Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

International Concepts Reviews

International Concepts C46-10P

International Concepts C46-10P Dining Essentials San Remo Splatback Chair in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Simon from Raleigh, NC on 2014-09-09

Nice solid chairs, easy to put together...exactly as advertised (and as seen at higher cost in local furniture stores!).

Read Reviews
International Concepts C58-271P

International Concepts C58-271P Madison Park Tall Ladderback in Cinnemon/Espresso Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sam Houston from South Carolina on 2014-07-16

I am using these chairs in our farmhouse kitchen dining area. They are perfect for a casual table! They are very well made and though the assembly was time consuming, it was well worth the effort. They could stand to use a better wood screw--I had two break off while attaching the seat. I hope that won't be a problem later..

Read Reviews
International Concepts K-3042-42S

International Concepts K-3042-42S Farmhouse 30"W x 42"D x 42"H Table with Shaker Legs Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Marti - New wood worker from Chicago on 2014-09-29

This table was the perfect size for this kitchen. The existing bar stools slide under easily. The finishing was a fun project. If you have a time frame when ordering, allow for the refinishing process. The natural finish looks like butcher block and has a smooth surface..

Read Reviews
International Concepts K46-3636-330T

International Concepts K46-3636-330T Farmhouse 36"W x 36"D x 30"H Table with Turned Legs in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Janie from Euclid OH on 2014-03-27

The table has a nice quality finish and feels sturdy. It was a great addition to the room..

Read Reviews
International Concepts K02-42DP-C212-2

International Concepts K02-42DP-C212-2 Dining Essentials Set of 3 pcs - 42" Dual Drop Leaf Table with 2 Windsor Chairs in White/Natural Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by chicken froga from Metropolis,Illinois on 2012-03-15

just the right side for my apartment,even when friends come over. The price was super great,will buy from them again.

Read Reviews
International Concepts K46-42DP-C212-2

International Concepts K46-42DP-C212-2 Dining Essentials Set of 3 pcs - 42" Dual Drop Leaf Table with 2 Windsor Chairs in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by paf from Oshkosh, Wi 54901 on 2014-06-15

Most listed above. The few nicks on chairs most likely occurred during shipping & can be easily touched up!.

Read Reviews
International Concepts 30RT

International Concepts 30RT 30"D x 30"H Round Top Pedestal Dining Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Momma bird from washington, dc on 2014-03-25

Really well built. My only problem was that I had to put it together which is really not a big deal. Incredibly sturdy and heavy. Looks nice on its own but I was looking for a round table that was not cheap MDF that I could throw a table cloth on to use in the living room. So yes, I am hiding the table but on the other hand I know that I can pass it along to my kids one day and it will be used..

Read Reviews
International Concepts 30RT-6B

International Concepts 30RT-6B 30"D x 36"H Round Top Pedestal Dining Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Seaworthy from OR on 2014-11-05

Comfortable to sit at. Love the option of the pedestal extension..

Read Reviews
International Concepts 30RT-6B-2

International Concepts 30RT-6B-2 30"D x 42"H Round Top Pedestal Dining Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CJ in AZ from Scottsdale, AZ on 2014-05-16

This a a great bistro table for kitchen or wine room. The best part is that you can adjust the height from normal table height to counter height and even bar height..

Read Reviews
International Concepts 36RT-6B-2

International Concepts 36RT-6B-2 36"D x 42"H Round Top Pedestal Dining Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mr.Ed from Bend, Or. on 2014-05-07

I like the looks of this pub table. Unfortunately, while putting this product together, I soon realized the spindle connecting the base to the table top was uneven(not square), so the table was not level. I had to shim up the uneven side to level out the top. Not difficult, and not noticeable because the problem is under the table, but product is actually not of high quality due to this defect..

Read Reviews
International Concepts K-30RT

International Concepts K-30RT 30" Round Top Pedestal Dining Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nitsey from Washington state on 2013-10-29

Solid table that was easy to assemble and required little sanding prior to finishing. Stain penetration somewhat uneven, but I think this is characteristic of the wood..

Read Reviews
International Concepts WC-3624

International Concepts WC-3624 Kitchen Island Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by lorigenes from CA on 2013-12-17

Easy to assemble, same height as my kitchen counter tops. Simple design that blends easily with any decor. Can be stained or painted..

Read Reviews
International Concepts R06-120

International Concepts R06-120 Rockers RTA Williamsburg Rocker in Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bob from NJ on 2014-04-07

Easy to put together. Solid piece of furniture..

Read Reviews
International Concepts TV-28

International Concepts TV-28 Mission TV Stand Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lando from New York on 2014-09-11

Table is great! But didn't come with instructions for assembly. This made it hard with putting the draw together and now I don't think it functions properly..

Read Reviews