Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Minuteman Reviews

Minuteman TWI-04

Minuteman TWI-04 Cast Iron Oval Trivet in Matte Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Randy from Brunswick Maryland on 2011-10-12

I use this trivet to set on my wood stove so I can simmer my all day chilli. It saves my stove finish from any marring from the pot. It also keeps the pot from direct contact with the 500 degree stove. It still transfers plenty of heat for even cooking. It is smaller than I anticipated but does the job well. The trivet comes with rubber feet that I use when I am placing a hot dish on the trivet on the dinner table. I remove the feet when using on the wood stove..

Read Reviews
Minuteman C-65

Minuteman C-65 Coal Hod/Pellet Small Bucket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Harold from PA on 2011-03-04

Exactly what I wanted!.

Read Reviews
Minuteman CH-07

Minuteman CH-07 Spandrels Candelabra Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sunshine from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL on 2010-12-12

[...].

Read Reviews
Minuteman X304100

Minuteman X304100 14"H Candelabra in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lolo from Los Angeles on 2011-12-02

My chimney was destroyed during an earthquake and am not in a position to handle the cost of repair. But for the holidays, a fireplace is a must. So, the candelabra is just what I was looking for. It's quite lovely and am hoping the holidays will be brighter because of it..

Read Reviews
Minuteman JG-14

Minuteman JG-14 12" x 14" Cast Iron Grille in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bob from Cleveland, Ohio on 2011-12-20

wanted one for years but was out of our price range until we found this one at homeclick. Fantastic price..

Read Reviews
Minuteman T-16BK

Minuteman T-16BK 2.5 Quart Cast Iron Humidifying Kettle in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bob from Mechanicsville, VA on 2011-12-24

The coating is said to help it not rust, but when installing or removing the handle it chips off easy..

Read Reviews
Minuteman T-18

Minuteman T-18 Large Cast Iron Kettle in Painted Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Steelrider from Helena, MT on 2011-12-22

The finish on the kettle is not the gloss black shown in the picture. I would not have purchased it had I known it would come in a flat black, rough finish. It is is heavier than other 5 qt kettles and I'm assuming it will do the job, but it certainly does not look as nice as the one in the picture. I would go back but it is probably easier for me to sand it and spray it with a good gloss stove paint..

Read Reviews
Minuteman SS-37

Minuteman SS-37 Leaves Flat Screen New in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Joe the plumber from Austin, tx on 2012-10-12

Looks good!.

Read Reviews