Minuteman Reviews

Minuteman WRM-02S

Minuteman WRM-02S 18" Mini Rope Design Shovel in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Fred from Virginia on 2011-11-28

Home click said complete order was in stock but a month has passed and I haven't received everything I ordered..

Read Reviews
Minuteman CFB-08

Minuteman CFB-08 Plain Design Fireback Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Diz from texas on 2012-02-03

Just what I expected. Love it.

Read Reviews
Minuteman FG6-27C

Minuteman FG6-27C 27" Standard Hearth Grate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Mimi from Lyman, ME on 2012-06-26

The crossbar feature of this fireplace greate makes the product very stable and substantial when making large fires..

Read Reviews
Minuteman C-67

Minuteman C-67 Coal Hod/Pellet Scuttle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Kevin from Mount Desert Island, Maine on 2011-12-08

This is absolutely perfect for holding about a half a bag of wood pellets (20 lbs). It is also an unbelievably ergonomic design for lifting up and loading a wood pellet stove-- excellent control with top and bottom handles. It looks wonderful next to our cast iron pellet stove. Thanks ~ Kevin from the Great State of Maine.

Read Reviews
Minuteman WR-02P

Minuteman WR-02P 28"L Standard Rope Design Poker in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lee from Virginia on 2011-04-05

Great product.

Read Reviews
Minuteman WRL-02T

Minuteman WRL-02T 36" Extra Long Rope Design Tongs in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lucille from Westford, Ma on 2010-12-02

Nice tongs for use in outdoor pizza oven..

Read Reviews
Minuteman WRM-02B

Minuteman WRM-02B 18" Mini Rope Design Brush in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy and Warm in the NW from Seattle on 2011-01-11

We got a fireplace insert and I wanted a shorter set of tools. So much of what I saw was cheap looking and ugly. I am so happy with the quality of these pieces and so happy with the price. Very heavy and substantial, and simple. Super happy..

Read Reviews
Minuteman WRM-02P

Minuteman WRM-02P 18" Mini Rope Design Poker in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy and Warm in the NW from Seattle on 2011-01-11

We bought a fireplace insert and I have looked everywhere for a set of shorter tools that weren't [$] or ugly. I am so happy with these tools, plain and durable. Very nice quality..

Read Reviews
Minuteman FWB-08

Minuteman FWB-08 8Lb Bag Fatwood Caddy Refill Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Warm in the NW from Seattle on 2011-01-11

Just got a new fireplace insert and wanted to try fatwood firestarters. I also got some cedar starters and the cedar starters are the hands down winner. Between bbq-ing and the times we run out of the cedar starters these fatwood starters will get used, but they aren't as easy and fast as the cedar starters..

Read Reviews
Minuteman A-13

Minuteman A-13 Large Hearth Gloves in Red Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Henry AZ from Arizona on 2011-01-26

These gloves came highly reviewed elsewhere. Good price here. Absolutely beautiful to look at. Very nice to have longer sleeves. But they are a poor replacement for the fire gloves (but can no longer find) that I owned for 8 years. Those gloves allowed me to manually adjust burning logs within a fireplace with my gloved hands. With the gloves I purchased here, I can not grab a burning log for more than a second or two before the heat is too much for my fingers. So, I am rather disappointed for a pair of gloves that I eagerly anticipated using..

Read Reviews
Minuteman F-28

Minuteman F-28 Croco Fireplace Bellows Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by AJ the worker from Bristol, TN on 2011-03-12

Use this to help start difficult fires. Very well constructed. No negatives..

Read Reviews
Minuteman CFB-05

Minuteman CFB-05 Aetna Fireback Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tim from ct on 2011-02-16

I should have shopped around anlittle more as I found it for about 20 bucks cheaper elsewhere. But it is high quality [...].

Read Reviews
Minuteman X670130

Minuteman X670130 Fireback Supports in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by NikkiBeerli from Yorba Linda, CA on 2012-01-11

These would be especially useful for a large fireback. They are very secure.

Read Reviews
Minuteman FG6-24M

Minuteman FG6-24M 24" Masonry Hearth Grate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by HAR from Canton, Ga on 2011-01-01

I have seen other designs and prices. This fits my budget. So far it has displayed that it will last a few seasons. Only down side is it is about 1 inch too tall. I'm going to have to fix that soon..

Read Reviews
Minuteman C-51BK

Minuteman C-51BK Oval Tub in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ironman from LaGrange, GA on 2012-02-06

The Oval Tub in Black by Minuteman is a permanent item on our Hearth, next to our Lopi Wood Burning Stove. It holds enough wood for more than a day, and does not waste space. It is perfect..

Read Reviews
Minuteman LCR-07

Minuteman LCR-07 Country Wood Holder with Tools in Graphite Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ibex from Concord , vermont on 2013-01-01

Good size soundly made holds all the stuff required for the wood stove without a mess..

Read Reviews
Minuteman VFWC21-01

Minuteman VFWC21-01 Cypher Fatwood Caddy in Graphite with Fatwood Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by pat from Pleasantville, NY on 2011-01-05

this is a very attractive kindling holder that can be left fireside. Depending on how often you use your fireplace, it may require frequent filling..

Read Reviews
Minuteman H-60

Minuteman H-60 Half Round Hospitality Rug Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by carmelart from New Jersey on 2014-03-12

Arrived quickly, wrapped great, good condition.

Read Reviews
Minuteman C-33BK

Minuteman C-33BK 7" Sunburst Cast Iron Trivet in Enamel Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Charo from Louisville, KY on 2012-04-04

I use for counter top protection, just put my hot pots on it and its served on the kitchen island. I would love for them to have a ring attached to them so I could hang them on my lower cabinets or on the wall behind my stove. I like them for decorating and/or practical use. Would like several different patterns in black especially. Overall, I really do like my trivets. Thanks!.

Read Reviews
Minuteman TWI-04

Minuteman TWI-04 Cast Iron Oval Trivet in Matte Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Randy from Brunswick Maryland on 2011-10-12

I use this trivet to set on my wood stove so I can simmer my all day chilli. It saves my stove finish from any marring from the pot. It also keeps the pot from direct contact with the 500 degree stove. It still transfers plenty of heat for even cooking. It is smaller than I anticipated but does the job well. The trivet comes with rubber feet that I use when I am placing a hot dish on the trivet on the dinner table. I remove the feet when using on the wood stove..

Read Reviews