Kraus Reviews

Kraus KCV-121-CH

Kraus KCV-121-CH White Rectangular Ceramic Sink with Pop Up Drain in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Lindsay from Preston, ID on 2014-03-11

its a great looking sink. however, a bit shallow..

Read Reviews
Kraus C-KCV-150-15001BN

Kraus C-KCV-150-15001BN 18-3/5"L White Square Ceramic Sink and Ventus Basin Faucet in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by kev the do it all from Iowa on 2013-10-01

Love the product and fast delivery.

Read Reviews
Kraus KPF-2120

Kraus KPF-2120 Single Lever Stainless Steel Pullout Kitchen Faucet Mixer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by xx from Manlius, NY on 2013-04-18

Remodeled kitchen and looks awesome..

Read Reviews
Kraus SD-20

Kraus SD-20 3"H Stainless Steel Soap Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by JJ from Palm Springs, CA on 2013-12-05

The picture shows a stainless steel holder in addition to describing a stainless steel pump. There're two pictures of this one with and one with out the stainless holder, this one showed the picture with but what I received is the one with the plastic flimsy holder which was how my old soap dispenser was and that one (by Delta) broke. Let's see if this one lasts. Design is good as is the pump mechanism which seems solid..

Read Reviews
Kraus KEA-14437

Kraus KEA-14437 Aura 600mm Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Terri from SC on 2014-01-06

Very attractive. Looks great with our Kraus faucet. Very modern looking which is just what we wanted.

Read Reviews
Kraus KBU23-KPF2110-SD20

Kraus KBU23-KPF2110-SD20 32" Undermount Double Bowl Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink with Kitchen Faucet and Soap Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Paula the Property Manager from San Diego, CA on 2008-11-03

For everyday dishes, these feel like quality and look like quality. My husband and I compromise our tastes (just can't agree on much!), but this was the set that we both thought of as the best practical solution price-wise and quality for our everyday ware. I'm glad we bought it..

Read Reviews
Kraus KBU23-KPF2130-SD20

Kraus KBU23-KPF2130-SD20 32" Undermount Double Bowl Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink with Kitchen Faucet and Soap Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bass Tom from Plains, PA on 2013-05-02

Looks great with the new granite countertops. You can tell the quality just by all the little extras, sink racks, drain basket, etc. Sturdy metal cuts down on noise from the garbage disposal. My wife loves it!.

Read Reviews
Kraus KHF200-33

Kraus KHF200-33 33" Farmhouse Single Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by meme from vermont on 2013-02-13

Although we haven't actually hooked it up yet, it's a beautiful, large sink. Just what I wanted..

Read Reviews
Kraus KHU101-23

Kraus KHU101-23 23" Undermount Single Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jerry from Shoreham, NY on 2012-02-27

Nice sink. Complete redo of kitchen. My only real beef with this sink is when hot water hits it, it flexes. Making a noise. Would be better if it was slightly heavier gauge..

Read Reviews
Kraus KHU103-33

Kraus KHU103-33 33" Undermount 70/30 Double Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DAY from OHIO on 2013-06-11

THIS GETS USED DAILY AND CLEANS SPOTLESS ALSO LOVE THE DEPTH OF THE SINK..

Read Reviews
Kraus KBU23

Kraus KBU23 32" Undermount 70/30 Double Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dan from Cleveland, OH on 2013-08-07

Not installed yet.

Read Reviews
Kraus KHF200-33-KPF2220-KSD30CH

Kraus KHF200-33-KPF2220-KSD30CH Stainless Steel 33" Farmhouse Single Bowl Kitchen Sink and Chrome Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Brian the builder from wakefield ma on 2013-03-24

The package purchase of faucet and sink were very resonable and they are tremendous products for the price. Order them well in advance of installation time. We had to postpone the template twice for our counter top because they arrived at a different time then expected. The products don't ship from the same warehouse..

Read Reviews
Kraus KHF200-36-KPF1612-KSD30CH

Kraus KHF200-36-KPF1612-KSD30CH Stainless Steel Farmhouse Kitchen Sink Chrome Faucet Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sums from Houston, TX on 2013-08-10

Beautiful sink, came as described. Exactly what I needed for the kitchen remodel..

Read Reviews
Kraus KHF203-33-KPF1612-KSD30CH

Kraus KHF203-33-KPF1612-KSD30CH Stainless Steel Farmhouse Kitchen Sink Chrome Faucet Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Chef Pick from Tampa FL on 2014-03-04

This sink has a great look and makes my kitchen feel warm. It lends great additional color and texture against my new cabinets. It's open front/apron takes a little getting used to. I got a little wet the first couple times at the sink but learned quickly. I have already told many friends about the quality construction of the sink and faucet and I will continue to do so..

Read Reviews
Kraus KHU100-32-KPF1602-KSD30CH

Kraus KHU100-32-KPF1602-KSD30CH Stainless Steel Undermount Kitchen Sink Chrome Faucet Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Eduardo from Palm Springs, CA on 2012-10-04

This is a superb choice for the at-home or professional-at-home chef..

Read Reviews
Kraus KHU102-33-KPF2210-KSD30CH

Kraus KHU102-33-KPF2210-KSD30CH Stainless Steel 33" Undermount 50/50 Double Bowl Kitchen Sink and Chrome Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by milkinghorse from leesburg, virginia on 2012-03-05

I researched sinks on your website one evening to two hours and bought two sinks with faucets based solely on information provided by you. Friends thought I was crazy to purchase sinks and faucets sight unseen, but I prooved them wrong. I couldn't be happier if I had spent time (and more $$$) running from showroom to showroom to see and feel them. Thanks!.

Read Reviews
Kraus KHU103-33-KPF1621-KSD30CH

Kraus KHU103-33-KPF1621-KSD30CH Stainless Steel 33" Undermount 70/30 Double Bowl Kitchen Sink and Chrome Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Brian from Crystal Lake, IL on 2011-01-06

We bought this sink for a kitchen rehab. It shipped and arrived in a well padded carton without damage. The sink looks and sounds great. Not shallow or hollow sounding like some big box sinks. One word of caution, the front to back dimensions of this sink are so big for a standard 36" sink base, the granite installer had to be careful the the tilt out soap tray in the front and the faucet hole in the rear had enough room. Even the granite guy and plumber commented on the sinls beauty and quality!.

Read Reviews
Kraus KBU23-KPF1621-KSD30CH

Kraus KBU23-KPF1621-KSD30CH Stainless Steel 32" Undermount 18 Gauge 70/30 Double Bowl Kitchen Sink and Chrome Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Isla from Savannah,Ga on 2012-07-24

Great sink, very attractive. I already have a few light scratches in bottom of sink so put in the metal grate it comes with. Faucet dribbles for a second after I turn off water. Had trouble with the rubber button for sprayer. It just took getting it in there properly to prevent it from popping out. Instructions were a little elusive. Overall great sink for the price..

Read Reviews
Kraus KTM25

Kraus KTM25 25" Topmount Single Bowl 18 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Is it Magic or Mojo? from Virginia on 2012-05-02

Purchased for our lower level which was designed with a food prep & serve area (kitchen) for entertaining..

Read Reviews
Kraus KHU100-32-KPF2220-KSD30

Kraus KHU100-32-KPF2220-KSD30 32" Undermount Single Bowl Stainless Steel Sink with KPF2220 Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Montessori Mommy from Pleasant Hill, Ca on 2013-09-03

Best sink ever!!! Have washed both kiddos (11 months and 2 1/2 year old toddler) together in the sink! Looking forward to using it over the holidays!.

Read Reviews