Algoma Reviews

Algoma 4916

Algoma 4916 Replacement Covers for Butterfly Chairs Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Sue from California on 2013-06-21

Good product.

Read Reviews
Algoma 4782

Algoma 4782 2 Point 12' Center Beam Stand Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by PAMMY PA from Santa Ana, CA on 2012-08-15

i love it. my family and I enjoy it especially at night during this hot summer.

Read Reviews
Algoma 4750BR

Algoma 4750BR Hanging Chair Stand Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by KS quilter from Plainsboro, NJ on 2014-07-18

We use the C-frame on the patio. Great quality with easy set up. It could be a little higher for the hanger. Perhaps our rope chair is a little stretchy..

Read Reviews
Algoma 6290W-88B

Algoma 6290W-88B 11' Fabric Hammock and Stand Combination Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by nightride from Valrico Fl. on 2012-07-30

Its a great Hammock with stand good price for the unit.

Read Reviews
Algoma 4870

Algoma 4870 Removable In Ground Hammock Post Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Just Relaxing from Orlando, FL on 2011-11-17

Just what we were looking for! Though this hammock stand can be a permanent structure, the appeal for us is that it can easily be removed when necessary, i.e. when mowing the lawn. Very sturdy and durable..

Read Reviews
Algoma 7809BL

Algoma 7809BL Wheel Kit Assembly for model 4780 Stand Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lee buddy from West Jordan, Utah on 2010-09-14

Just what I was needing to replace my old hammock wheels. This setup is better quality and fit than the one I bought when I ordered the hammock. It also cost 50% less than a similar product at [...]. Thank you..

Read Reviews
Algoma 4053-54

Algoma 4053-54 Butterfly Chair with Black Frame and Red Cover Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Teedyuskung from San Diego CA on 2013-12-10

Great quality, and just what we wanted and ordered !.

Read Reviews
Algoma 6250G

Algoma 6250G 2 Point Single Cotton Rope Hammock and Stand Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Carrtoon from SLC Utah on 2011-04-19

Not sure how the rope will hold up, time will tell. Love being able to jump in and take a rest in the sun or move the hammock into the shade. Great treat after finishing the yard work. The hammock material may not be the best, but the stand seems stable. Can always get a new hammock to fit the base when this one wears out..

Read Reviews
Algoma 4902C

Algoma 4902C 2 Point Double Cotton Rope Hammock Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tim from Yardley, PA on 2010-08-06

The rope hammock I received was extremely poor quality. Item's length was not properly defined on the website and I had to jerryrig the hammock onto the stand. Very disappointed..

Read Reviews
Algoma 4902CHSP

Algoma 4902CHSP 2 Point Double Cotton Rope Hammock with Pillow Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by A-Top Farm from Medina, OH on 2011-06-23

I have the hammock strung between two trees and it it big enough and strong enough for two to relax under the summer sky.

Read Reviews
Algoma 6401-33G

Algoma 6401-33G 4-Point Hammock Lounge and Stand Combination in Hunter and White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Quality Seeker from Santa Fe, Nm on 2012-09-20

I needed my partner to help me assemble this but the quality and directions were good. This style hammock is a bit tricky to use because you can flip a bit as you get out of it. But that is the style I chose. It goes well with the green butterfuly chair covers we also bought here..

Read Reviews
Algoma 8911

Algoma 8911 Cotton Rope Hammock, Stand, Pad and Pillow Combination Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by 1st time Grandma from Pittsburg, CA on 2014-06-30

Great for relaxing after doing work in the yard. Also, a great spot for reading a good book..

Read Reviews
Algoma 137SP-142

Algoma 137SP-142 Deluxe Hammock Pillow in Norway Powder Blue Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by B from Boston MA on 2014-06-25

This color of this pillow looks nothing like the picture online. I was confused and disappointed when it arrived as it was a Fathers Day gift for my boyfriend. It looks more like a denim and is not a solid color. Maybe they sent me the wrong one???? Anyway that's why I gave it only 3 stars, otherwise great product!.

Read Reviews