Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Omnia Reviews

Omnia 9461/100

Omnia 9461/100 4" c/c Solid Brass Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Nikolai from San Mateo, CA on 2008-02-20

I needed pulls of the same design in two different sizes: 4" and 3.5" to utilize existing holes in the bathroom cabinets. Both sizes are less common now but finding the same design in both was very hard. This pull did the job. It looks awesome too (made in Italy by the way)..

Read Reviews
Omnia 653

Omnia 653 Contemporary Flush Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JonA from Dallas, TX on 2014-01-28

I'm using it as a pocket door pull. It does the job and looks good..

Read Reviews
Omnia 9405/32

Omnia 9405/32 1-1/4" Solid Brass Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sandiezz from Auburn,IN on 2008-04-12

This is the second set of knobs (different styles) we have bought from Knobs & Things and have been very satisfied with both sets. Very high quality, durable and fashionable. Love your products.

Read Reviews
Omnia 9165/25

Omnia 9165/25 1" Solid Brass Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Carlos from Essex CT on 2008-07-21

These knobs were for a powder room vanity. They look great and I'm very pleased. I had a large selection to choose from which was also a plus..

Read Reviews
Omnia 9158/30

Omnia 9158/30 1-3/16" Solid Brass Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jim the Runner from Atlanta, Georgia on 2007-08-14

Chose these in polished nickel for my bathroom vanity. They look very attractive - really dressed up the vanity..

Read Reviews
Omnia 9451/96

Omnia 9451/96 3-3/4" c/c Solid Brass Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Designer a go-go from Portland, OR on 2008-06-10

This pull is a lot meatier than shown online - very substantial!.

Read Reviews
Omnia 9181/24

Omnia 9181/24 15/16" Stainless Steel Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Silver Surfer from Santa Cruz, CA on 2007-06-04

Clean design for a much better price than Bauerware. On the downside, some of the knobs lacked mounting screws..

Read Reviews
Omnia 9457/192

Omnia 9457/192 7-5/8" c/c Adjustable Stainless Steel Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by D peg from Florida on 2008-01-04

The adjustable part didn't come loose it was stuck so it wouldn't move to be adjusted. Once I got it loose then the inside pins popped up and I couldn't get the bar back through. Finally pushed the pin down enough to get it thru but it got scratched up by the pin. Then the screws were to short to push the pin back up to tighten. Great idea but should have had something to tell me how it accually worked. So I had to buy two more for our client since the others were scratched up from having a problem with the adjusting..

Read Reviews
Omnia 9441/89

Omnia 9441/89 3-1/2" c/c Solid Brass Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Desert Fox from Palm Desert, CA on 2007-03-21

Well priced. Good information to base decision.

Read Reviews
Omnia 9430/32

Omnia 9430/32 1-1/4" Solid Brass Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by LCNR from Tiburon, ca T on 2011-04-26

Lovely, heavy knob - just the right weight, look & size for kitchen cabinets. Try vintage iron over white cabinets, matched w/ antiqued pewter pulls..

Read Reviews
Omnia 9102/30

Omnia 9102/30 1-3/16" Solid Brass Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by a b from Rhode Island on 2007-02-20

Had seen these in a high end lighting store. Saved lots of money and got exactly what I wanted. Product, [...], all great..

Read Reviews
Omnia 9458/320

Omnia 9458/320 12-5/8" c/c Adjustable Stainless Steel Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mike from nyc on 2009-03-13

perfect detail for cabinets.....

Read Reviews
Omnia 9408/76

Omnia 9408/76 3" c/c Solid Brass Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DIY Bathroom Gal from NY, NY on 2008-03-13

EZ to install & looks great!.

Read Reviews
Omnia 9522/102

Omnia 9522/102 4" c/c Solid Brass Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by John from New York, NY on 2007-04-23

They are beautiful and functional pulls. If recessed in a narrow shaker-design drawer, they could be a bit shallow. But they are perfect for all other applications..

Read Reviews
Omnia 9153/18

Omnia 9153/18 3/4" Solid Brass Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by closet case from Madison, WI on 2007-02-20

They are a bit small 50% larger would be perfect..

Read Reviews
Omnia 9523/30

Omnia 9523/30 1-3/16" Solid Brass Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sunny from Sarasota, FL on 2007-03-20

High end quality. As good as my highest expectation....

Read Reviews
Omnia 9153/25

Omnia 9153/25 1" Solid Brass Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by hgoldie from santa monica ca on 2007-02-19

All worked fine, except I had to go to the hardware store to get longer bolts to fit drawers that had backer boards..

Read Reviews
Omnia 9405/38

Omnia 9405/38 1-1/2" Solid Brass Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bean Rat from Northern CA on 2007-09-10

Loved the knobs.

Read Reviews
Omnia 9449/320

Omnia 9449/320 12-5/8" c/c Stainless Steel Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by fred from jersey city, nj on 2007-10-09

Excellent quality - great price.

Read Reviews
Omnia ESTATE432AC

Omnia ESTATE432AC Estate Double Cylinder Handle Set with Interior Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Michael from Branchburg, NJ on 2007-11-21

This is the focal point of our entry way. First class quality and stunning workmanship..

Read Reviews