Save up to 20%, click here for all of our memorial day deals

Virtu USA Reviews

Virtu USA UM-3051

Virtu USA UM-3051 Augustine Espresso Double Sink Bathroom Vanity - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Ka from Reston, Va on 2013-06-21

Pros. The quality of the faucets, sinks, countertop and vanity is good. Cons. The mirrors simple and too narrow... Not even 24". Cheap. ** If you want the mirrors to be on the center of each sink, you won't be able to fit the little shelves in the middle. If you decide to put the shelves in the middle (as in the picture) the mirrors would be off about 3 inches. Looks odd. Download the specification sheet before you buy this product (google it or call home click) - it is actually shown there..

Read Reviews
Virtu USA PS-263-BN

Virtu USA PS-263-BN Andreus Low Lead Widespread Bathroom Sink Faucet in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Carla from Auburn, MA on 2014-03-03

Love the look of this faucet in our old farmhouse style home. Nice quality, nice workmanship, and easy to clean..

Read Reviews
Virtu USA MD-423

Virtu USA MD-423 Gloria Bathroom Vanity - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Miki from Greenwich, CT on 2012-02-09

We purchased the vanity for a small bathroom and it makes the room much bigger, but the vanity doesn't look small at all. We love the modern design. The faucets that come with the set (they are actually not the ones shown in the picture) are also nice. We are very happy with the purchase and would highly recommend this to anyone who has small space but wants double sinks without sacrificing the space..

Read Reviews
Virtu USA MS-36

Virtu USA MS-36 Vincente 36 Inch Espresso Bathroom Vanity without Faucet - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Stefanie from San Carlos, CA on 2011-10-14

Overall the item looks very nice! We haven't installed it yet, so I don't know how functional it is, but it looks even better in person that online!.

Read Reviews
Virtu USA UM-3085

Virtu USA UM-3085 Bruno Espresso Bathroom Vanity - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Interior Design Fanatic from New York, NY on 2012-02-14

Beautifully designed with lots of great storage. Soft closing drawers and contemporary espresso finish. Wonderful for a smaller bathroom with its shallower 18.5" depth. I would highly recommend this vanity. It is a great deal, coming with a matching mirror, faucet and sink top. If you want to make it a little less modern, you can use a different faucet--I'm using the Kohler Fairfax to match my other fixtures..

Read Reviews
Virtu USA UM-3081

Virtu USA UM-3081 Antonio Grey Bathroom Vanity - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by remodeler from Santa Barbara, CA on 2011-04-06

It would be helpful if the door on the tall cabinet were reversible - or if it could be ordered as an option to open the other way..

Read Reviews
Virtu USA UM-3063

Virtu USA UM-3063 Maybell Espresso Double Sink Bathroom Vanity - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by NPR from Gulfport, Fl on 2011-05-15

I shopped at several stores. Best value for the vanity, sinks, faucets, mirrors, shelves all at one price. Nice quality, I am very happy..

Read Reviews
Virtu USA MD-499

Virtu USA MD-499 Ava 63 Inch Espresso Double Sink Bathroom Vanity - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kelli from Naperville, IL on 2011-03-03

I was very disappointed when the product arrived to find it is black. It's not dark brown, Espreso, or brown/black, it is straight black. I would of never purchased this if I knew it was black. The design is beautiful and the fixtures are nice, but I don't want a black vanity..

Read Reviews
Virtu USA MD-4305G

Virtu USA MD-4305G Bradford 60" Double Sink Bathroom Vanity in Espresso - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CY from Washington, DC on 2013-01-09

very stylish product. very happy with the purchase..

Read Reviews
Virtu USA MD-4490

Virtu USA MD-4490 Brentford 90" Double Sink Bathroom Vanity in Espresso - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Britto from Atlanta, GA on 2012-03-16

We have not yet installed this product, but it looks every bit as good as it did on the website. We had a quote for a custom made vanity, and it cost more than this, looked terrible, and did not include all the extras this includes (counter top, sinks, faucets, soft close doors and drawers). Everything arrived safely and we are looking forward to getting it installed soon..

