Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Giagni Reviews

Giagni LL102-PC

Giagni LL102-PC Single Control Lavatory Faucet in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Carolyn from Boston, MA on 2012-05-09

This might not be the the most beautiful modern looking faucet, but unless you have $200+ to spend this is just right! I love it and I have gotten several (good) comments about it..

Read Reviews
Giagni C9-MB

Giagni C9-MB Celina Tissue Roll Holder in Millennium Brass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by putzz from port orchard, wa on 2014-06-16

design is great. wish i had gotten the one with shorter posts. this would hold a very large roll of toilet paper..

Read Reviews
Giagni BH-128-SS

Giagni BH-128-SS 5" Bow Pull in Solid Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by psion6 from Brewster, NY on 2012-08-28

Great quality solid stainless steel drawer pull value priced and easy to install!.

Read Reviews
Giagni BH-3-SS

Giagni BH-3-SS 3.5" Bow Pull in Solid Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Handywoman from Columbus OH on 2011-08-16

The pulls looked nice but the description is misleading. It says they are 3.5 inch pulls but that is the total length of the pull (only in the fine print does it say that). The actual pull is 3 inches from hole to hole. I had to send them back because of this..

Read Reviews
Giagni BLP-GR-UBTA

Giagni BLP-GR-UBTA 3" Rectangular Pull in Uba Tuba Granite Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by D&G lover from Santa Clarita, CA on 2011-02-10

Cracked upon installation.

Read Reviews
Giagni BR-419-040-02

Giagni BR-419-040-02 4" Ball Pull in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jodie from winter haven,fl on 2011-04-06

bathroom drawer/door handles.

Read Reviews
Giagni CP-GR-UBTA

Giagni CP-GR-UBTA 3" Cup Pull in Uba Tuba Granite Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Like to redecorate from Cave Creek AZ on 2011-08-30

Matched perfectly to the granite top already installed. Looks unique and adds a touch of sophistication. Completes the kitchen..

Read Reviews
Giagni KB-19B-R1

Giagni KB-19B-R1 3/4" Cone Post Knob in Polished Brass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Budget Renovator from Baltimore, MD on 2014-06-06

These were the perfect knobs for updating a medium-sized bathroom with existing shiny brass accents. We couldn't afford to replace the brass moorings of the mirror and large, glass-enclosed shower, so we wanted cabinet knobs that would coordinate and yet not be so large as to draw more attention to the dated shiny brass look. We used these on bottom cabinets painted a medium grey and the result is very impressive. My only complaint was that the screws that accompany these knobs were too short to fit through our cabinetry; it would have been nice to have had a couple screw length options. But you can't beat the price!.

Read Reviews
Giagni KB-19B-R5

Giagni KB-19B-R5 3/4" Cone Post Knob in Satin Brass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by cherbear from lodi, ca on 2010-12-11

I bought my daughter a midcentury bedroom set & the knobs (all 21 of them!) were very nondiscript so I replaced them with this product & it takes the look of the set to the next level..

Read Reviews
Giagni KB-41-SN

Giagni KB-41-SN Satin Nickel Roped Knob with Back Plate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by pock from queensbury, ny on 2011-05-06

Knobs made cabinets look new. Look fantastic with stainless appliances. Were larger than expected but after 1 day you get used to the new size..

Read Reviews
Giagni KB-6AL-02

Giagni KB-6AL-02 1-1/4" Round Knob in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ranchman from san clemente, ca on 2011-06-26

Solid product...good design and finish..

Read Reviews
Giagni KB-6-SS

Giagni KB-6-SS 1-1/4" Round Knob in Solid Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by psion6 from Brewster, NY on 2012-08-28

Great quality solid stainless steel round knob value priced and easy to install!.

Read Reviews
Giagni KB-GR-UBTU

Giagni KB-GR-UBTU 1-1/4" Round Knob in Uba Tuba Granite Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ms Scarlet from Atlanta, GA on 2011-11-08

These black and bronze marbled granite knobs, with brushed stainess stem really add a pop with my new black and stainless kitchen appliances. I was replacing 40 Baldlwin Brass knobs with the Uba Tuba Granite knobs and Homeclick had the best price on the net, which was an added plus (Saved 4.70 per knob over local purchase..

Read Reviews
Giagni BH-192-SS

Giagni BH-192-SS 7.6" Bow Pull in Solid Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by psion6 from Brewster, NY on 2012-08-28

Great quality solid stainless steel drawer pull value priced and easy to install!.

Read Reviews
Giagni SS-248-P

Giagni SS-248-P 13" Rail in Solid Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Aisha from Dallas, TX on 2011-04-22

I had been looking for cabinent pulls for awhile and they were very expensive. I found these and they are the same quality or better of what you find in the custom kitchen show rooms and about 20% of the cost. Thank you!.

Read Reviews
Giagni KPT100-VB

Giagni KPT100-VB Bracchiano Traditional Pot Filler in Vintage Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Deb from St. Helena Island, SC on 2012-08-15

Wonderful tool. Beautifully designed, sturdy. Is like a second piece of art over my stove. Wish you could see it! The only comment I have concerns the color. It is described as oil rubbed bronze however, it is very lite, more of a champagne bronze. I searched and found the sink faucet designed as a match. They are both go together perfectly..

Read Reviews
Giagni KPC100-SS

Giagni KPC100-SS Dolo Contemporary Pot Filler in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Karen from Huntsville, Al on 2014-07-16

This is a great pot filler-- quality, looks, function and pricing! We've only had it installed for a few weeks, so we can't speak to any long-term usage yet; however it was easy to install, looks beautiful and functions very well. Never had one before and we love it!.

Read Reviews
Giagni PO119-PC

Giagni PO119-PC Pull Out Kitchen Faucet in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by TB from Pa on 2013-03-27

One thing that really caught my attention was the fast shipping, I've already recommended to others!!.

Read Reviews
Giagni TFTF-PC

Giagni TFTF-PC Floor Mount Tub Faucet in Polished Chrome with Metal Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by kt from Temecula, CA on 2013-08-13

The only reason I did not check any of the other "Pros" is that we are at the beginning of a complete home renovation and this has not yet been installed. I don't foresee any problems as this faucet looks VERY well made. It is absolutely beautiful! It seems to be the perfect style between Victorian & Modern styles, neither of which fit our style. Until coming across this Giagni, everything seemed to be those two extremes. It will be used with a very simply styled freestanding soaker tub..

Read Reviews