Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Crosley Radio Reviews

Crosley Radio CR56-BK

Crosley Radio CR56-BK 1950's Classic Pay Phone in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by AJ from Redding Ca on 2014-03-05

Installed one unit in my house. The other one will be a gift. There is a heavy weight inside the unit that is kept in place by plastic anchors. If the box is dropped in shipment, the plastic anchors will break and the weight will be floating around inside as though something broke and or defective. I opened it up and removed the weight. All the weight did was enable the unit to stand on a table top. Other than that, I am happy with it..

Read Reviews
Crosley Radio CR6001A-PA

Crosley Radio CR6001A-PA Archiver USB Turntable in Paprika Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by Dani's Mom from Tacoma, WA on 2013-01-01

The unit was exactly what I expected. Great mix of old and new technology.

Read Reviews
Crosley Radio CR6001A-BK

Crosley Radio CR6001A-BK Archiver USB Turntable in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Becky from Knoxville TN on 2012-08-02

This is a beautiful piece of equipment. The sound is great! My husband was so tickled when he opened the package..

Read Reviews
Crosley Radio CR2413A-PA

Crosley Radio CR2413A-PA Memory Master II CD Recorder/USB in Paprika Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Ron from Bedford, NH on 2012-01-02

I ordered this item in November as a Christmas gift for my wife. Upon arrival one week later, it performed as advertised. Then after only 3 days of use the CD player started making abnormal electronic noises through the speakers. I emailed customer service about this and they created a re-order of this item. But the item was back ordered and the shipping date was set for December 28th. . We were pleasantly surprised when the item arrived on December 16th. We are keeping our fingers crossed that this item has no defects..

Read Reviews
Crosley Radio CR2413A-BK

Crosley Radio CR2413A-BK Memory Master II CD Recorder/USB in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by mdbubba from Mississippi on 2011-11-19

The cassette module is cheap but functional. The record player will do for limited use to convert to digital. The Audacity software is complicated to learn but free to download and works well once you spend some time with it..

Read Reviews
Crosley Radio CR704C-PA

Crosley Radio CR704C-PA Musician Entertainment Center in Paprika Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by blasterbuck88 from Odessa, tx on 2014-01-01

it works perfectly, we listen to records all day long! its great in having all forms to listen to music, tapes, cd's, amd even your ipod. my girlfriend loves it..

Read Reviews
Crosley Radio CR1702A-CH

Crosley Radio CR1702A-CH iJuke Premier Jukebox in Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Frog from Princeton, wv on 2013-01-04

This lil juke box will add alot of joy to any entertainment room!!!!.

Read Reviews
Crosley Radio CR42C-PA

Crosley Radio CR42C-PA Lancaster TurnTable in Paprika Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by The Countesss from New York City on 2012-06-20

I've been looking for an inexpensive entertainment center such as this for my Victorian living room, for some time. I was terrifically happy to find this item and at such an incredibly reasonable price!.

Read Reviews
Crosley Radio CR612-BK

Crosley Radio CR612-BK Corsair Clock Radio with CD Player in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by JuneBug from Scottsdale on 2013-02-04

It's a cute radio for simple, general use. The sound isn't great but serves the purpose..

Read Reviews
Crosley Radio CR92

Crosley Radio CR92 Country Kitchen Wall Phone in Oak Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Theck from Raleigh NC on 2011-08-16

needs a cocave in back to support a phone line data filter or have one built in to eliminate internet interference.

Read Reviews
Crosley Radio ST75-PA

Crosley Radio ST75-PA Bardstown Entertainment Center Cabinet in Paprika Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by olegal from kansas on 2013-02-01

very happy with the cabenit.

Read Reviews
Crosley Radio CR55-BC

Crosley Radio CR55-BC Radio Classic Wall Phone in Brushed Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by shoppereileen from brooklyn, NY on 2013-01-11

Just as advertised - very pretty - makes a nice little statement in the room.

Read Reviews
Crosley Radio CR56-RE

Crosley Radio CR56-RE 1950's Classic Pay Phone in Red Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mclinda from Monson, MA on 2011-09-29

Love the style, wish it was rotary dial to make it more to date "1950".

Read Reviews
Crosley Radio CR60-BC

Crosley Radio CR60-BC Kettle Desk Phone in Brushed Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lesley from Manila, Philippines on 2011-03-13

The free desk phone that came from the telco was an eyesore so I browsed the web in search for a unique phone that would go well with the rest of our home interiors. This Crosley phone stood out and had great reviews so I purchased one [...] When it finally arrived, I was happy to see it was almost as good as it looked on photo. The materials were pretty solid but they were not the metal body I was expecting, just coated in brushed chrome. I assume it's some sort of plastic, the type that would crack if it falls hard, though overall quality seemed good. [...] Also, the care maintenance guide said it can't be cleaned with much water or alcohol. The ringer was an authentic vintage sound..

Read Reviews
Crosley Radio AC20

Crosley Radio AC20 Record Cleaning Kit in Paprika Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by The Countesss from New York City on 2012-06-20

Was surprised to discover the "solution" included in the kit was merely distilled water. Was hoping for a chemical solution for my less quality vinyl. The roller is quality, though..

Read Reviews
Crosley Radio CR6007A

Crosley Radio CR6007A Recording Tech Turntable Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ronald S. from Santa Cruz de la Sierra , Bolivia on 2011-10-06

I remenber the old ones ,when my granfather play his records..

Read Reviews
Crosley Radio CR49-BK

Crosley Radio CR49-BK Traveler Portable Turntable in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Granny Annie from Scarsdale New York on 2012-12-07

I use the product every day I am playing all my old records and the sound is very clear.It is portable.It is exactly what I wanted..

Read Reviews
Crosley Radio CR32CD

Crosley Radio CR32CD Cathedral AM/FM Radio and CD Player in Paprika Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ladybug from Melba, Idaho on 2011-10-03

I was so excited to get it and it came at the perfect time! Thank you:).

Read Reviews
Crosley Radio CR2405C-PA

Crosley Radio CR2405C-PA Director CD Recorder in Paprika Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mac from Houston, TX on 2012-02-21

A similar product downloaded well, but didn't have a needle as good as this, so I expect great things from this. I Have over 300 78rpm recorde that are duplicated on cds.

Read Reviews
Crosley Radio CR7002A-PA

Crosley Radio CR7002A-PA Troubadour Audio System in Paprika Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Grandma Weaver from Acworth, Georgia on 2013-09-11

Would recommend, loved it.

Read Reviews