Read Reviews
Virtu USA UM-3050

Virtu USA UM-3050 Justine 59" Single Sink Bathroom Vanity in Espresso - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by a-dub from venice, FL on 2012-06-22

regarding the quality of the product - this was a great item..

Read Reviews
Virtu USA UM-3063W

Virtu USA UM-3063W Maybell 56" Sink Bathroom Vanity in White - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Disappointed buyer from NC on 2015-02-12

Excellent design, good storage. Quality of workmanship is poor. Multiple damages to finish, but managed to find an acceptable 'front' for all items. Bottom of vanity had a 2" x 3" splintered unpainted area covered with tape. Husband repaired as best he could. Glass appears to be opaque in photo. Reality is there is a thin white sheet of paper glued to the bottom of the glass that's the only thing keeping you from seeing what is in the top drawer. (We are careful because it appears that if you touch the underside of the top at the corner with wet hands, paper can disintegrate over time.) Hardware for drawer pulls: two sets of screws provided, one too long and one too short. Husband stacked two sets of washers on inside of drawer and used the wrong longer set of screws..

Read Reviews
Virtu USA GD-50060-WMSQ

Virtu USA GD-50060-WMSQ 60" Caroline Avenue Double Square Sink Bathroom Vanity with Italian Carrara White Marble Countertop - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Disappointed from AZ on 2014-08-22

Worst company ever! The item was on backorder for 6 weeks then I called on the day it was to be ship and told it was going to be on back order for 12 weeks. I will never be use Homeclick again. They have left me scrambling for a bathroom vanity..

Read Reviews
Virtu USA GS-4036-WMSQ-DW

Virtu USA GS-4036-WMSQ-DW Huntshire 36" Single Square Sink Bathroom Vanity in Dark Walnut with Italian Carrara White Marble - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by love to renovate from indiana on 2015-03-22

Wonderfully packed and everything in great shape when delivered. Nice to have marble top not placed on vanity as it was easier to handle. Mirror had small point where black finish was missing, but think we can fix it..

Read Reviews
Virtu USA GS-50048-WMRO

Virtu USA GS-50048-WMRO Caroline Avenue 48" Single Round Sink Bathroom Vanity with Italian Carrara White Marble Countertop - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Design/Build/Sell from Austin, TX on 2015-04-08

High quality at a very good price.

Read Reviews
Virtu USA MD-2060-WMSQ

Virtu USA MD-2060-WMSQ Caroline 60" Double Square Sinks Bathroom Vanity with Italian Carrara Marble Countertop - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by B the Builder from New Jersey on 2015-04-01

I like the product. It has arrived but is not yet installed. The problems I had were that it took a long time to get item (backordered), and the delivery company used was awful. They gave me a window of 11-5 and while assuring me the delivery would come by 5, at 6:15 called and said delivery would be sometime after 7 pm. I had to reschedule for another day, this time from 11-2, and the delivery was finally made at 5 pm that day. Because the item is heavy and it was "curb side delivery" I had 2 guys waiting to help put item in the house (in addition to myself) for over 12 hours total. This delivery company will say any thing over the phone, and has no respect for its customers or any schedule they have committed to...

Read Reviews
Virtu USA MD-4305-S-ES

Virtu USA MD-4305-S-ES Bradford 60" Double Sink Bathroom Vanity in Espresso - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mo the remodler from asheville on 2014-07-15

For use in a master bath. It hasn't been installed yet, but looks nice at this point. Love the vessel sinks..

Read Reviews
Virtu USA MS-2136L-WMRO

Virtu USA MS-2136L-WMRO Caroline 36" Left Single Round Sink Bathroom Vanity - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jordan from Utah on 2015-03-27

Quality was great, exceeded my expectations. Beautiful too!.

Read Reviews
Virtu USA MS-2136R-WMSQ

Virtu USA MS-2136R-WMSQ Caroline 36" Right Single Square Sink Bathroom Vanity - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by pet bath from petaluma ca on 2015-03-24

I put this in my main bath and it looks great!.

Read Reviews