Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Laurey Reviews

Laurey 20605

Laurey 20605 2-3/4" CC Antique Brass Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by Jamie from Sunbury, PA on 2014-07-29

Made such a difference for such a reasonable price..

Read Reviews
Laurey 01715

Laurey 01715 1-1/2" Dia Black Ceramic Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by brat from Michigan on 2012-08-09

Love these knobs. Had similar knobs and needed more to match a remodel project. Searched all over and found these. The only problem is that the screws are in the same bag and I had a few knobs that were scratched. Contacted customer service and replacements were sent out. THANKS!.

Read Reviews
Laurey 20926

Laurey 20926 2-3/4" CC Chrome Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by the tank from boise, ID on 2012-05-06

product came as described in good condition.

Read Reviews
Laurey 88001

Laurey 88001 3-3/4" Stainless Steel Arch Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Lu from Brooklyn, NY on 2012-12-24

The cabinet pulls made good looking cabinets look great..

Read Reviews
Laurey 01695

Laurey 01695 1-3/8" Dia Opal Ceramic Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Shana from Issaquah, Wa on 2010-10-31

these ceramic opal knobs are just beautiful. I was apprehensive to buy online from a picture but these exceeded my expectations. [...].

Read Reviews
Laurey 23966

Laurey 23966 5" CC Rubbed Bronze Oil Contemporary Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by quiet lady from Palm Sprin'gs, Ca on 2011-10-10

Used pulls on bath vanity in a completely remodeled master bath. They provide an elegant look like a pearl necklace would on a classic black dress..

Read Reviews
Laurey 34638

Laurey 34638 1-1/4" Dia Red Plastic Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Helen from Plainville, Ma. on 2013-02-25

Needed some red to pop out in my white, black and red kitchen..

Read Reviews
Laurey 37420

Laurey 37420 4006-419 Merlot 1-1/2" Dia Iron Black Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by lisa from Rchester NY' on 2011-08-21

Looks Great with Shaker style cabinets..

Read Reviews
Laurey 37707

Laurey 37707 4011-458 Nevada 3" CC Antique Copper Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Puffheads from Austin, TX on 2011-06-28

Nice heavy weight to the pulls and a very unusual and attractive design..

Read Reviews
Laurey 38428

Laurey 38428 4022-415 Diva 1-1/2" Dia Satin Nickel Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by DJ from Flushing, MI on 2011-09-14

They are unique & everyone is impressed with the way they look. Easy to open our large bi-fold closet doors..

Read Reviews
Laurey 38566

Laurey 38566 4023-410 Diva 3" CC Oil Rubbed Bronze Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by smaxicat from phoenix on 2014-06-03

Great look, makes the cabinets so attractive.

Read Reviews
Laurey 52066

Laurey 52066 3" CC Oil Rubbed Bronze Nantucket Cup Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Somewhat Handy Girl from Cary, NC on 2011-07-15

I refinished my kitchen cabinets and attached these as well as the matching handles. They look fantastic. The cup pulls have a nice, heavy weight to them. The finish is consistent, none of the brass showing through, like I wanted. The cost of the cup pulls was comparable to my local hardware store, but the handles were significantly less, keeping my overall cost down. I think they were worth it..

Read Reviews
Laurey 56760

Laurey 56760 3" Long Silverado Starfish Oceana Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by AJ from Georgia on 2014-03-19

We are doing my daughter's room in an ocean/mermaid type theme and I am so glad I found these knobs. They are absolutely perfect..

Read Reviews
Laurey 89012

Laurey 89012 4" 6" Overall Stainless Steel T Bar Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Rascal from Conway, Arkansas on 2011-04-23

[...] I was able to replace my old hardware quickly. They change the whole look of my kitchen and at a wonderful price for such classy hardware. I had expected to pay much more. I love them they are beautiful and f such high quality..

Read Reviews
Laurey 88003

Laurey 88003 6-1/4" Stainless Steel Arch Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Lu from Brooklyn, NY on 2012-12-05

The delivery is a little slow, but as the saying goes, " good things come to those that wait"..

Read Reviews
Laurey 89004

Laurey 89004 7-1/2" Stainless Steel T Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Mom from Meadville, PA on 2011-09-19

This product is great and the service from your company is fantastic!.

Read Reviews
Laurey 01846

Laurey 01846 1-3/8" Dia White and Green with Red Heart Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bonny Jean from Andalusia IL on 2011-03-21

These were just the color, size, etc that I wanted. [...] Would definitly order from this company again..

Read Reviews
Laurey 02942

Laurey 02942 1-1/4" Dia White Ceramic Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by TJS from Las Vegas on 2010-07-08

The knobs are white porcelain..

Read Reviews
Laurey 03980

Laurey 03980 1-3/8" Dia Slate Matte Finish Ceramic Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Country girl from Cleveland Georgia on 2013-07-03

Adds a nice different look to the old cabinets.

Read Reviews
Laurey 08050

Laurey 08050 1-3/8" Dia Black Checker with Cherries Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Peg from White Bluff, TN on 2011-03-09

These cabinet knobs match the fabric of my kitchen curtains. They coordinate well and certainly have added the finishing touch that I was looking for..

Read Reviews