Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Crosley Furniture Reviews

Crosley Furniture KF10005C

Crosley Furniture KF10005C Newport 60" Low Profile TV Stand with Modern Leg Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Tba from Seattle, WA on 2014-04-03

Good storage options.

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF42001DMA

Crosley Furniture KF42001DMA Turned Leg Buffet Server Cabinet with Wine Storage in Vintage Mahogany Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Sana from Seattle on 2014-03-06

Easy to assemble. Like the color..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF10002ABK

Crosley Furniture KF10002ABK Alexandria 48" TV Stand in Black Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Noneenina from Chino, Ca on 2012-08-07

I absolutely love this console..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture CF500830

Crosley Furniture CF500830 Amelia Metal Cafe Barstool - Set of 2 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DJ from Boise, ID on 2014-05-21

Great product for a good price. Thank you..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF42001AMA

Crosley Furniture KF42001AMA Bun Foot Buffet Server Cabinet with Wine Storage in Vintage Mahogany Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Samantha from Florida on 2014-03-11

I like how it looks from afair (we got it in Vintage Mahoganey) but the process was daunting. At first I bought it and THEN was I notified it was on 2 month backorder. HomeClick was supportive during that process though, which I am thankful for. But 2 months later when we finally get it, it comes in 2 large boxes and you must put together the unit piece by piece. The end product, like I said, looks good but it is made of cheap "wood" and not great quality. From afar though, it is nice on the eyes. Even using the drawers you can tell it is not very durable. I think that for the price you could get a better quality piece at a confinement shop or another reputable furniture store..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF42001BBK

Crosley Furniture KF42001BBK Classic Leg Buffet Server Cabinet with Wine Storage in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Karen J. from Woodbridge, VA on 2014-03-06

Love this buffet cabinet. Now I have extra storage for kitchen items, as well as, my husband's wine. Love the black in the kitchen and very pleased, overall, with the attractive appearance. My husband was grateful with the ease of assembly..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KD320003CH

Crosley Furniture KD320003CH 3 Piece Pub Dining Set with Cabriole Leg and School House Stools in Classic Cherry Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Todd from Phx on 2011-10-12

Great product, would recommend to anyone that is in need of a small counter height table, very classly look..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KD320005BK

Crosley Furniture KD320005BK 3 Piece Pub Dining Set with Tapered Leg and X Back Stools in Black Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by no name from Boyds, MD on 2011-01-20

I just refinished my basement and love the pub set in our "bar area." It adds a lot of sytle..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF30001ABK

Crosley Furniture KF30001ABK Alexandria Natural Wood Top Kitchen Island in Black Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Vicki from Milwaukee, wi on 2012-03-26

I LOVE the way this cart looks-it looks far more expensive than it was and provides a lot of extra counter space and storage. Assembly took a long time- MANY parts and the connectors did not stay locked well so it was a little tricky here and there. But once together it is rock-solid, and IO am VERY happy with the pruchase..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF30001AWH

Crosley Furniture KF30001AWH Alexandria Natural Wood Top Kitchen Island in White Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by lolo from Livonia, MI on 2014-07-01

I purchased this cart for extra storage and counter space for my kitchen. Item was delivered within 5 days of ordering. Took me a while to assemble but had very easy to follow instructions. Exactly as pictured with the exception of receiving the wrong "feet". I can live with that mistake. Item is awesome and I'm very happy with my purchase..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF30004BCH

Crosley Furniture KF30004BCH LaFayette Solid Black Granite Top Kitchen Island in Classic Cherry Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Edot from Cincinnati, OH on 2011-01-12

Nice DIY kitchen island, the color and model are great, but not reallly sturdy especially if you have a granite for the counter top..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF30003BWH

Crosley Furniture KF30003BWH LaFayette Solid Granite Top Kitchen Island in White Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Handiman Ph.D. from Silver Spring MD on 2013-10-19

Good product. Very attractive. Assembles easily. Everything came together well and it looks and functions great..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF30004CBK

Crosley Furniture KF30004CBK Newport Solid Black Granite Top Kitchen Island in Black Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mimi from Martin, Tn. on 2012-06-25

This was nice for the money, but not as big of a counter top as I was hoping for. But for the most part, I would probably recommend to a friend, if they were in need for more storage..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF30003CWH

Crosley Furniture KF30003CWH Newport Solid Granite Top Kitchen Island in White Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bernie-in-La from Louisiana on 2014-06-11

I needed extra storage space in my galley kitchen and this worked out great! The granite top is beautiful and I opted for the stationary footing(although it came with casters as well) so it really looks like a piece of furniture rather than a "cart" ..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF30003EWH

Crosley Furniture KF30003EWH Solid Granite Top Kitchen Cart/Island in White Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ShellyG from Denver, CO on 2014-04-15

Great for extra storage and counter space. Casters roll well on tile floor. Well constructed with good assembly instructions..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF300071CH

Crosley Furniture KF300071CH Coventry Drop Leaf Breakfast Bar Top Kitchen Island with 24" Shield Back Stools in Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dan the engineer from Livermore, CA on 2013-09-10

Nice looking - provides seating space and addtional kitchen storage.

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF10003ACH

Crosley Furniture KF10003ACH Alexandria 42" TV Stand in Classic Cherry Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rainie from Largo FL on 2014-07-10

It looks like a fine piece of furniture that you would buy in a furniture store..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF10003DMA

Crosley Furniture KF10003DMA Cambridge 42" TV Stand in Vintage Mahogany Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ron from Northport, AL on 2014-01-09

We needed a new television stand and this one is perfect!.

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF10005AMA

Crosley Furniture KF10005AMA Alexandria 60" Low Profile TV Stand in Vintage Mahogany Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ralph from Naples, FL on 2013-11-04

Nice looking product. a small part was broken off during shipping but HomeClick customer service took care of it immediately. Very pleased..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture KF10005A

Crosley Furniture KF10005A Alexandria 60" Low Profile TV Stand with Bun Foot Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Saytata from Willow Spring, North Carolina on 2013-09-26

Looks great; strong support for TV's and office equipment. Easy to put together, even for a novice like me. I bought three and the consistency was remarkable. Very pleased..

Read Reviews