Save up to 15% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Jeremiah Lighting Reviews

Jeremiah Lighting 7110BN3

Jeremiah Lighting 7110BN3 Builders Series 3 Light Cage in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by HappyWithHomeClick from North Tonawanda, NY on 2012-04-04

This is #3 of the fixtures I ordered. The down-light fixture is above our staircase. The only difficulty in hanging was due to the high ceilings in our house. It's shape provides an interesting artistic detail. Very transistional piece that works well in more than 1 decor..

Read Reviews
Jeremiah Lighting 25233-MB

Jeremiah Lighting 25233-MB Highland Place 3 Light Island in Mocha Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Thriftylady01 from Birmingham, AL on 2011-01-11

* We use it over the kitchen island * Very beautiful and great value!.

Read Reviews
Jeremiah Lighting 25105-ET

Jeremiah Lighting 25105-ET Stanton 5 Light Bathroom Vanity in English Toffee Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dee from Chico, Ca on 2011-10-11

This beautiful light fixture was easy to install. It instantly added elegance to our bathroom. We love how it lights up the space..

Read Reviews
Jeremiah Lighting 25603-FR

Jeremiah Lighting 25603-FR Englewood 3 Light Bathroom Vanity in French Roast Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pam from Port Angeles, Wa. on 2011-08-09

there is only good things to say about this light. I'm putting it over a cabinet that we made into a bathroom vanity. Don't hesitate to buy this..

Read Reviews
Jeremiah Lighting 25903-GGL

Jeremiah Lighting 25903-GGL Grandeur 3 Light Bathroom Vanity in Grandeur Gold Leaf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lisa grrr from Covington, LA on 2011-09-13

Thanks to Homeclick for the same product elsewhere at a SUPER price![...] the product was in good condition. I'll be back looking for other products in the future, I'm certain!.

Read Reviews
Jeremiah Lighting 26103-CH

Jeremiah Lighting 26103-CH Spencer 3 Light Vanity in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tara from Old Saybrook,CT on 2010-07-06

was exactly as expected in the photos. Love them!.

Read Reviews
Jeremiah Lighting 26602-BZ

Jeremiah Lighting 26602-BZ Bradley 2 Light Vanity in Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by marleycat from mullica hill NJ on 2011-03-31

Was not sure if the globes should be installed facing up or down. Different pictures show both ways, guess it is a matter of taste. Love the square globes, will try both ways..

Read Reviews
Jeremiah Lighting 21725-AGT

Jeremiah Lighting 21725-AGT Preston Place 5 Light Chandelier in Augustine Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by impenelope from Cincinnati, OH on 2010-07-21

I like the whole Preston Place collection. Looks nice and the price is right!.

Read Reviews
Jeremiah Lighting 23615-BA

Jeremiah Lighting 23615-BA Brookshire Manor 15 Light Chandelier in Burnished Armor Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by New House Mom from Dallas, PA on 2012-02-08

This is a great chandelier...with 15 bulbs, it is more than enough to light a grand foyer. It's perfect for our new home. We wanted something old world yet stylish and this fits the bill. We have had so many compliments and the price can't be beat! Thanks Homeclick!!.

Read Reviews
Jeremiah Lighting 24229-MB

Jeremiah Lighting 24229-MB Barret Place 9 Light Chandelier in Mocha Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Meliss from Salem, NH on 2010-06-24

We bought this for a quite large dining room with 9 foot ceilings and the chandelier is a gorgeous size and contrast against beige walls. It is a little flimsy when assembling it, but when it is up nobody will know or even touch it...and it looks great!.

Read Reviews
Jeremiah Lighting 24929-BA

Jeremiah Lighting 24929-BA Torrey 9 Light Chandelier in Burnished Armor Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jen from Dallas, TX on 2011-01-06

The light looks great in our kitchen! had a hard time at first but talked to homeclick and sent out another ASAP. Love the light but the way the light is packed i would make sure everything is good..

Read Reviews
Jeremiah Lighting 25025-OB

Jeremiah Lighting 25025-OB Cordova 5 Light Chandeliers in Old Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pegeen from State college pa on 2013-07-15

After looking for a year for a new dining room light, saw this one on line and just love it.

Read Reviews
Jeremiah Lighting 25029-OB

Jeremiah Lighting 25029-OB Cordova 9 Light Chandeliers in Old Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ginster from Middletown, DE on 2013-02-08

I can't complain about this chandelier. It's large, beautiful and looks wonderful in my dining room. No one needs to know it's not an expensive item..

Read Reviews
Jeremiah Lighting 25743-BBZ

Jeremiah Lighting 25743-BBZ Devereaux 3 Light Chandelier in Burleson Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by cls from Kokomo, In on 2010-09-19

[...].

Read Reviews
Jeremiah Lighting 7124BN5

Jeremiah Lighting 7124BN5 Builders Series 5 Light Chandelier in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy Homeowner from Upstate New York on 2012-08-02

Remodeling and I needed something to replace my original brass & crystal chandelier. This fixture looks new and stylish and updates my whole dining room. Very pleased..

Read Reviews
Jeremiah Lighting 24243-MB

Jeremiah Lighting 24243-MB Barret Place 3 Light Inverted Pendant in Mocha Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Smart Shopper from Tulsa, OK on 2010-12-22

I found this light fixture at a high end store, and then looked for it on-line, and found just what I wanted at a HUGE savings..

Read Reviews
Jeremiah Lighting 21722-AGT

Jeremiah Lighting 21722-AGT Preston Place 2 Light Semi Flush in Augustine Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by impenelope from Cincinnati, OH on 2010-07-21

I like the whole Preston Place collection. It looks nice at a great price..

Read Reviews
Jeremiah Lighting 25634-FR

Jeremiah Lighting 25634-FR Englewood 4 Light Semi Flush Convertible in French Roast Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by kimmie from winston-salem,nc on 2011-03-09

I gave it a 4 because It was expensive, but it went perfect in my foyer..

Read Reviews
Jeremiah Lighting 20011-OT

Jeremiah Lighting 20011-OT Universal 1 Light Flush Mount in Old Tobacco Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Barb the nurse from Whitewater, Montana on 2011-03-30

Wanted an inexpensive new light fixture for this spare room and this was just what we wanted. thanks..

Read Reviews
Jeremiah Lighting 22022-FM

Jeremiah Lighting 22022-FM Sheridan 2 Light Island in Forged Metal Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by albe from az on 2011-05-16

one side of the iron was lower than the other but easily adjustable through the chain.

Read Reviews