ET2 Reviews

ET2 E57902-MB

ET2 E57902-MB ET LED A 2 Light LED Under Cabinet Light in Metallic Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Bethers from Monterey, CA on 2011-07-24

The unit comes with a big splice box that is more than twice as thick as the light. Where are you supposed to put that where it won't stick out down under the cabinet? You need an area more hidden than under your cabinets if you don't want them to show..

Read Reviews
ET2 E20210-08

ET2 E20210-08 Hue 1 Light Pendant in Red Gloss Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by msbab from Northern California on 2011-08-31

Beware! The pendants look nothing like the pictures on both Homeclick and the Et2 websites. Don't get me wrong they are very nice and a bargain for the huge size and great price. Just was not what I was expecting. The lights are speckled all over with virtually no black. Since they are hard-wired you really couldn't tell until they were already hung and turned on. They are growing on me but understand that the effect is more like very bright confetti of yellows and reds not as shown..

Read Reviews
ET2 E21310-10PC

ET2 E21310-10PC Inca 9 Light Pendant in Polished Chrome with Clear/White Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Melmark5 from Valley Village, CA on 2013-11-19

Initially saw this fixture in a lighting store but in a different shape. Found this size on Homeclick and ordered it because it was the right proportion for our larger dining room (15x20). The shipping was really fast and the light was packaged up tight. Our electrician hung it for us in no time at all- the tedious part was hanging each crystal strand one at a time. Bulbs are easy to access for changing. This fixture is AMAZING. The light reflection off the crystals is stunning, especially when bouncing off my dark-colored walls. It's truly a showpiece and everyone comments on it when they see it. Cannot be more pleased!!!.

Read Reviews
ET2 E20191-19

ET2 E20191-19 Visione 1 Light Wall Mount in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by ddDynamite from Leonard, MI on 2012-03-27

Very heavy. Looks very and feels expensive. Used on both sides of medicine cabinet..

Read Reviews
ET2 E22033-18

ET2 E22033-18 Blocs 3 Light Bath Vanity in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by carole from san diego ca on 2011-01-06

cool bathroom light. well made.[...].

Read Reviews
ET2 E21133-11PC

ET2 E21133-11PC Ellipse 3 Light Bath Vanity in Polished Chrome with Matte White Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Del from Maryland on 2012-11-28

This is a beautiful contemporary light that was easy ot install and took my bathroom from plan to elegant!.

Read Reviews
ET2 E20021-02

ET2 E20021-02 Rondelle 1 Light Pendant in Polished Chrome with Black Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Satsuma from Menlo Park, CA on 2010-12-02

Love this glass pendants! I have three over the sync in the kitchen..

Read Reviews
ET2 E20054-04

ET2 E20054-04 Caps 1 Light Pendant in Green Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by OZover from Laurel, MD on 2010-09-22

This light is very heavy and seems durable, though when the globe is lit, it glows much more yellow than green, which looks kind of strange since the part covering the attachment to the ceiling still looks green. But it's a very nice shape and gives off a lot of light!.

Read Reviews
ET2 E20118-18

ET2 E20118-18 Larmes 24 Light Pendant in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ac from Austin, TX on 2010-11-19

This looks amazing over our dining room table. It's pretty bright, so are hoping to install a dimmer and then it will be perfect..

Read Reviews
ET2 E20792-20

ET2 E20792-20 Cascada 5 Light Pendant in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by TAB Cascada 5 Light from Austin, TX on 2011-04-15

This fixture produces a visual awe, but one of the lights wouldn't power up. After purchasing additional replacement bulbs all to no avail, my electrician deduced that one of the ballusts was bad. [...].

Read Reviews
ET2 E20951-10

ET2 E20951-10 Legacy 16 Light LED Pendant in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by sports girl from western US on 2011-07-16

[...] I did not install the light so cannot comment on illumination. But the round parts that hold the LED bulbs are spray painted silver and not at all adjustable as claimed. I love minimalist but this light is just utilitarian. Maybe it looks better installed but I can't return it if I install it so I'm returning it..

