Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

International Concepts Reviews

International Concepts 1C04-140

International Concepts 1C04-140 Dining Essentials Windsor 36" High Arrowback Chair in Medium Oak with Turned Legs Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by JACK from Brentwood, CA on 2013-01-28

To sit on - likely will try to find appropriate seat pads. Seens like is was built to last - very solid..

Read Reviews
International Concepts C02-213

International Concepts C02-213 Dining Essentials Windsor 38" High Arrowback Chair in White/Natural with Turned Legs Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Jose from Roxbyry, NJ on 2012-11-30

Good price, good product. Not delivered on time..

Read Reviews
International Concepts 1C04-1050

International Concepts 1C04-1050 Dining Essentials Arrowback Side Chair in Medium Oak Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by doug from mesa az on 2014-02-04

was sent out on ime had no problems with the company, great to do business with them wiil buy again..

Read Reviews
International Concepts 612-2

International Concepts 612-2 Dining Essentials 24" Windsor Arrowback Swivel Stool in White/Natural Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Stevie Mes from NY Metro on 2014-04-09

swivel for ease of getting in and out looks great mechanism solid.

Read Reviews
International Concepts 36RT-6B

International Concepts 36RT-6B 36"D x 36"H Round Top Pedestal Dining Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by j9a8m7i6e from Wilmington DE on 2014-04-10

Use it as a breakfast type table - good size, not too big not too small..

Read Reviews
International Concepts K-51865-51901-0

International Concepts K-51865-51901-0 Set of 2 Pieces Porch Rocker with Side Table in Hunter Green Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mmaz from Cary, NC on 2014-01-01

Would like to have been able to purchase tables individually, and for $20 less.

Read Reviews
International Concepts R-51865

International Concepts R-51865 Porch Rocker Chair in Hunter Green Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mmaz from Cary, NC on 2014-01-01

Top of back broken out and slat insert jury rigged. Entire back assembly should have been scrapped..

Read Reviews
International Concepts R-93015

International Concepts R-93015 Porch Rocker Chair in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Patti from Bethany Beach, DE on 2013-11-04

My husband and I love these rockers. They are beautiful and not difficult to put together. We are not handy people and these went together fairly easily. They are sturdy and look so pretty on our porch. I wish they made a matching bench, because I would definitely purchase it. Really pretty! There were a few small chips in the paint on one of the chair head rails. Easy to touch up, so I consider it very minor..

Read Reviews
International Concepts 53906

International Concepts 53906 Coat Tree with Swivel Top in Cottage Oak Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rita from Indianapolis, IN on 2014-01-19

There are several coat trees out there but this one has 4 legs making it much more stable. I bought one for my parents and one for my office. Plenty of pegs to hang coats , scarves, purse, hat and bag..

Read Reviews
International Concepts 1S43-683

International Concepts 1S43-683 Dining Essentials 29" Saddle Seat Stool in Rustic Oak Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Iz from Vista, Ca. on 2013-09-20

I bought this stool for our brewery they are very comfortable and well built..

Read Reviews
International Concepts 1S61-683

International Concepts 1S61-683 Dining Essentials 29" Saddle Seat Stool in Walnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Stacie from Allentown on 2012-11-22

I ordered 4 of these stools to replace ones I had before with backs to them. I wanted to try the backless saddle style to easily slide under my bar area and found these at a great price. They shipped very fast and had no problems with delivery. The only bad thing is I ordered the wrong color. The walnut was more of a reddish/orangey tint that didn't match my style needed. I returned with no problem and now can't wait to receive the distressed black ones. That's what I always needed to start with! Great product!.

Read Reviews
International Concepts SV58-8

International Concepts SV58-8 Spencer Server in Cinnemon/Espresso Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pete4949 from Phoenix AZ on 2013-12-17

Excellent quality,I think they use parawood for construction.

Read Reviews
International Concepts C46-212

International Concepts C46-212 Dining Essentials Windsor 37" High Spindleback Plain Legs Chair in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by shopkeep from Maine on 2012-02-14

The product is being used in our general store, at a table for internet cafe users. The traditional styling blends with the decor of the store, and the color matches the other accents in that showroom as well. If the paint ever wears, a can of spray paint will easily touch it up; as opposed to a wood finish which in a commercial setting and hard daily use can be very hard to maintain..

Read Reviews
International Concepts 1C57-1206

International Concepts 1C57-1206 Madison Park Windsor Steambent Arrowback Chair in Black/Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CathyO from Saint Cloud, Florida on 2013-12-14

We bought these chairs to replace old chairs and they are very comfortable and attractive. The only negative was that the feet on the chairs were not finished well - rough cut on the ends - and that made it necessary for us to buy tips for the feet so they wouldn't mar our hardwood floors. Good value for the money and I would recommend them to anyone looking for an attractive and sturdy dining chair..

Read Reviews
International Concepts K46-3636-330T

International Concepts K46-3636-330T Farmhouse 36"W x 36"D x 30"H Table with Turned Legs in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Janie from Euclid OH on 2014-03-27

The table has a nice quality finish and feels sturdy. It was a great addition to the room..

Read Reviews
International Concepts K02-42DP-C212-2

International Concepts K02-42DP-C212-2 Dining Essentials Set of 3 pcs - 42" Dual Drop Leaf Table with 2 Windsor Chairs in White/Natural Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by chicken froga from Metropolis,Illinois on 2012-03-15

just the right side for my apartment,even when friends come over. The price was super great,will buy from them again.

Read Reviews
International Concepts 30RT

International Concepts 30RT 30"D x 30"H Round Top Pedestal Dining Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Momma bird from washington, dc on 2014-03-25

Really well built. My only problem was that I had to put it together which is really not a big deal. Incredibly sturdy and heavy. Looks nice on its own but I was looking for a round table that was not cheap MDF that I could throw a table cloth on to use in the living room. So yes, I am hiding the table but on the other hand I know that I can pass it along to my kids one day and it will be used..

Read Reviews
International Concepts 36RT

International Concepts 36RT 36"D x 30"H Round Top Pedestal Dining Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jj from Bellows Falls, VT on 2014-01-02

Bought this table for my small eat-in kitchen. Looks great and big enough for 4 people to comfortable sit..

Read Reviews
International Concepts K-30RT

International Concepts K-30RT 30" Round Top Pedestal Dining Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nitsey from Washington state on 2013-10-29

Solid table that was easy to assemble and required little sanding prior to finishing. Stain penetration somewhat uneven, but I think this is characteristic of the wood..

Read Reviews
International Concepts WC-3624

International Concepts WC-3624 Kitchen Island Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by lorigenes from CA on 2013-12-17

Easy to assemble, same height as my kitchen counter tops. Simple design that blends easily with any decor. Can be stained or painted..

Read Reviews