Ginger Reviews

Ginger 2881

Ginger 2881 Surface Single Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Julie from San francisco on 2013-12-02

Fixtures are beautiful, chrome seems sturdy and high quality but glass pieces have marks/flaws.

Read Reviews
Ginger 505L

Ginger 505L Large Corner Basket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Reno chick from Charleston, WV on 2012-01-05

The heaviness and size of this basket was a hint as to it's durability. It really does look good with all of the chrome and polished nickel in the new bathroom. It's very functional as well as pleasing to look at..

Read Reviews
Ginger 2781

Ginger 2781 Light with Fabric Shade with Nightlight Option Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Bluegirl from Bellingham, WA on 2011-08-13

A small scale light that will be used in a master bath..3 all together.

Read Reviews
Ginger 502

Ginger 502 11" Deep Basket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by evirons from Alexandria, VA on 2013-12-27

Contemporary design matching renovation upgrades was accomplished by this purchase..

Read Reviews
Ginger 2806R

Ginger 2806R Open Toilet Tissue Holder Right Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Maddy from Mt. Pleasant, SC on 2012-02-09

They are beautiful. Just as pictured..

Read Reviews
Ginger 1109

Ginger 1109 Hanging Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by weekend renovator from Upstate, NY on 2012-09-21

Easy to install and solid construction..

Read Reviews
Ginger 0305

Ginger 0305 Towel Ring Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by A. C. from San Francisco, Ca on 2014-01-06

Bought 4 towel rings to be used in master bathroom, enhanced the look of our remodeled bathroom..

Read Reviews
Ginger 1139R-6-EM

Ginger 1139R-6-EM Empire 6' Shower Curtain Rod Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by daledawn from Arlington, VA on 2008-08-29

This is a superbly designed product. It is made of heavy duty materials that will both withstand years of use, and will continue to look great after the years of use..

Read Reviews
Ginger 0310

Ginger 0310 Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by stillwaiting from Northern VA on 2011-12-04

I purchased this to add one more hook to my set. I've had products from the Ginger Hotelier collection that I purchased about 13 years ago. (Towel bar, shelf, toilet tissue holder, cup holder.) I just renovated 2 bathrooms, and after shopping for new fixtures, realized how good my Hotelier products are. I just wish they manufactured in the states.[*]. But my set looks as nice today as when I purchased it 13 years ago, and I was able to seamlessly add a hook and a towel ring..

Read Reviews
Ginger 504

Ginger 504 Combo Corner Basket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by shower hound from santa monica, CA on 2010-11-27

will easily hold soap, shampoo and conditioner...perfect for a small shower or guest bathroom.

Read Reviews
Ginger 28504R

Ginger 28504R Surface Shower Combo Corner Shelf, Right Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Rzip from Weston, FL on 2011-05-24

This was used in a very upscale bathroom. We were looking for a minimalistic item that would not take away from the beauty of the shower..

Read Reviews
Ginger 2740-20

Ginger 2740-20 20" Hotel Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Mickey Bob from Fairfax, VA on 2008-01-04

Adds a lot of functionality to my shower area..

Read Reviews
Ginger 2819RT-12

Ginger 2819RT-12 12" Tempered Glass Gallery Shelf with Brackets and Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by MW from Richmond Beach, WA on 2008-04-29

In our Master Bath. A modern smart look for our hand towels. We use the glass shelves for displays of flowers or art..

Read Reviews
Ginger 0308

Ginger 0308 Double Post Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Yoshi192 from Boston, MA on 2012-10-01

Perfect for modern bathroom!.

Read Reviews
Ginger 4528

Ginger 4528 Columnar Single Post Recessed Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Liz from Indianapolis, IN on 2011-10-07

Used in small bathroom. Only projects 4 inches from wall with roll of tissue installed. Nice, but pricey. The only quality recessed holder I found. Worth it in the long run..

Read Reviews
Ginger 2808

Ginger 2808 Double Post Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by deziner from philadelphia, PA on 2010-07-19

Beautiful design, but back plate protrudes from the wall by about 1/8"..

Read Reviews
Ginger 1108N

Ginger 1108N Double Post Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by krn from portland or on 2012-07-01

Like the PVD finish.

Read Reviews
Ginger 0301

Ginger 0301 12" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Mary from Springfield, OR on 2008-04-23

This is a very sturdy and nice looking towel bar for small spaces..

Read Reviews
Ginger 0363

Ginger 0363 24" Grab Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Reviewer from Mountain View, Ca on 2008-02-21

Very solid and well made..

Read Reviews
Ginger 0360

Ginger 0360 12" Grab Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Donalyn from Evanston, Illinois on 2011-11-29

I installed this grab bar at the front of the tub to assist in getting in and out of a Jacuzzi with high walls. I feel much safer. It is a high quality piece of hardware with a simple but functional styling..

Read Reviews