Read Reviews
ET2 E22001-10

ET2 E22001-10 Frost 4 Light Pendant in Clear/White Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by KL from Texas on 2013-04-05

Product illumines a room with tall ceilings very well, yet the installation is quite challenging due to the weight and fragility of the product. More descriptive instructions how to hang the lights will be more helpful..

Read Reviews
ET2 E22023-09

ET2 E22023-09 UFO 4 Light Pendant in Frost White Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JPnyc from NYC on 2011-03-30

While this lamp is undeniably fashionable, it is made of a glass bottom piece and a chrome-plated plastic top, no metal is involved besides the fixtures. While most might be hard pressed to tell the difference, what REALLY bothers me about this lamp, is the fact that the 4 translucent top panels are glued to the chrome structure very sloppy, with lots of glue visible around the borders. If you hang the lamp high enough to never see the top, that's not an issue, but if you use it above a table, you might want to keep that in mind..

Read Reviews
ET2 E22093-28

ET2 E22093-28 Cassini 12 Light Pendant in Chrome with Clear Murano Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pete from Rockford, Il on 2011-07-20

We absolutely love this fixture. It is hanging over our dining room table. Definitely consider a dimmer when installing because the fixture will give out a bright light. It was easy to put together and we love the glass. Everyone that sees it loves its uniqueness..

Read Reviews
ET2 E23111-18

ET2 E23111-18 Larmes 1 Light Pendant in Brushed Aluminum Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rachel from Dallas, Tx on 2013-07-12

I hung these over the vanity in the bathroom. They aren't bright enough for make-up application, but I didn't intend them for that purpose. Rather, they are great accent lighting over a back-lit mirror..

Read Reviews
ET2 E95305-100SN

ET2 E95305-100SN Elements 3 Light Pendant in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Homeowner from Philadelphia PA on 2011-12-22

The light looks great. However, although the white basketweave is white when the light is off, it glows ivory/off-white when the light is on. That is fine for us, but may not be great for others..

Read Reviews
ET2 E91113-13

ET2 E91113-13 Carte 3 Light Pendant in Satin Nickel with White Ripple Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Readinonthebeach from Long Beach, MS on 2013-01-03

Perfect light for over the peninsula in our newly remodeled kitchen. It was a great price and exactly what we wanted! The only concern we have is that the globes were noted as "white ripple glass",and they are all the same color but the ripple design in each globe is slightly different. If you are a perfectionist this may bother you, but is not noticed unless you stand close to the light and stare. We are very happy with the light and the price..

Read Reviews
ET2 E24251-91PC

ET2 E24251-91PC Orb 1 Light Pendant in Polished Chrome with Crystal Bubble Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Amanda from Reno, NV on 2012-09-06

I ordered four of these to hang in master bathroom. One on each side of sink and two at varied heights in center of huge mirror. It gives the bathroom gorgeous sparkle and style. So different than what you would expect but I LOVE THEM! We have a modern style in our home and used quite a bit of ET2 lights. Quality construction..

Read Reviews
ET2 E24384-91PC

ET2 E24384-91PC Illusion 1 Light Mini Pendant in Polished Chrome with Bubble Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Meno from Fairfax, VA on 2014-03-18

I bought this product in a set of three for my kitchen island. The lights really make a statement and stand out beautifully. I cant say that it would be enough light for the kitchen by these lights alone, Really chic lights love them..

Read Reviews
ET2 E20049-01

ET2 E20049-01 Clearance 1 Light Small Bell Flush Mount in White Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Interior designer wannabe from Albany, NY on 2013-11-07

We placed this over the toilet to turn on only a single light when needed. It's a great design that can be used in any decor needing an accent light. Couldn't beat the price because it was on clearance!.

Read Reviews