct sun and can get a little hot..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture CO1005A

Crosley Furniture CO1005A Veranda Single Glider Chair Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Wil from Orlando, FL on 2014-12-24

This good looking chair are really well constructed.

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF42001AMA

Crosley Furniture KF42001AMA Bun Foot Buffet Server Cabinet with Wine Storage in Vintage Mahogany Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Samantha from Florida on 2014-03-11

I like how it looks from afair (we got it in Vintage Mahoganey) but the process was daunting. At first I bought it and THEN was I notified it was on 2 month backorder. HomeClick was supportive during that process though, which I am thankful for. But 2 months later when we finally get it, it comes in 2 large boxes and you must put together the unit piece by piece. The end product, like I said, looks good but it is made of cheap "wood" and not great quality. From afar though, it is nice on the eyes. Even using the drawers you can tell it is not very durable. I think that for the price you could get a better quality piece at a confinement shop or another reputable furniture store..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF42001BBK

Crosley Furniture KF42001BBK Classic Leg Buffet Server Cabinet with Wine Storage in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Karen J. from Woodbridge, VA on 2014-03-06

Love this buffet cabinet. Now I have extra storage for kitchen items, as well as, my husband's wine. Love the black in the kitchen and very pleased, overall, with the attractive appearance. My husband was grateful with the ease of assembly..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KD320003CH

Crosley Furniture KD320003CH 3 Piece Pub Dining Set with Cabriole Leg and School House Stools in Classic Cherry Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Todd from Phx on 2011-10-12

Great product, would recommend to anyone that is in need of a small counter height table, very classly look..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KD320002BK

Crosley Furniture KD320002BK 3 Piece Pub Dining Set with Cabriole Leg and Shield Back Stools in Black Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Travis from Bloomington, IN on 2015-01-26

We've never used HomeClick before and are quite pleased. The product (table and chairs) arrived as promised and ahead of schedule. We will certainly use them again..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KD320005BK

Crosley Furniture KD320005BK 3 Piece Pub Dining Set with Tapered Leg and X Back Stools in Black Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by no name from Boyds, MD on 2011-01-20

I just refinished my basement and love the pub set in our "bar area." It adds a lot of sytle..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF30001ABK

Crosley Furniture KF30001ABK Alexandria Natural Wood Top Kitchen Island in Black Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Vicki from Milwaukee, wi on 2012-03-26

I LOVE the way this cart looks-it looks far more expensive than it was and provides a lot of extra counter space and storage. Assembly took a long time- MANY parts and the connectors did not stay locked well so it was a little tricky here and there. But once together it is rock-solid, and IO am VERY happy with the pruchase..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF30004BCH

Crosley Furniture KF30004BCH LaFayette Solid Black Granite Top Kitchen Island in Classic Cherry Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Edot from Cincinnati, OH on 2011-01-12

Nice DIY kitchen island, the color and model are great, but not reallly sturdy especially if you have a granite for the counter top..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF30003BWH

Crosley Furniture KF30003BWH LaFayette Solid Granite Top Kitchen Island in White Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Handiman Ph.D. from Silver Spring MD on 2013-10-19

Good product. Very attractive. Assembles easily. Everything came together well and it looks and functions great..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF30004CBK

Crosley Furniture KF30004CBK Newport Solid Black Granite Top Kitchen Island in Black Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mimi from Martin, Tn. on 2012-06-25

This was nice for the money, but not as big of a counter top as I was hoping for. But for the most part, I would probably recommend to a friend, if they were in need for more storage..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF30003EWH

Crosley Furniture KF30003EWH Solid Granite Top Kitchen Cart/Island in White Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ShellyG from Denver, CO on 2014-04-15

Great for extra storage and counter space. Casters roll well on tile floor. Well constructed with good assembly instructions..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF300071CH

Crosley Furniture KF300071CH Coventry Drop Leaf Breakfast Bar Top Kitchen Island with 24" Shield Back Stools in Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dan the engineer from Livermore, CA on 2013-09-10

Nice looking - provides seating space and addtional kitchen storage.

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF30021ECH

Crosley Furniture KF30021ECH Natural Top Portable Kitchen Island/Cart in Classic Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jojo from Lansdale PA on 2014-12-20

just redid kitchen. Matched my new cabinets perfectly and gave me the extra space I needed. I would highly recommend this product and your company. Thank you - delivered promptly too..

Read Reviews