Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Brass Accents Reviews

Brass Accents A09-P0640

Brass Accents A09-P0640 6" x 40" Brass Kick Plate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Manbat from Florida on 2013-12-27

Delivery was timely and packed well.

Read Reviews
Brass Accents A07-M0060

Brass Accents A07-M0060 3" x 10" Door Mail Slot Sleeve in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by JZ from Long Island, New York on 2011-05-23

Mailman is happy with the size making it easy to insert the mail..

Read Reviews
Brass Accents A04-P3220

Brass Accents A04-P3220 Fluer De Lis Push Plate-3" x 18" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Boziz from Cordova, TN on 2010-11-22

This is a well made, solid brass cast product, not stamped metal like many you see advertised on the web. The price is good, but when you can catch a sale it is excellent. The finish and detail is very attractive. A small detail like this throughout the house can make a major decorating impact..

Read Reviews
Brass Accents M06-S2670

Brass Accents M06-S2670 Rope Double GFCI Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by love my home from santa rosa ca on 2013-09-30

One of the covers finish was ruined by using w/water/soap (?) on hands in the kitchen. Maybe it can be cleaned off, but haven't been able to get it off with products tried so far..

Read Reviews
Brass Accents M06-S2671

Brass Accents M06-S2671 Rope Double GFCI and Switch Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CC from Plano, TX on 2013-12-01

When I opened this out of its well packaged shipping box, I was impressed immediately with the heavy weight and feel of this high quality plate. I bought the chrome and it is Shiny! The rope design is actually more subtle than I thought it appeared on the website; it appears less substantial in person. This fact means it would actually coordinate well with many different styles of decor. I've seen equal quality switch plates cost 4x the price I paid here - and I didn't even buy it on sale. This is a rich addition to my home and I am actually planning to come back and buy more..

Read Reviews
Brass Accents A07-M0050-609

Brass Accents A07-M0050-609 3" x 10" Door Mail Slot in Antique Brass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Inishmore from Lancaster County, PA on 2011-09-14

Mail slot was as advertised and then some, but frankly, the screws that came in the package were too long for the job. If the interior and exterior plates are lined up exactly, the screws meet in the middle and have to be repositioned. Shorter screws would do the job..

Read Reviews
Brass Accents A07-M0050-619

Brass Accents A07-M0050-619 3" x 10" Door Mail Slot in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CD the Contractor from Detroit, MI on 2010-12-28

Mail slot was very good quality. Needed to include better finishing screws..

Read Reviews
Brass Accents A07-M0010-609

Brass Accents A07-M0010-609 3-5/8" x 13" Door Mail Slot in Antique Brass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Chaz from Lawrenceville NJ on 2011-07-15

This unit come with no template for mark out and is very lite built. For a little more money you can buy a Baldwin which is much better and will seal out wind better. Put your head close to this door slot and you could blow dry your hair!.

Read Reviews
Brass Accents A02-K5130-SM

Brass Accents A02-K5130-SM Colonial Knocker-6" surface mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Moving On from West Haven, Utah on 2011-09-28

I bought this door knocker to replace an excisting one on my metal door. Purchased it because the center to center size listed would work with the holes in my door. When I received it, it was 1/8" inch off. Mine has the screws attaching from the back and and screwing into the door knocker. The picture looked like it was the same, when I received it, it had holes going all the way through. Can't use this product. Wasted my money on this purchase..

Read Reviews
Brass Accents A04-K5140

Brass Accents A04-K5140 Shell Knocker-7-5/8" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Paul the Duke from Yachats, Oregon on 2011-04-13

Average to below average.

Read Reviews
Brass Accents I08-P7530

Brass Accents I08-P7530 Three Numeral Address Marker Plaque-Solid Brass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jim the Runner from Newport News, VA on 2014-03-19

Was tired of the substitute mailman putting other people's mail in our mailbox. Put this house number plaque right above the mailbox. However, now we get mail to the right number- but wrong street. Suggest you spring for a plaque that has the house number and the name of the street..

Read Reviews
Brass Accents I08-P7540-627

Brass Accents I08-P7540-627 Four Numeral Address Marker Plaque-Aluminum Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by GG from Los Angeles, CA on 2011-09-14

Replaced old rusted numbers and looks great..

Read Reviews
Brass Accents D06-K010B

Brass Accents D06-K010B Charleston Passage Set 2-3/4" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by andrea on PTB from Atlanta, GA on 2013-03-13

I have not used them really yet..

Read Reviews