Bliss Hammocks Reviews

Bliss Hammocks GFC-435WJ

Bliss Hammocks GFC-435WJ Wide Gravity Chair in Brown Jaquard with Canopy and Side Tray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by discoeragal from Groton, CT on 2012-07-04

The chair is roomy and very comfortable. I had alittle trouble reclining it though..

Read Reviews
Bliss Hammocks GFC-436DB

Bliss Hammocks GFC-436DB Gravity Free Recliner in Denim Blue with Shade and Cup Tray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by May from Westbrook, CT on 2011-06-01

Bought 2 of these chairs for our newly remodeled deck. I like the side cup holder and especially the attached awning. It is comfortable. Best if you are a taller person because you use your feet/legs to change positions. If you are shorter,it is alittle harder to recline, but not impossible. You just have to get used to it. I also like that there was no assembly. And the price was good, since the assessories were included. Just remember to lock in your position..

Read Reviews
Bliss Hammocks GFC-439WTC

Bliss Hammocks GFC-439WTC Wide Gravity Chair in Terracotta with Canopy and Side Tray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by SusieQ from Pierre, SD on 2012-08-05

Awesome product! Love it!! Comfortable and easy to use, even for my aging parents..

Read Reviews
Bliss Hammocks GFC-450WSG

Bliss Hammocks GFC-450WSG Wide Gravity Chair in Sage Green with Canopy and Side Tray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Loungelady from CA Desert on 2012-06-11

This is the third chair of this type that I have owned and I like this one best! It's wider and roomy and classy looking. It's heavy but it's such a good chair it's worth the strain to move it. Hidden wheels might be nice. It's unbelievably comfortable to lay back in because of all the angles you can get it in..

Read Reviews
Bliss Hammocks BH-401A

Bliss Hammocks BH-401A Oversize Brazilian Hammock In a Bag in Tropical Fruit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Gabrielle the relaxed one from Boulder, CO on 2011-05-22

This hammock is the best investment in my personal health and happiness that I've ever made. My two little dogs love to jump in with me as I'm reading in the evenings. I strung it up quickly between my apple tree and patio support. I stuffed the matching bag that it can be stored in and attached it to the rope on one end. It's exactly the right length to be a perfect pillow for reading. The colors are tasteful and it really looks quite jolly out there under the tree, always echoing 'Come Hither' whenever I spot it through the window. Everyone should get one! Now I must find the perfect place to put the hooks up in the house so I can enjoy it all winter..

Read Reviews
Bliss Hammocks BH-410BK

Bliss Hammocks BH-410BK Classic Cotton Rope Hammock in Raven Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by kwat from Greenville, NC on 2013-06-04

When I received my hammock, there was no hanging hardware included. When I emailed the company, they indicated they would ship the hardware right away. It's now been a month and I still haven't received the hardware..

Read Reviews
Bliss Hammocks BHC-414GR

Bliss Hammocks BHC-414GR Metro Hammock Chair in Sage Green with Armrests Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Chuck L from Northfield, Ohio on 2010-10-30

Great chair, easy to install..

Read Reviews
Bliss Hammocks BH-400A

Bliss Hammocks BH-400A Bliss Brazilian Hammock in Seabreeze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by NAC from Providence, RI on 2011-07-14

The product is great with some installation constrains. Make sure to purchase extra hook set for different setup..

Read Reviews
Bliss Hammocks BH-406

Bliss Hammocks BH-406 Pocket Hammock in Forest Green Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dan from Jackson, MS on 2012-09-25

In general, I love it. The only problem is in the hanging hooks, I had to replace them with carabiners because I just don't feel safe suspended by those little hooks..

Read Reviews