Access Lighting Reviews

Access Lighting 20635

Access Lighting 20635 Crest 2 Light Alabaster Glass Wall Sconces Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by dhearn11 from socal on 2013-02-14

Great Light Fixtures that are easy to install at a really good price.

Read Reviews
Access Lighting 50110-BS-CLR

Access Lighting 50110-BS-CLR Aquarius 10 Light Clear Glass Semi Flush/Pendant in Brushed Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Chana from Lakewood nj on 2012-12-24

Purchased this light for home office. Very happy with illumination but it generates more heat than I had anticipated.

Read Reviews
Access Lighting 20724-ORB-OPL

Access Lighting 20724-ORB-OPL Atom 1 Light Opal Glass Flush Mount in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Gramma Barb from Denver, CO area on 2012-05-30

This will look much better than the builder grade light in my toilet area !.

Read Reviews
Access Lighting 62061-SC-FST

Access Lighting 62061-SC-FST Roto 1 Light Frosted Glass Wall and Vanity in Satin Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Heike from Charleston, SC on 2013-03-22

vanity light.

Read Reviews
Access Lighting 62251-CH-OPL

Access Lighting 62251-CH-OPL Styx 1 Light Wall and Vanity in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Heike from Charleston, SC on 2013-03-22

Vanity light, I really like the design and it looks even better in real than in the picture!.

Read Reviews
Access Lighting 20362

Access Lighting 20362 Artemis 2 Light Opal Glass Wet Location Outdoor Wall Sconces Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Garfield from DallasTexas on 2013-03-27

we have them installed at the entrance. Due to the frosted glass, the light is not bright enough. The look is exactly what we wanted, contemprary..

Read Reviews
Access Lighting 20364

Access Lighting 20364 Poseidon 12" 1 Light Wet Location Outdoor Wall Sconces Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Steven from Torrance, CA on 2010-12-13

I am using these lights in the front of the house on the sides of a three-car garage. I didn't want direct light to the eyes as most other sconces have the problem of. I was concerned that these might look a bit too commercial but I got used to them very quickly and for my requirement they are perfect. The top of the unit is covered by a glass cover for water proofing but the bottom is open. I don't know why these things are so expensive for just metal housing for light bulb sockets. It is well made though I wish they had used a thicker gauge metal..

Read Reviews
Access Lighting 20351

Access Lighting 20351 KO 4" 1 Light Clear Glass Wet Location Spotlight Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by The guy up on the ladder from South Pasadena, CA on 2010-11-17

I mounted three of these fixtures on an outside fascia to spotlight a dining table. It's the only fixture I found that can be aimed like a stage light. The fixture is solid and stays where you point it, but the light doesn't rotate on its base, and is not a true gimble mount. The base can be rotated on the ceiling box, but doing so tends to pull it off center, thereby exposing the innards of the ceiling box. Since the base isn't much wider than the box, you may have trouble covering your rough opening. The base is thick, and looks clunky when mounted on a sloped ceiling..

Read Reviews
Access Lighting 50107-BS-CLR

Access Lighting 50107-BS-CLR Aquarius 4 Light Clear Glass Semi Flush/Pendant in Brushed Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Neshek from Phila, PA on 2010-06-26

Installed this lamp over kitchen island and discovered that although it totals 300 Watts, there is almost no light coming down due to metal shield on the bottom with very tiny openings for light. It looks like you have placed a 20 Watt lamp. It only heats well. The design idea was good and the product is very stylish, but the implementation has not been thought out well. [...] we decided to order a custom tempered glass instead of the metal piece at the bottom to allow more light, which will also cost us at least 120..

Read Reviews
Access Lighting 50123-BS-OPL

Access Lighting 50123-BS-OPL Tara 3 Light Opal Glass Semi Flush/Pendant in Brushed Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy from Florida on 2013-04-30

It is great. It sits above my glass dining room table with ivory leather chairs. It fits very well with my beachside contemporary condo..

Read Reviews
Access Lighting 52052

Access Lighting 52052 Apollo 1 Light Pendant Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Californian from California on 2011-12-23

it is a great looking pendant. Very modern. Gives a lot of light so you can use it even for reading.

Read Reviews
Access Lighting 62316-BS-FST

Access Lighting 62316-BS-FST Titanium 4 Light Semi Flush/Pendant Brushed Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jim in SC from Boiling Spirings, SC on 2012-08-22

Using This pendant light over an island in my kitchen..

Read Reviews
Access Lighting 28030-2C-BS-BLWH

Access Lighting 28030-2C-BS-BLWH Tali 1 Light 18W Cylinder Pendant in Brushed Steel with Black Line Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jules from watermill, NY on 2013-03-01

I purchased 4 of the same lights for the kitchen. the little problem is none 4 have the same black lines, so to try to make the 4 go together needs a little thoughts. but it adds hand craft feeling to it. the cord has slight lime tone which actually match my wall(BM camouflage), a total surprise to me. The theme of the kitchen is glossy grey/white cabinet with vintage matte natural tiles floors and the light just picks up the theme perfectly. the light through the frosty glass is beautiful and very welcoming. I am very happy about the result..

Read Reviews
Access Lighting 97918-BRZ-AMB

Access Lighting 97918-BRZ-AMB Delta 3" 1 Light Line Voltage Pendant in Bronze with Amber Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by gregg from new york on 2012-11-15

none.

Read Reviews
Access Lighting 50481-BS-CFR

Access Lighting 50481-BS-CFR Helius 1 Light Clear/Center Frosted Ring Glass Semi Flush in Brushed Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jana817 from NY, NY on 2013-02-15

Really nice looking light and so bright!.

Read Reviews
Access Lighting 50031-BS-FST

Access Lighting 50031-BS-FST Vision 11-4/5" 1-Light Frosted Glass Wall Fixture/Flush Mount in Brushed Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Blayse from Boston on 2012-08-08

One of five fixtures had two different size screws so had to buy new screws to install. Two light bulbs would not work when installed. So had to buy new bulbs before job could be finished. Look nice when done, gives off good light.

Read Reviews
Access Lighting 52222

Access Lighting 52222 Mirage 4 Light Cluster Spot Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jmc from wis on 2010-11-18

Used in hallway with art hung on each side. Adjustable bulbs directed to highlight art. We added a dimmer switch. Perfect..

Read Reviews
Access Lighting 20415-ALB

Access Lighting 20415-ALB Daphne 1 Light Wall Sconces in Alabaster Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Eric from Carmel Valley, Calif. on 2010-10-26

Just great aesthetics.....

Read Reviews
Access Lighting 20415-OPL

Access Lighting 20415-OPL Daphne 1 Light Opal Glass Wall Sconces in Brushed Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Eric from Carmel Valley, Calif. on 2010-10-26

Look great installed on the walls with a dimmer...very good effect..

Read Reviews
Access Lighting 23204-LAV

Access Lighting 23204-LAV Safari 2 Light Wall Sconce in Lava Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MMinPA from Bellefonte, PA on 2013-03-28

This was the best price on these light sconces that we found. We had to adjust our original order and this company was very responsive in cancelling the first order and reordering what we needed. Service and delivery were prompt..

Read Reviews