Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Daniadown Reviews

Daniadown 515430

Daniadown 515430 Harmony Duvet Cover Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Grammylu from texas on 2012-03-16

We cover our white down comforter, so spots won't show as easily if the dog gets up on the duvet..

Read Reviews
Daniadown 55387D

Daniadown 55387D Tokyo Purple Duvet Cover Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by chelle90 from Friendswood, Texas on 2011-03-31

This duvet is gorgeous. The fabric is high end. Very soft and luxurious. I searched online for two days trying to find it at a reasonable price. On average, most all stores charged $160-$200. This is a steal at [$]!! Very, very happy with quality and beauty for the price..

Read Reviews
Daniadown 74ARITU

Daniadown 74ARITU Arizona Turquoise Throw Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Marcia from Richmond, Va on 2012-12-17

Love the colors. Soft and colorful..

Read Reviews
Daniadown 000350

Daniadown 000350 Pillowtop Featherbed Mattress Topper Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by marty atp from carriere, ms on 2013-02-27

Bought this after buying one for my grand daughter's twin bed. I have used it on my own bed and would highly recommend it..

Read Reviews
Daniadown 515100

Daniadown 515100 Minuet Duvet Cover Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Michelle L. from Kingston, WA on 2011-12-13

This duvet cover looks as great as the picture. Fabric quality and stitching are excellent in my opinion. My only complaint is about the size. I ordered the King, and in the process learned that King sized bedding is not standardized. If you are buying a comforter to fit this duvet cover (in King) be careful to check the measurements of everything, to be sure they match. I found that this is one of the smaller sized King duvet covers, which limited my choices of comforters and sheets. It turns out that most king sized comforters are bigger than 104 x 90, so would not fit into this duvet cover. Also, almost all King sized sheets now sold are "over-sized King." They are made bigger to fit better on thicker mattresses. However, when my bed is made with this duvet, my top sheet hangs down lower than the comforter, which I don't like. I would give this product five stars, if it weren't for the hassle of finding a matching bedding to fit with it..

Read Reviews
Daniadown 51539

Daniadown 51539 Graphica Duvet Cover Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Terry the gardener from Minneapolis, MN on 2011-11-23

Great service and prompt!.

Read Reviews
Daniadown 00301F

Daniadown 00301F Four Seasons Paradise Duvet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Linnie from New Hampshire on 2011-06-17

I use this everyday, all year. My husband and I each like our own twin comforter on our bed. I just ordered a second one for him..

Read Reviews
Daniadown 00303F

Daniadown 00303F Four Seasons Alpine Duvet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by AJ from WI on 2014-01-02

Perfect Duvet for Wisconsin Winters.

Read Reviews
Daniadown 55533D7

Daniadown 55533D7 Queen Duvet Set in Meander Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Disappointed shopper from Dallas, TX on 2012-07-12

I love the way this duvet cover looks, it is super comfortable and thick. The only think I don't like about it is that after every wash I have to iron it or the cover looks disheveled an with it being pure cotton the cover takes quite a bit of time to iron..

Read Reviews