Golden Lighting Reviews

Golden Lighting 3966-BA1-FB

Golden Lighting 3966-BA1-FB Portland 1 Light Wall Sconce in Fired Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by ann from Pompano Beach, Fl on 2013-07-06

Cannot make complete assessment yet. Home is not quite ready for installation. They were well packaged and look expensive..

Read Reviews
Golden Lighting 1567-BA3-PC

Golden Lighting 1567-BA3-PC Riverton PC 3 Lights Bathroom Light in Peppercorn Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by my first remodel from san diego, ca on 2011-10-20

Love the look of this light fixture.

Read Reviews
Golden Lighting 4002-BA4-RSB

Golden Lighting 4002-BA4-RSB Loretto 4 Lights Vanity in Russet Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by teriwy from woodbridge,ca on 2011-04-26

[...].

Read Reviews
Golden Lighting 5222-4 ORB-MBL

Golden Lighting 5222-4 ORB-MBL Centennial ORB 4 Lights Vanity in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Do It Yourself Mom from Montgomery, AL on 2013-01-25

Very attractive and easy to install..

Read Reviews
Golden Lighting 7116-BA4-LC

Golden Lighting 7116-BA4-LC Mayfair 4 Lights Vanity in Leather Crackle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Shivani from San Diego CA on 2011-02-18

[...] its a nice looking lighting and dresses my bathroom well could have been a little bit more nice on the final finish, over all i am happy with it including the price!.

Read Reviews
Golden Lighting 8606-BA3 RBZ-TEA

Golden Lighting 8606-BA3 RBZ-TEA Homestead RBZ 3 Lights Vanity in Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by OB from Austin Texas on 2011-01-24

Product is of very good quality and has met or exceeded my expectations.[...].

Read Reviews
Golden Lighting 8606-BA4 RBZ-TEA

Golden Lighting 8606-BA4 RBZ-TEA Homestead RBZ 4 Lights Vanity in Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Speedy from SanDiego on 2012-12-31

Haven't received the ceiling fan yet! But love the bathroom light..

Read Reviews
Golden Lighting 1051-BA4-SBZ

Golden Lighting 1051-BA4-SBZ Hidalgo 4 Light Vanity in Sovereign Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by doclaurie from Dillon, CO on 2013-01-05

Remodeling our master bath. These lights are perfect for the design and feel we were going for..

Read Reviews
Golden Lighting 1395 RBZ-TEA

Golden Lighting 1395 RBZ-TEA Centennial RBZ 5 Lights Chandelier in Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dano from Denver, CO on 2012-05-30

We liked the style of this light and it fits well in our diningroom. Price was O.K - not great but we are satisfied with the light..

Read Reviews
Golden Lighting 1395DL RBZ-TEA

Golden Lighting 1395DL RBZ-TEA Centennial RBZ 5 Lights Nook Chandelier in Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cathy from Glen Carbon, IL on 2011-09-28

I used this light over my kitchen table. It's the perfect size, style and color. My only problem has been finding a light bulb that you can't see coming out of the bottom of the shades..

Read Reviews
Golden Lighting 6005-5-PW

Golden Lighting 6005-5-PW Lancaster PW 28.25" 5 Lights Chandelier in Pewter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by coshopper from Parker, Co. on 2012-10-17

From start to finish this chandelier was easy to hang and we're happy with the look above our diningroom table..

Read Reviews
Golden Lighting 6005-ND3-PW

Golden Lighting 6005-ND3-PW Lancaster PW 3 Lights Chandelier in Pewter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dick from Somers, NY on 2012-11-03

This chandelier enhanced the appearance of our kitchen cabinetry and appliances giving the room a whole new look with soft light. We are very pleased with the quality and functioning of this fixture..

Read Reviews
Golden Lighting 7116-D5-LC

Golden Lighting 7116-D5-LC Mayfair 5 Lights Nook Chandelier in Leather Crackle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Danni from Oklahoma on 2011-05-16

Overall, I am impressed with this product. It is the first fixture that I have bought out of this collection and am planning on buying additional pieces out of this collection..

Read Reviews
Golden Lighting 7158-9-RBZ

Golden Lighting 7158-9-RBZ Accurian RBZ 9 Lights Chandelier in Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Gabe L from Blakely, PA on 2012-10-17

I installed this over my rather large (10-12 seat) misson-style dining table and it looks absolutely awesome. I'm moderately handy, but by no means a pro, and installation was pretty straight forward, only taking about 20-30 minutes start to finish. I would suggest that you have a second person to hold the light during installation, as it is pretty large and bulky. The nine bulbs give off a tremendous amount of light, but I have it on a dimmer switch for a more intimate dinner setting. I would caution that this is a pretty big piece -- it works in my space as I have vaulted ceilings and a large table. But I would imagine that this may overpower rooms with lower ceilings and/or smaller rooms with smaller pieces of furniture..

Read Reviews
Golden Lighting 8606-CN9-RBZ

Golden Lighting 8606-CN9-RBZ Homestead RBZ 9 Lights Candelabra Chandelier in Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by traray from Southwest Missouri on 2013-02-18

This is the third (and final) light I have purchased to hang above my dining room table. I returned the other two more costly lights due to poor construction - each light and globe hung at a different angle. This light has easy to adjust lights so everything lines up perfectly. It is constructed more solidly and the design is beautiful. Shipping was fast, and when I accidentally duplicated the order during checkout, customer service called and emailed me repeatedly until everything was straight. A great shopping experience overall!.

Read Reviews
Golden Lighting 2073-6-GMT

Golden Lighting 2073-6-GMT Smyth 6 Light Chandelier in Gunmetal Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Picky lighting from Nashville, TN on 2014-07-09

We were looking for a modern but elegant lighting in our dining room. I was having a hard time finding something to please my "no sparkles" husband, but also appeal to my tastes. This chandelier is GREAT. We love it!.

Read Reviews
Golden Lighting 4230 RBZ-TEA

Golden Lighting 4230 RBZ-TEA Multi-Family 1 Light Mini Pendant in Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ZoomZoom from Jacksonville, FL on 2010-11-08

We just built a new house. We saved the boxes from one of the lights in our package, and found this same model line to match what we had installed. We're glad they were available and easy to find!.

Read Reviews
Golden Lighting 7116-M1L-LC

Golden Lighting 7116-M1L-LC Mayfair 1 Light Mini Pendant in Leather Crackle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Annie from Highland, Utah on 2012-05-07

High Quality. Better than expected!.

Read Reviews
Golden Lighting 8063-CG9-BUS

Golden Lighting 8063-CG9-BUS Heartwood 9 Lights Caged Foyer in Burnt Sienna Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Em from Enterprise, AL on 2014-05-13

The light is hanging in my foyer which has a very high ceiling. The fixture is really big, and it is a great statement piece..

Read Reviews
Golden Lighting 8606-3P RBZ-TEA

Golden Lighting 8606-3P RBZ-TEA Homestead RBZ 3 Lights Pendant Bowl in Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Audrey from long Island, New York on 2011-12-06

The product is pretty and does its job, updates hallway and provides great light, the down side was that the wires were on the less expensive side.

Read Reviews